Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Licciardello.
Mario Licciardello
Mario  Licciardello at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.9

Mario Licciardello

Sales Manager

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Mario Licciardello

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee limited "

- Marbstudio

I went with my wife and 5 years old boy We got the car the same day took about 5 hours but hey It was easy enough no stress. Lori was excellent, very friendly and helpful Mario was great too He helped us to get my kid occupied he even bought my boy some candy All I got is Thank you guy I’ll back again This was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Zaza

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew buying a new car could be painless"

- Theresa

Great experience working with Casondra and Mario on our new car purchase. They took the necessary time to answer all of our questions and went through all the features on the car. I will definitely buy my next car from them. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2nd lease .. "

- N_bebesellshomes631

Excellent dealership! My 2nd lease with Town and Country they worked to accommodate my needs and price range was valued. John P was phenomenal with understanding everything and worked hard to get us where I needed to be with my 2019 Jeep Compass lease .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pepitone

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from Michael Hahn and Mario! These guys..."

- Cherig02

Amazing service from Michael Hahn and Mario! These guys made sure to take care of my family and get us into another grand Cherokee. They are straight to the point and are very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Boccia, Mike Hahn

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Durango Lease "

- b.sam

John was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, understanding, collaborative and most important, got us the Durango my wife and kids wanted! The turn around time was quick and the process was smooth and simple. If you need a professional and genuine sales representative who cares about his clients, John Pepitone is your man! I will be recommending him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pepitone

Sep 16, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy!"

- Alysha

The numbers were fair and the people were friendly! I never felt any pressure, they answered all of my questions, and accommodated all of my needs (which were a LOT)! I will definitely be returning for my oil changes and service. I highly recommend Jae, Mario, and Chang for a great purchase experience with no buyer’s remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo, Jae Im

Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business time and time again; we value your business, have a great week!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ruda2012

We walked and everyone was friendly and had smiles on there faces and wanted to help! John Pepitone was the best and we had a great experience leasing with him. We were not at the dealership all day. The process he made was quick and easy. Excellent salesman and I would highly recommend him and Town and Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Boccia, John Pepitone

Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide excellent and professional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Dodge owner and great experience "

- elev8taman

My wife and I are 1st time Dodge owners and it was a pleasure meeting John Pepitone. Our sales representative. He helped us all the way. Great experience and no hassle. Would definitely recommend this dealership & crew to friends and family. Thanks again Town & Country Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Boccia, John Pepitone

Aug 27, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense deal!"

- Overland 1

Down to the point, they give you a deal and don’t waste your time. Jae was a great help and made the process smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo, Jae Im

Aug 27, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- SG

An easy, seamless process! Everyone was so friendly and helpful, especially Valerie! She went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Boccia, Robert Tantillo

Aug 07, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We work very hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience! We are glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,995

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,995

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,295

2019 Ram 1500

$43,995

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,795

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,795

2019 Ram 1500

$41,995

2019 Ram 1500

$44,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,995

2019 Ram 1500

$56,995