Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Pacifico.
Maria Pacifico
Maria Pacifico, Dealer Principal, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Maria Pacifico

Dealer Principal

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Maria Pacifico

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good experience "

- Billyd

I was taken care of by Jason and mike Della polla were very efficient and knowledgeable .a few problems but they were quickly addressed. Treated well and with respect. Have delt with Pacifico fior the last 10 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Daddy Fast

I rated Pacifico 5 star's because their good, professional & I like the people that I've dealt with since 2009.I recommend Pacifico my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mrs.B4ever

Lamont was a true professional salesperson who took th time to explain and answer all my questions. He also went out of his way to help me return my car to another dealership., and looked after me like I was his family! I I would recommend Lamont and the Pacifico group if your looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pacifico Ease and Satisfaction"

- Hyundai Happy

Pacifico Hyundai was an absolute pleasure to purchase our new Hyundai Tuscan from. Great selection to select from, and a helpful and courteous salesman to work with. Juan Landivar made the process an pleasurable experience! We got an incredible deal. We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Shadduck , Juan Landivar

Feb 08, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new car!"

- Kathleen Horn

We were very impressed with the excellent service we received at Pacifico! Our salesman, AC, was so knowledgeable and helpful when selecting the different options! We are really enjoying our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Dandan, Acia Gay III

Mar 16, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Kathleen, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear that your enjoying your new car and we appreciate hearing that Ac did a great job! Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like family "

- Momof5

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I was greeted at the door; not in a pushy way, a true and geninue greeting. I came to the dealership with three of my sons; one of them being a toddler! The sales manager personally came out and engaged with my son; even though he was a wild maniac running in their showroom. My salesmen, Mike Conahan was fantastic. He knew what I was interested in and was extremely helpful in making sure I left with exactly what I wanted. I have purchased at least 10 vehicles from dealerships throughout our area and this was by far one of the smoothest transactions! I'm seriously contemplating turning in my other car to purchase again from Pacifico! I'll be back Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan, Bryan Foley, Brian Green, Colvin Sanders

Dec 02, 2017

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in all areas, shadi wonderful Manager"

- lillian1945

Shadi and newest manager excellent and Dahlia Wilson excellent customer services and salesmanship/saleswoman, perfect professionalism. . I was a recent of Pacifico Ford, and know all of ford, Mazada and Honda Managers, salesmen, corporate, and business administration and office clericals. Plus I have been a loyal customer for 19yrs, purchased all my cars from ford even my sons ford explorer and sent many customers there who where very please. Also I have worked for ford 9yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Roletter, Kerry Pacifico, Tom Flynn, Jason Oquendo, Gregory Glascoe, Shadi Dandan, Dahlia Callum-Wilson , All Pacifico For Salesmen, managers, finance managers, and even, service techs- I have been a recent employee

Jun 07, 2017

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car I was looking for the right price"

- ejh190

Pacifico helped get me in the exact car I wanted for the right price and rate. Their staff was friendly and extremely welcoming. I am an out of state customer who was looking for something specific, and having been to three dealerships in Florida, I was advised by hometown friends to try Pacifico. Not only did they get me the best rate of the three, as well as considering my finances, they also went above and beyond to get me in exactly what I wanted. I ended up purchasing a 2016 cx-9, My fiancee and I are starting a family and needed something that is fun and has ample space. A special mention to Jodi Delia, who answered my calls and all my questions even when she was not at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Delia, Shadi Dandan, Brian Green

May 19, 2017

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely wonderful shopping and buying experience!"

- SAIONZFAMILY Verified Customer

I rate Pacifico Hyundai a 11 out of 10. It is the absolute best car dealership my husband and I have ever done business with. All aspects of the dealership are top notch...their customer service, sales staff, finance staff, service department, body shop, and internet department, etc. I strongly recommend them to anyone is the market for a Hyundai. Maria Pacifico is a lovely lady who is wonderful to work with. Her professionalism and attention to detail is excellent. Her leadership trickles down to every employee in the dealership. It's very impressive. She offers the best customer service in the business. This is why I am a repeat customer for the last 12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Crum, Dennis Golden, Chris Harmer, Lamont Dean, Glenn Kemery , Bud

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I always receive excellent service when I come to you!"

- Happy

My only concern is I have insurance with the company and I was told I was covered for everything except tires (and I can't remembered if he said brakes!). I continued to for the services I receives even though I believe it covered under the warranty. I also felt, from the e-mail that encouraged me to come in, I was to receive some bonus discounts for the advertisement of which I did not receive. I love my car and appreciate the service, so now if I'm treated fairly-properly and honestly when I'm invoiced for payment, my respect and appreciation for the company will be even greater than my wholeheartedly fulfillment I have now!!! Thank you and I sincerely appreciate having this opportunity to share my sentiments. Tyrone L. Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Kemery

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,540

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,590

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,030

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,680

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,680

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999