Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Brown.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Brown

N/A

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Mark Brown

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from..."

- kennysherlin

Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from Boyd! Manny was top notch! Thanks to everyone there! I appreciated the excellent friendly customer service & COVID safe protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Kenny, Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park..."

- craigwilson71

Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park to make my buying from Boyd an absolutely enjoyable experience, which is a lot to have that come out of my mouth because I hate buying cars with a passion! These guys took care of everything from start to finish with detailed, knowledgeable information for any question I asked. I drove two hours one way to buy my Colorado and couldn't be happier with my experience. Thanks for making my experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe, Heather Anderson-Johnson , Tannessa Osiecki

Feb 18, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you every want to deal with professional people who..."

- kohlanjflynn

If you every want to deal with professional people who know their vehicles go to Boyd Chevolet, Cadillac, Buick. I went in looking for a particular vehicle and Mark Brown helped me. He really knows his stuff! Polite, customer oriented and professional. It took awhile but I found a 2017 Tahoe (Premium) with 38,000 miles at a very reasonable price and thanks to Mark got a great trade-in on my old 1997 Suburban. Then Tony Enloe stopped in to thank me for coming to Boyd to shop. Extremely nice of him to do that. Finally I did paperwork with Shannon Hudson. He knew his stuff. I am extremely satisfied and will shop there again. Kohlan Flynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Jan 26, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience my daughter and I had purchasing..."

- ravanl

What a great experience my daughter and I had purchasing my 2017 Ford Edge at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. We were fortunate to deal with Mark Brown and Shannon Hudson. They both were very informative and professional in making our purchase very easy and successful . I highly recommend this dealership and both of these employees for anyone’s next vehicle purchase. Thank you Mark and Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jan 25, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought several cars and trucks from Mark always a..."

- Kborchards

Have bought several cars and trucks from Mark always a professional He knew the truck I bought and all the accessories and how to use them and explained them simply

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Evans, Les Boyd

Jan 20, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5 or 6 vehicle I have purchased from Boyd..."

- Steve Dozier

This is my 5 or 6 vehicle I have purchased from Boyd Chevrolet & Mark Brown and as always their commitment to quality service and attention to detail is unsurpassed. I consistently recommend clients, friends, and family to this dealership and Mark Brown. Totally please with the transaction again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Jan 20, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. The staff at Boyd's were..."

- jcchap45

Best car buying experience ever. The staff at Boyd's were friendly and helpful. My salesman, Mark Brown, was wonderful. He was really helpful and willing to answer any of my many concerns right away. Really worked with my insurance company to get me my new car ASAP. Thanks Mark and Boyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony helpful, efficient in finance dept

Jan 06, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a home in Flat Rock and needed a..."

- cc8945

We recently purchased a home in Flat Rock and needed a new vehicle. We went into Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and met with our salesman Mark Brown. Mark was very knowledgeable and very helpful without being pushy. He made the car purchase easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend Marc to help you with all your car needs. Robert Gallagher and Connie Stamp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mark and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Mark Brown, was extremely professional and..."

- Danlshrrll

My salesman, Mark Brown, was extremely professional and friendly. He really made the car buying experience easy and stress free. He really went the extra mile to get me in a car that fit my needs and price range. I would highly recommend Boyd Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and Mark in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Nov 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Mark on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of my new truck with Boyd Chevrolet and my..."

- Tedd

My purchase of my new truck with Boyd Chevrolet and my sales person Mark Brown was another great experience. This is the 20th vehicle Mark has helped me purchase. He is amazing at providing information and patient with me as I contemplate my purchases. I highly recommend Mark Brown and Boyd Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Nov 12, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,775

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$35,775

used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $9,988

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

$9,988