Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Rossi.
Mario Rossi
Mario Rossi at Wolfchase Honda
4.8

Mario Rossi

Service Advisor

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Mario Rossi

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CRV recall service"

- SHERRYLS48 Verified Customer

My Honda CRV had two service recalls to deal with and a problem with the Battery going dead because some seat warmers stayed on and ran the battery down. The car would not start with the battery down and the trunk door could not be opened. Mario checked to see if there was a work around to open the trunk but there was no way around it without power. This was an issue for me because my Dad has to store his walker back there and he could not get out of the car without his walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- SARAHHILLIARD45 Verified Customer

The people at Honda are well trained and very friendly and they know what they are doing .Don't have to wait along time make you feel like you at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hargrove, Tony Duggan , Abdul Jones

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- MMCEACHRAN Verified Customer

Promptly met at entrance, young man escorted me to Mario. He did write up and followed up at completion. Work done properly and vehicle delivered quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30000 check"

- HLAMBETH2011 Verified Customer

Mario explained service needed. He is always very helpful and polite. Price was way above what I thought it should be as compared to my last Honda vehicle. While construction in progress customers not shielded from rain and wind. Especially since long way to walk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service in a Jiffy!"

- sherrillanne Verified Customer

I brought my CR-V in because the Tire Pressures Low light was on, but I only had about an hour before I needed to return home. Mario came through! All my fluids were checked and the tire with a nail in it was repaired in under an hour! Well Done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of me! "

- ROTH8858 Verified Customer

He was exceptional! Will return because of him. He was polite and listened to me. Excellent customer service. Very respectful and honest which I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, fast, extremely customer service oriented"

- DODDWATSON Verified Customer

The service experience could not have been improved upon. The employees were extremely accommodating, professional, and friendly from start to finish. The work was done quickly minimizing the wait. I would not consider using anyone else other than WOLFCHASE HONDA. Great experience always! Thanks, Wolfchase Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Harmon

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change & check up"

- KPUDIN Verified Customer

Thorough work, but Expensive. Sure filters & wipers 50% more. But ok’d replacements; no patience for shopping around at this time for better deal/s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service work and friendly staff"

- MAVIGATOR23 Verified Customer

Mario did a great job helping me out with my oil change. He knows what my mechanical capabilities are verses what I do out of convenience so he's not pestering me with filter changes and things like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rossi went over and beyond to make this customer happy!"

- BAKERMARIAN Verified Customer

I was in for oil change and some air in my tires. Mr. Rossi told me I had a nail in my tire. I was at the end of a days work and in some pain due to RA and couldn’t think well and said I guess I will have to take it and get it fixed. He had the tire fixed and did not charge me for it. Sometimes when you are in pain you don’t think well and I definitely was not. I was resigning myself to waiting at another place to fix the tire and not even thinking I could have it done there. He solved that problem for rather matter of “factly “. When I realized that my car was ALL taken care of, I was so grateful. I cannot tell you how much that helped me that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,898

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,795

2020 Honda HR-V

$21,846

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,898

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800

2020 Honda Passport

$37,497

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903