Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maria LaSusa.
Maria LaSusa
Maria LaSusa at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Maria LaSusa

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Maria LaSusa

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!"

- Valerie

I highly recommend this dealership. Maria from the sales team was very friendly. She made sure all my questions were answered and she quickly responded to email messages. Excellent customer service is one of the factors that influenced my decision to purchase a vehicle from this Lexus dealership. Maria definitely showed a great deal of care and attention. She went above and beyond by making sure I had no problems with transportation when I picked up the car! Jim, the finance manager also exceeded my expectations. He was straightforward in giving me the options and didn't pressure me into spending more when we were finalizing the documents unlike other dealerships. He was really friendly and had a great personality. I will definitely consider purchasing again from Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hoang , jim, finance manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Nancy P.

Great experience; staff are friendly and professional. Our sales person Maria was wonderful. We didn’t feel pressured and she was great answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann

Sep 06, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review and comments, Nancy! We are always happy to take care of our customers. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria is outstanding!"

- DLF

I really enjoyed working with Maria. She was honest, patient, calm and supportive throughout the process. I appreciate how flexible and customer focused she is. She responded to all of my questions and concerns in a professional manner. At every point in the process, she provided great options and solutions. She has a wonderful can-do attitude. I especially valued the dealership's willingness to work with me and hold the car for almost a month to accommodate my travel schedule. My husband purchased a Subaru in the same time frame and we both agree that your dealership provided a much more professional, positive, customer-focused experience. Thank you - I love my new NX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton

Sep 06, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our dealership and for Maria! We are thrilled to hear your expectations were met. We love accommodating our customers' schedules and assisting in any way we can to make the process simple - it is our pleasure! Enjoy that new NX! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good place to buy a new vehicle"

- Cygnus_x1

We came to this dealer looking for a new suv. Maria showed us the options available in the RX and what our choices were. No high pressure or pushy sales pitches, just the facts, and how the vehicle would fit our needs. In the end, we got a great vehicle and couldn't be happier. A good buying experience and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Kritsas

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks for the review! We love ensuring our customers are equipped with all the information they need to make the vehicle decisions that are right for them! Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Wayzata is lucky to have María LaSusa on their team"

- Lily

The most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had ! Smooth process . Maria LaSusa went above and beyond , easy communication , easy negotiation , genuine , great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience was so wonderful! Your review means a lot to our dealership. We are always happy to take care of our customers. Thanks for your business and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying new"

- Gail

I came in to buy a new UX. I really wanted to support women in a male-dominated industry and this dealership did have one woman available in Sales. Maria was great to work with...knowledgeable about the models, locating options in transit, negotiating my trade-in, etc. She has followed up after the sale as well, to close out any remaining items and make sure I’m pleased with the new car - which I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Pena

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hello Gail, we are so please to hear you had a positive experience and are supportive of women in automotive. As I'm sure you know, the UX was the first Lexus with a female chief engineer! We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and if there is ever anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lexus 350 purchased"

- Krieger.Cheryl

We really enjoyed working with Maria. She was so helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend her to friends who are buying a car. She answered all our questions. We were so happy to have Maria help us purchase our new Lexus RX 350. We love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us and Maria a positive review! We are glad to hear you love your new RX and hope we can assist you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068