Marisa Balderaz
Marisa Balderaz at Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria
Refer Me

Marisa Balderaz

Genesis Experience Manager

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria

8425 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Marisa Balderaz

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marisa took great care of me, the entire process was quick and easy. Thank you More

by Tracy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Laffoon

Nov 11, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been putting off buying a new car mainly because we hate dealing with the sales people. We called the Larry Miller dealership and we’re lucky to get Marisa to help us. Marisa was very More

by Prickly Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Addison Garrett

Aug 24, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad to have provided you with a ride home and back. Our team is happy to have given your vehicle the service it needed in a prompt manner. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first visit to this dealer. I had an appointment to buy my G80 out of lease. We arrived early for our appointment but Marisa who walked us throug the initial paperwork, then More

by bholzman965
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Alves , Anna

Aug 15, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review. Our team was happy to have given you a wonderful experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marisa was very informative, knowledgeable and courteous. She answered all the questions I had and made buying a GV70 enjoyable. Honestly I don’t think anyone could do a better job and I highly recommend her More

by ed.leclere
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Nicely

Aug 15, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for leaving that great review. It was our team's pleasure to have provided a smooth car buying experience. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your new vehicle! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Smart & Richard Metcalf were absolutely wonderful. In fact blew me away with the whole deal. We had some issues with the GV80 coming in from Korea many delays due to covid crap. In the end I was more More

by geezach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorden Smart, Renee Nicely

Jul 05, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure Renee gets the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience and to have given you the respect you deserve here at our dealership. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marisa was hands down the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She knew everything about the car and make the entire experience stress free. More

by Tom Daffron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Nicely

May 25, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for writing this great review, Tom. Our team was happy to help you. I'll make sure that Marisa gets recognition for providing a stress-free sales experience. If you need anything in the future please stop by our dealership. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience was excellent from start to finish. Marisa was outstanding to work with and very responsive to our every request. More

by amead1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dshon Warren

Apr 23, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marisa was outstanding when we purchased our new GV70 from her last month. The car is great and she is very professional. Thank you. More

by jcgentile7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to have provided a professional sales experience. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my GV80 from Marissa @ Larry H. Miller. Thank you for making the process easy & stress free. Had to order & wait for my vehicle to come in. Was kept informed and updated througho More

by Kathleen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our team's pleasure to have provided an easy buying experience. We are happy to have gotten a vehicle you enjoy. It was our pleasure to have provided great communication throughout your sales experience. If you need anything in the future please stop by our dealership. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2023 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,860
2023 Genesis G80
new
Tasman Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis G90 car, priced at $90,070
2023 Genesis G90
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $49,125
2023 Genesis GV70
new
Barossa exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,654
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $77,695
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2023 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $77,050
2023 Genesis GV80
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive