Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Aguilar.
Mario Aguilar
Mario Aguilar at Moore Buick GMC
4.9

Mario Aguilar

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Born in Tampico, Mexico by way of Brownsville,TX and proud resident of Jacksonville, NC for the past 19 years. After 10 years of service as an Airborne Infantryman in the Army I ventured into the food industry for 8 years where I developed my people skills which prepared me for my current career in the automotive industry . Being a sales consultant for the past 11 plus years and assisting people with their automotive needs has been a pleasure more than a job for me.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Mario Aguilar

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario and Moore buick"

- Kim

Thanks to mario buying new car was made pleasant and we got what we wanted. My parents and sister and nephew also purchase from moore buick gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Donnas terrain

Mario was great, put me in exactly what I was looking for and made the whole process go very smoothly. Everyone I came into contact with was very personable and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I have bought several different cars and this was probably the easiest buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Aguilar-Salesman"

- Helen

My salesman came highly recommended by a family member. Throughout the course of us doing business, he was never "pushy" or persistent. I told him what I wanted in a vehicle and when they didn't have it on their lot, he and another colleague located it and brought it to the local dealership. I still have a lot to learn about the many features; however, I'm sure he will assist me when I need it. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Helen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman , Drew Edney

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, honest group of people..."

- Awesome and honest group of people...

This was one of the best car purchasing experiences I have ever had. I went there with a deal in mind, and I left with an even better deal! Mario was very honest and attentive to my situation, and Paul sealed the deal for me. Great team! I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Harley 94

Didn’t have to take all day to buy a truck.The salesman was very helpful and the finance guy was very knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient "

- Bigwaves93

Mario Aguilar was fantastic. Made the buying process easy and painless. Got me exactly what I wanted. A 2019 regal tour-x. Paul Henry was super friendly and fun to talk with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- AustinTheGuitarGuy

Love the environment. My sales person, Mario was awesome. He got me what I wanted for what I could afford. Overall an amazing experience. Highly recommend this dealership for next purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walker

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, smooth process! "

- Hallie

Marion, salesman, was pretty awesome! Went through every questions in details. Very knowledgeable and tried his best to work with our budget/numbers! Hubby is happy, we are all HAPPY! Thank you GMC FAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Silvia'Buick

Charles Williamson. There is no words to express how thankful I am for helping me to buy my dream car. Thank you for your wonderful customer service provided to us while we were there. Mario Aguilar. Thank you so much for all your help and awesome customer service. I must mention to Paul Henry as well. You guys are amazing. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the BEST!"

- gspyswifey

Mario our sales guy, made the whole buying process smooth & comfortable! We never felt pressured. He took his time. Made sure we were happy with our selection. This was absolutely the best service, we have ever received, from a dealership! Everyone was kind & welcoming! Mario is a genuine & outstanding salesman! We are Moore customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107