About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marissa Rodriguez.
Marissa Rodriguez
Marissa  Rodriguez, Internet Online Advisor, Ciocca Subaru
4.7

Marissa Rodriguez

Internet Online Advisor

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Marissa Rodriguez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morgan Kring was the best"

- johnymuck

Really impressed by all aspects of our purchase ….our salesperson morgan kring was amazing....even drove out to deliver the car...we were thrilled with her salesmanship....we received a greast deal... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

johnymuck responded

John and Karen McCloskey

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Court123

The team was great to work with from our first online inquiry to meeting on the sales floor. They were not pushy, asked questions to help us choose the right vehicle to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Adrian Garibaldi

Oct 30, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Court123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- chuck s

From person contacted on internet (Marissa), to finalizing the deal with Manager (Mike G), to delivery of the vehicle from Kevin Acevado everything went professional and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Chuck S, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando to the rescue!"

- lhillanbrand

I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with! Fernando treated me like family! He never made me feel like I was annoying, although I may have been. He made sure I had a chance to check over all the cars I liked, as many times as I felt I needed to. I will be trying to stop in once in a while to say hi to him! Moreover, I will certainly send people his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi, lhillanbrand! We're very glad to hear that Fernando could make your experience with us a great one. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope to see you again!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Tonyalk31

Adrian G. is the product specialist to see! Welcoming, personable, knowledgeable, and patient! I will definitely buy my future cars from Adrian at Ciocca. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Adrian Garibaldi

Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Tonyalk31, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review of Adrian and the staff at Ciocca Subaru. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful first car buying experience"

- Laurenjoy93

I went to Ciocca Subaru because of their huge selection. I came prepared with the model I wanted which made my experience easier on myself and the sales person. My sales person was Ashley who aided in making my decision an easy and relaxed one. She was extremely helpful and patient with me. She lead me in the directon I needed and now I am a proud owner of a subaru impreza. Thank you to the amazing staff who made me have a wonderful first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Laurenjoy93, for writing us a review! We're so happy to hear that AshleyRose could provide you with a great experience at Ciocca Subaru and get you exactly what you were looking for. Stop back and see us again for any of your automotive needs!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Betty

I met with Fernando to look at a Mazda 3 for our kids. Not only was the car immaculate, smooth-running and well-priced for my kids' budget (they are both in college), Fernando was helpful, considerate, and relaxed, which made the experience enjoyable. Several times, he mentioned that clients get the same treatment whether they are buying a $40,000 car or a $6,000 car. True to his word, Fernando treated me very well and we got an excellent vehicle, even though it was from the Ciocca "Bargain Corral". What impressed us more than anything was that Fernando noted that the tank was nearly empty on our test drive, and made sure it was filled before we took the car home! Everyone I interacted with at Ciocca Subaru was friendly and helpful. All around, it was a great experience! Thank you, Ciocca Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Betty, for writing us such a great review! We're glad Fernando could get you exactly what were looking for and provide you with an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Margie 77

I had been looking for a car for about a mouth. I ended up with a 2011 Subaru. Fernando Santiago was very helpful, honest, patient and helped pick the perfect car for me. I left knowing this was the car for me. Fernando didn’t push just to get a deal. It was such a great experience. Thank you Fernando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Gregg Ciocca Jr, Fernando Santiago

May 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Margie 77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great used car buying experience"

- SubaruGuy23

Recently bought a used Subaru here, they were friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating even when we ran in to some delays as I had to exchange my out-of-state drivers license. Great experience, would recommend ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago, Luke Freitas, Cheryl Metts

Apr 30, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Subaruguy23, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not really interested"

- Tommie

The internet specialist gave my information to a sales associate Tom Odonnel, but he never responded to my inquiry. I chose another dealer that gave me greater attention and interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom O'Donnell

Apr 30, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Tommie, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. It is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,910