Mark Bellotti
Mark  Bellotti at Lester Glenn Subaru
Refer Me

Mark Bellotti

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Subaru

1501 Route 37 West
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
96 Reviews
not yet
rated

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Mark Bellotti

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased my first Subaru at LG Subaru almost 3 1/2 yrs ago, just after losing my husband to cancer. Mark Bellotti was so kind and understanding then, and now you have my business again. Everyone in the de More

by cpevovar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Piro

Jun 26, 2021

cpevovar responded

Everyone should go visit Mark Bellotti and the crew at Lester Glen Subaru in Toms River, NJ!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was a real professional . He listen to every thing I said and the way he answered my questions. He called me on his day off to tell me car came in..He also came in on is day to give the car he went ou More

by accessgnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and understanding staff! I worked with Mark and it was a great experience. I had a lease that I knew I had negative equity in, and was way over my mileage. Mark helped me ov More

by alexanderraimo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pataky

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first car dealership that did what they said they were going to do. It was a pleasure dealing with them I highly recommend them. More

by Jturano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Leifer, Patrick Piro, Ronald Giordano, Emily Wiggins, Christopher Greco , Jason Alletto, Jennifer Campanelli, Ron Garguilo, Jay Jackson

Dec 30, 2019

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Honesty and transparency are two of the pillars we were founded on, Jturano and we appreciate you recognizing that! Thank you for choosing Lester Glenn Subaru, it was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Overall great experience. Seth was very understanding of my needs/wants being that I am getting married in 2 months and am on a very tight budget. Eve More

by Tjw2277
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Leifer, Patrick Piro

Apr 18, 2019

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Seth was so helpful and accommodating while you were here. It's great that he worked with you to make sure you were within budget and that you were able to get what you wanted. We wish you lots of luck in your new car and on your wedding day and we hope to see you again soon!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Mark was a great salesman extremely professional worked with me to find the right car for the right price and went out of his way to make sure we had More

by Cjh1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donato Jensen

Jul 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with Mark and our team and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys, very happy with the service. I visited a few dealerships and found this one to be the friendliest. Mark and Pat were great to work with, left with a great vehicle at a great pric More

by 9fingers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Piro

Jul 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very glad to hear that you decided to choose Lester Glenn and that we were able to provide you with a positive experience, especially despite your experiences at other dealerships. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable the whole time and that you were able to get the car you wanted for a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied Although this dealership is about 55 miles from my house, it was well worth the ride down. Mark Bellotti worked tiredlessly to find us the car and th More

by Barbara526
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Dziekan , Donato Jensen

Jun 29, 2018

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that Mark made your long drive so worth it and that you were able to get such a great deal on your new car. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck in the future! Enjoy!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and courteous service Lester Glenn staff were all professional, courteous, and respectful. Mark was very helpful with the lease of a new Outback. I would not hesitate to More

by Outback Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're so thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership and that Mark was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that you were able to get the Outback you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, fast and friendly I recently bought a new Subaru Impreza from this dealership. Mark was very friendly, and the whole experience was quick (which is good for someone lik More

by etors
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear about your experience with Mark and our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,937
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,337
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $41,883
2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
new
Lagoon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $41,204
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $42,102
2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive