About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marino Gonzalez.
Marino Gonzalez
Marino Gonzalez, Finance Manager, Richmond Ford West
4.9

Marino Gonzalez

Finance Manager

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Marino Gonzalez

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, fast service"

- Butler625

Accommodating, fast service...good customer experience ... the crew made sure i was in my new car in a timely fashion. Good product and fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Justin Turner, Derrick Pendergrass

Feb 07, 2019

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for taking time to review your recent interaction with our team. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we certainly appreciate your outstanding rating. Come back and see us again soon!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best buying experiences ever!!"

- BillB

My family and I have known and have been dealing with Derrick Pendergrass for 12 years now. You couldn't ask for a more open, honest, friendly and customer oriented person to deal with. This was our first experience with Richmond Ford West and Derrick is the reason we were there. His drive to put the customer first is evident in everything he does. We couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Everyone there is friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make our visit as pleasant as possible. The sales and finance group actually stayed well past closing to work out the deals for my sons' vehicles. It's hard to find that kind of dedication and customer service these days. It's safe to say we are Richmond Ford West customers now. Thank you very much Derrick, it was an extreme pleasure working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Welcome to the Richmond Ford family and thank you for this stellar feedback! Derrick is a tremendous asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened well and found me what I was looking fie"

- Rob

I had a great experience at Richmond Ford West. Extremely high levels of professionalism and they offered me the used F-150 I was looking for at a very fair price. I felt like they were my advocate throughout the entire process. I'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cox, Derrick Pendergrass

Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for providing such a kind review of your recent visit to our dealership. Our goal is to offer the highest quality customer service so we're thrilled to read that was accomplished. On behalf of our team, we look forward to seeing you again!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've been to"

- Bakerr137

Very friendly staff! They work hard to get you into the car you want and made my first car buying experience smoother than I thought it would be. I love my California special! Thank you Jc, Derrick and Marino for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your California special and thank you for this marvelous review! It was a joy to assist during your search for a vehicle and we're so happy to hear that you're loving it. Glad you had such a smooth visit and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do in the future!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are lucky to have Steven"

- JeffreyS

My overall experrience was OK. Steven was really the best reason to purchase a car. The sales process was a little lengthy. I would have liked to spend less time sitting around waiting for them to take my money. Steve is great and really made me feel like he was in my corner. I would do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for your business and review of your recent visit. We appreciate your honest feedback and want you to know that your comments will be forwarded to our management team. Hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Dave sluder

I brought my truck in for a few extras, spray in Berliner, paint protection, and interior treatment. Joey was outstanding ! I would give him a ten star review if I could.i was treated like family there.I saw jay Dunn my super salesman and merino Gonzales the finance guru. They both remembered me even though I bought my truck three months ago.i had a minor problem that required servicing Patrick was extremely helpful too!thanks guys....from dave sluder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Patrick McClung

Nov 08, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thanks for this outstanding review and rating here on DealerRater! Sorry to hear about the minor problem you experienced but glad that our team could assist. Enjoy your truck!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fairly seamless. All persons helpful"

- Cool girl

From the moment I called to when I went into dealership everything was fairly easy. The car was ready to drive and Derrick answered my many questions. The deal didn’t take long. I live almost 2 hours from dealership so I asked for the car to be delivered to my house which was done the next day. This was 1 day earlier than promised. Derrick was pleasant, knowledgeable, and hard working. The other folks that personally helped me were Stephanie (over phone), Marino, & Matt. Also maybe the sales manager (can’t remember his name. I would give all of these people more that 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you so much for leaving a great review and recommendation! We really pride ourselves on providing a superior a car buying and we're happy to know that your visit reflects that effort. Enjoy your vehicle and come back to see us again soon!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Turner, Thank You!"

- Focus18

Justin, was simply amazing from us "just looking" to the negotiations stage and to the end the purchase! He was professional and overall a nice young man! Thank you for a stress free car purchasing experience! Marino in Finance is the best of the best!!! Informative, fast and effecient! Joey in service and products was wonderful. Thank you all! Good luck with the end of summer sales! Look forward to seeing the new show room!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Justin Turner

Aug 19, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Focus and thank you for your extremely kind words. It was an honor to have you at our location and we appreciate you taking the time to work with our team. Be sure to come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new Focus!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Customer Service"

- Chasemustangs

I couldn't be more pleased with the sales staff and my experience at Richmond Ford West. Jeannine helped me find the prefect ride and worked to offer me the best deal possible and one that fit my budget. Still today if I need any help, she's a only phone call away. Joey, walked me through every detail of care for my new ride and went about and beyond expectations to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I walked into Richmond Ford West already being financed through my Credit Union, Marino was able to find me a much better interest rate through Ford Financial, which helped save even more money! My vehicle was used and had a few imperfection, but with the help of Marvin, Jeanine, and Joey, they all made sure that those imperfections would be remedied. Thanks to all of you for your help with my new Explorer, I love driving it! It looks great thanks to the protective coating they put the interior and exterior, with a warranty that will continue to make it shine for years to come. I will recommend Richmond Ford West to everyone who's interested a new or used vehicle and will be back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

It was our pleasure to assist during your search for a Ford Explorer and we're thrilled to learn that you're so happy with your visit! We're so grateful for your feedback and recommendation. If there's anything we can do for you, please be sure to give us a call or stop by!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another vehicle bought from Richmond Ford and JonCarlos"

- JimKo71

Jon Carlos was able to find the EXACT vehicle my wife and I wanted. Price was fair and little negotiating was needed. Since 2009, we have bought 8 vehicles from Jon Carlos and Richmond Ford. Marvin as always was great to deal with as was Marino. All in all we are very happy with our purchase and look forward to making many more with Jon Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jim! We can't begin to thank you enough for your repeat business over the past nine years - it means so much. It's a pleasure and honor to have you in the Richmond Ford family and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063