About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Caloon.
Mark Caloon
Mark Caloon, Sales Consultant, Toyota Ford of Greenfield
not yet rated

Mark Caloon

Sales Consultant

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

One Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

Mark, A resident of Greenfield area 48 years. With 31 years in the Automobile business, Mark has developed some perspective and is totally committed to Toyota of Greenfields focus on upfront respect and Consumer Friendliness. When he has some time-off from work, Mark enjoys flying his single engine plane. Email Mark at MCaloon@ToyotaofGreenfield.com

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Mark Caloon

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, great price"

- LauraM

Mark Caloon and Nick Koscinski were a great team to work with. They beat two other dealerships on the price, were clear and up-front about what fees I would be charged, and didn't promise things they couldn't deliver. I dislike committing to spending large amounts of money the way most people dislike going to the dentist, but I have to say that this was as painless as car buying can be. I may well be back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Koscinski

Jun 06, 2016

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Laura, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and are pleased to hear you received that standard of service. Mark and Nick are huge assets to our team and we'll be sure to share your comments with them. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Craig Bodenstein - cbodenstein@toyotaofgreenfield.com (413) 773-5455

May 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience buying a car EVER"

- jenn.nate

My husband and I had been looking for a new-to-us vehicle for several months. We were burned out on slimy salesmen and bait-and-switch scams. When we came across the Sequoia online, we called expecting more slime and BS. But the exact opposite happened. We worked with Mark Caloon and he was wonderful! Very pleasant personality, straight shooter and great follow through. After we placed a deposit on the car, he had the car sent to us (we live 2+ hours from Greenfield) to drive and inspect in the comfort of our driveway. We made the decision immediately! Anyone who has been searching for a used car knows a good one when they see one, and this Sequoia was MINT! Once all the paperwork was completed, Mark had the vehicle driven back to us and they drove our trade away. Quick, painless and efficient! I regret that we never met Mark in person, but I will surely call him again the next time we need a car. I have also shared his contact information with friends! Thank you again Mark! You rock...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2015

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience was so positive. I am happy to hear that Mark was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Holmberg - General Manager - 413.773.5455 - jholmberg@fathers-sons.com

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 F-150 "

- Nicholasjb

Worked with mark caloon had an excellent experience! I got an amazing deal on a 2014 F-150. It was very quick and easy! I would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car shopping with an urgency"

- David Stier

My family was in a one-car situation, that does not work well with my wife and I heading 32 miles in the opposite direction. Mark Caloon and the folks at Greenfield Toyota responded quickly to meet my needs, price-wise and quality-wise. I found myself in a 2015 Prius for a price I couldn't refuse. Financing made easy, the whole experience was so convenient I couldn't believe it. Thank you Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2014

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, David. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Mark and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. Congratulations on your new Prius! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jeff Holmberg General Manager 413.773.5455 jholmberg@fathers-sons.com

November 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- forfam

Purchased a 2015 Toyota Hylander Limited from Toyota of Greenfield. Mark Caloon did a great job selling me this vehicle. We cut right through all the usual haggling and got down to a very very good deal, He made it a very pleasant transaction, very informative but never pushy I would highly suggest giving Mark and Greenfield Toyota a visit when buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2014

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review and congratulations on your new Toyota Hylander Limited! We are pleased to hear Mark did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Jeff Holmberg General Manager 413.773.5455 jholmberg@fathers-sons.com

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"1st Purchase Toyota Prius V "

- caroline58

This was my first purchase of a hybrid vehicle. I was nervous about buying a car that I knew not much about. The salesman, Mark Caloon,took the time to answer any / all my questions I had. As soon as I drove the car,I knew that I would be happy with the trade in. I have had the car a few months now,have NO regrets. I LOVE this car. It's the best thing I 've done. Mark quickly found the color I wanted. Took care of everything that needed to be done, I had no worries. It was the best and easiest experience I've had at a dealership in quite sometime. If you are looking for a vehicle, see Mark, he Will take good care of you. Now I drive right by the gas stations, it's very nice for a change. Check them out. I am one happy customer. Thank you, Mark and Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2014

Toyota Ford of Greenfield responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it’s encouraging to know that Mark was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Holmberg, General Manager 413.773.5455 jholmberg@fathers-sons.com

September 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Car, Great Price, Friendly and Helpful Folks at Toyota"

- brittany.garand

I recently financed my first car from here. I was really unsure about the process, but Mark and the rest of the staff were super friendly, super knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. The car was a UMASS car with low miles, and a really reasonable and affordable price. I did have an issue with needing a repair early on, but they were very accommodating. They picked up (and returned) my car at work and left me a loaner, and took care of the repairs rather quickly. Plus, they were great about keeping in communication with me and updating me on the status of the car. So overall, I'm really happy with my purchase here, and would certainly buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"truck buying experience"

- gramps62

this was my 2nd Toyota truck purchase in the last two years and both times my go to salesrep was mark caloon.Ican't say enough good things about him. he made the buying experience a pleasure both times.he went above and beyond to see that I got a great deal and to make sure I was happy.I can even say that craig bodenstein has come around nicely.my hat is off to you guys and thanks for the great deals.I highly recommend contacting mark caloon at Toyota of greenfield when you are ready to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Francis Yestramski "

- Yasman

Thanks Mark you did it again blink my eyes and I'm in my NEW FORD I must also thank the TEAM behind Mark that makes the process work so well. Great job TEAM GFLD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Caloon

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Truck"

- LisaHerrington

We bought a new F350 Lariat and everything about our experience at Greenfield Ford was GREAT! Mark and Ryan are both AWESOME!!! Thank you so much! Rich and Lisa Herrington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Deveney

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,538

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,499

2018 Ford F-150

$43,871

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,795

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,645

2018 Ford F-150

$33,462

2018 Ford F-150

$56,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,649