About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Sanfilippo.
Mario Sanfilippo
Mario Sanfilippo, Corporate Fleet Sales, Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North
5.0

Mario Sanfilippo

Corporate Fleet Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

I started my career as a lot attendant/detailer in my teens, and transitioned into sales in my early twenties. I have held the position of Sales Manager, and now Finance and Insurance Manager. I love meeting new people and providing the absolute best customer service. My work is my passion! My hobby is my profession. I am an avid car enthusiast, and maintain a few classics in my fleet. If you love to talk cars, please seek me out at Umansky Motor Cars in Milwaukee's North Shore. If you need help with any automotive related matter, may it be obtaining a loan or just general car advice, I can help!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Financing

Automotive Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mario Sanfilippo

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Customer Service at it's Finest"

- urbanrealtorwi

I placed a Saturday afternoon phone call into the dealership and I was directed to Mario Sanfilippo . I was calling about a specific vehicle on the lot and Mario knew every detail about it, he didn't even have to pause to research which one I was referring to so I knew he knew his product and the dealership inventory. That impressed me, but what got me to commit to drive 30 plus miles and not seek out a similar vehicle at a different dealership was how he gave me the impression that he wasn't desperate for a sale and there was no pressure. About two minutes after the phone call I got a personalized text from Mario which directed me to a short video that he made about the car in greater detail and I was addressed in it by name . That made me change my Saturday plans to make a trip to Umansky Motors. He reached out and had me on the line. It's all about the details and the personal effect I was shown by Mario and that's why I'll buy my next car from him. I've purchased many cars, new and used and Umansky Motors far surpasses the competition in customer service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moss

I live in California and purchased a used Car, without actually seeing it in person. Mario spent hours with me in the phone, going over the condition of the vehicle. He even sent me three different videos showing the condition and any defect he could see. I felt comfortable purchasing the car based on his assessment. The car arrived just as it was portrayed. He obviously represents the dealership but there is no doubt he cares for the customers. He is the face of the dealership from my prospective. I assume a similar culture throughout the dealership. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated personal assistance"

- MilwaukeeMax414

Working with Mario, I felt like I was car shopping with a trusted friend! I appreciate the transparent conversation and the down-to-earth approach. I'm confident I got the best deal - but I'm 100% sure I made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessing - McClure/Vazquez"

- Erin McClure

My fiancé and I went to Umansky Motor Cars to view a car that we seen online. Before hand, I called and spoke to Mario. He told me that he would pull the car in (because it was ranning). When we got there he had the car inside and ready for us to test drive. He continuously asked us if we needed or wanted anything throughout our visit. He made us feel right at home. Most importantly, he wasn't pushy. He was relaxed and genuine. His main concern was to help us get the car we wanted at a rate that we could afford & he did that. While we were in with Chris Palmisano (another amazing man), Mario pulled our old van and our new car into the garage and moved all of our items into our new car; saving us the hassle. Afterwards, we chatted for a while and shared stories with one another. He is an amazing man with a huge heart. We not only bought a car from Mario, but we built a friendship. See you next week for lunch, Mario. I'll pick you up in my new ride:) I have to say everyone at Umansky were super friendly and kind hearted. I will forever buy my vehicles from there. Amazing company! Keep up the amazing work! Thank you!! And thank you for your service Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Golf Purchase"

- DevynP

Mario's an excellent guy who knows his stuff. Test-drove 3 cars at other dealers, and Mario was easily the best of the bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GTI purchase "

- Jacob1234

Umansky provided a top of the line experience with the purchase of my GTI. I highly recommend going to Mario Sanfilippo as he is the coolest guy in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Iris S

Everyone is very professional and responsive. I would highly recommended them. I traded in my car and bought a new one. I had a wonderful experience and was treated very well. When I picked up the car, it seemed like everyone came to greet me! And they spent a lot of time walking me through the features and details of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- ztdobson

Everyone I worked with when trading in and buying my new vehicle was positive, educated on the product, and showed they really cared about me as a customer. Mario worked with me to get the price that I was comfortable with and did not pressure me to buy what I did not want. Also, I had a repair that the team took care of immediately and efficiently. I will be trading in my vehicle at Umansky in a few years and purchasing another from them. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Courtney , Spencer Marquardt, Corey Herrington

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer You Can Trust"

- steven123

If you are tired of the games the typical car salesperson will play then go see Tony. He will cut to the chase and give you a fair deal whether purchasing new or buying used. Tony is a person you can trust. The apple doesn't fall far from the tree, his son Mario was amazing. He took the time to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles that our car we purchased had. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sanfilippo

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and positive experience"

- andreman55

Mario Sanfilippo is the best sales rep I ever worked with. He made my buying experience very painless and pleasant and he went out of his way to make my buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$35,110

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,289

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,227

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,290

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,293