Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mariama Kollie.
Mariama Kollie
Mariama Kollie at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Mariama Kollie

Internet Sales Rep

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mariama Kollie

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me like a new car purchaser, though I bought a..."

- Jrfarris

Treated me like a new car purchaser, though I bought a used, off-brand SUV. A great experience with Brad Broughton, salesman. When it comes time for a replacement, I'm coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Brad Broughton

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew soon as we walked in that this was a place we..."

- keydb27

We knew soon as we walked in that this was a place we would like to purchase from! We are car shoppers and we’ve dealt with quit a few dealerships and this one was very classy and Professional! Mark was great he really made us feel welcome and appreciated! So thanks for the great experience and we will refer this dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy you had such a smooth experience and I know Mark appreciates the kind words as well. I hope we can continue to provide the same experience if you ever need anything in the future. -Management, INFINITI of Naperville

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy purchase of a vehicle I love!"

- lauradawncooke

I contacted this dealer about a specific vehicle I thought I was interested in. They were quick to reply and set up an appointment to see the car I saw online. However, when I got there, the car was not quite right for me. The salesman helped me find a vehicle better suited for me and I LOVE it!! Everyone stayed late on a Friday night to help me wrap up the paperwork so that I would not have to make another trip out there since I was coming from an hour away. I was also able to return my leased vehicle there which made my life easier too! Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch , Michael Howell

Jun 04, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We're always happy to hear about such a pleasant experience, thank you for taking the time to share it! We're here to assist you going forward if you need anything at all. -Management, INFINITI of Naperville

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with this dealership remotely, and was impressed..."

- ajk

I worked with this dealership remotely, and was impressed with how everyone worked as a team. Initially I worked with Mariama, and she connected me with Mark in sales. Mark was very helpful and Dale helped make sure everything went smoothly with the logistics of my purchase when Mark was out of the office a few of the days. I did feel some frustration with the finance department because I decided to forego some of the extra warranty coverage, and it was easy to tell the person I talked to was unhappy with my decision. I get that this person was trying to sell a product he believes in and stands proudly behind, but felt this individual could have done a better job of being less aggressive and more respectful of my choice. Other than that, my experience was wonderful and I would definitely do business with Infiniti of Naperville again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Mark Roncone

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Joe Peter was amazing. He made the..."

- Lorri O

My salesman, Joe Peter was amazing. He made the experience of buying a car less intimidating. I appreciate his patience and quick responses to any questions. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, Joe Peters

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark’s service was excellent. I was to meet with another..."

- forensics82

Mark’s service was excellent. I was to meet with another salesperson but he was not available. Mark stepped in and was forthcoming and pleasant. Mark and Joseph in the Finance Department were exceptional, hospitable with our children and patient while facilitating our purchase well after their closing hours. I was pleased with their professionalism and hassle-free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 12, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to lease us a review! Your friends at Infiniti of Naperville

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a great business to work with. If you..."

- Kendal C

This dealership is a great business to work with. If you speak up with reasonable concerns, they will make it right! I was able to work with Shane and Jim for a used vehicle. There were some minor issues I noticed AFTER making the sale. Shane and Jim worked with me to make sure I was treated fairly. I value their efforts and appreciated the loaner vehicle in between a service visit. I highly suggest Infiniti of Naperville for a great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Christian Lynch, Jim Kalcic, Joseph Limjuco, Shane Farrell

Jan 17, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing! So happy we were able to get everything straightened out, we really appreciate you sharing this experience. The door is always open to you if you need anything at all in the future. -Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very straightforward and answered all of our..."

- JLJ

Adam was very straightforward and answered all of our questions. We were very happy with our experience at Infiniti with Adam and everyone else at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Adam Murczek, Matthew Murray, Jacob Starke

Jan 17, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! I know Adam and the rest of us here at the dealership really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I hope we can continue to provide the same service going forward. -Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Courteous"

- AAbbas

Mariama and Dan were professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel DuBois

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great out of state experience "

- Kyguy

I am from KY and purchased this vehicle after not even driving it. I asked for, and received, lots of pictures and had lots of questions answered. I even had my QX60 delivered (for a fee). Miriama and Joe were patient with me through the process. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Peters, Dale Morrone

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,093

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,093

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,093

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,093

used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,870

2012 Dodge Challenger

$27,870

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,490

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,490

used 2017 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $31,568

2017 INFINITI Q60

$31,568

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $42,496

2019 INFINITI QX60

$42,496