About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Michel.
Mario Michel
Mario Michel, Business Manager, New Rochelle Hyundai
4.6

Mario Michel

Business Manager

New Rochelle Hyundai

125 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mario Michel

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really great place to buy a vehicle "

- G90 lover

Knowledgeable sales staff, Javier was awesome and Mike the manager Was fantastic , really did there best to make it happen. Hard working staff and caring individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership "

- Boricua1720

Great people and staff and managers Always do their best to help and satisfy their customer. Always get you the best price, and very friendly environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier is the best!"

- NR Jen

We were looking for a mid size sedan, and I just leased the Hyundai Sonata. I have bought and leased MANY cars over the years, but this experience was the easiest and most enjoyable one by far. Javier Rodriguez was knowledgeable, friendly, and honest; and Mario in the finance department was excellent too. The dealership didn't try to bait and switch or make promises and then backtrack. They don't pull the good guy/bad guy routine with the salesperson and manager. Everything was easy and exactly as promised. I would recommend working with Javier to anyone who asked!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Rodriguez

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership to work with. "

- Daveaz

As usual, this dealership made leasing our car an enjoyable process. They are transparent and not pushy with their process. Javier, Michael, and Mario are true professionals and are very efficient at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car and a fine dealer"

- Tucson express

Just finishing my first week with our new Tucson. Very nice and comfortable, with surprisingly good gas mileage. I like the car but I'm also appreciating the fine work by the folks at Hyundai of New Rochelle. Our salesman, Javier Hernandez was the best I've had in 50 years of buying cars. Honesty, thorough and friendly. Be reasonable with Javier and he will get things done, on time. The other staff were also friendly and efficient. The car was prepped perfectly and the paperwork went smoothly. Car Buying is usually an ordeal, but this one was fun. If you like Hyundais, do some research and then check out Hyundai of New Rochelle, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Rodriguez, Moise Volcy

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience like always!!"

- Cindyazul09

Javier gave us an excellent service, which of course got me leaving with a new car. He is very knowledgeable and willing to help. He offers a great customer service. Mario is great too and very helpful and friendly. The place is nice and clean. This is my 4th Hyundai and the great service in this place got my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Rodriguez

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating!"

- mcanning Verified Customer

I bought my first brand new car from New Ro Hyundai and it was a great experience. Moise was very friendly and knowledgeable and was most helpful in helping me choose the car that was best for me (and my budget). The process went very smoothly and I drove off in my new car the night I bought it. It had to go back to Hyundai the next day for some cleaning and set up that they weren't able to do the night I bought it, so Moise met me at my office the next morning and picked the car up and brought it back to me later that afternoon. I love my new car and am thankful to the folks at New Ro Hyundai for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moise Volcy

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a scam "

- Anasilverio

They lie us about the price of the car and over charge me 2,000 dollars when i when back to complain the manager MARIO MICHELsit us in his office to tell us that we all ready sing paper and it was our mistake for not looking at the prices and that he was having a busy day an he needs his office back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome the best customer service ever!"

- Greatlife78

In and out within a few hours.Due to insurance,approve in a hour.Shannon is the best agent.and her boss mario is very patient with his client's!LOVE THE SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Elantra after 14 Years!"

- mdteam1130 Verified Customer

Mike and Mario at New Rochelle Hyundai made this experience very pleasant and we are very pleased with our new purchase! Hopefully we'll be back to make another purchase when our daughter graduates next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Metter

1
1 - 10 of 23 results