About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Cappetta.
Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

223 Reviews of Mark Cappetta

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Dels63

Thank you Sport Mazda staff for your attentiveness and accommodations. Hoping this car last for many years to come without any problems. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to have you choose us for your new Mazda. I know that all of our Sport Mazda family is happy to welcome you and to wish you many, many miles of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. I know that Jacob, Mark, Michelle and Rey will all be happy to know that you appreciated the service they provided during your buying experience. We are happy that you are our great customer. Please enjoy your new Mazda 6 and I know it will make your Holiday Season just a little bit better. Your photo shows that you are happy with your purchase and we want you to know we will always be here to make sure you stay happy. Thank you again for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service!"

- Ambambizzle

My husband and I came into this dealership determined to trade both vehicles for a new CX-5 and the team went above and beyond to achieve that! From the beginning, I was greeted with a smile from both Ashley and Jorell, who took such great care of me! Ashley even said I could turn around when we were pulling out to test drive after seeing my husband pull in! I fell in love with the car of course and both Jorell and Ashley walked us through step by step. Jorell was amazing in that when he got pulled away to another customer for a few minutes, he always went out of his way to apologize (even though there was no need for that at all)! Ashley was there when he wasn’t and was patient and noth were understanding with our questions and concerns. We had a very stern number we wanted to stay at and although after services it was a bit higher than we anticipated, we were overall happy with our purchase because well, there’s only so much they can do once financing gets involved. Once we took the deal, they got us taken care of right away with delivery and financing and Jorell and Ashley didn’t leave our side for a second. Ashley even went out of her way to check in on me afterwards to schedule a time for me to come back and get the car washed and filled up with gas! When I did, neither of them were there but Mark was and took wonderful care of me and apologized when it took a little longer than expected. He was so nice I couldn’t get mad at all. These three need to be acknowledged and rewarded for all their hard work! They are true assets to your team and we appreciated them very much during our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I enjoyed your wonderful review and hope your never receive less than our best service every time you visit. It was kind of you to right so many nice comments about your experience at Sport Mazda. We are all proud that you chose us for your new Mazda and we welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Jorell, Ashley and Mark will appreciate very much that you recognized them and let others know how they made your visit a great experience. I want to thank you for letting others know about your visit to my dealership. I want to thank you for pointing out the teamwork that goes into a good buying experience. I would also like to welcome both of you to your Sport Mazda Family. We look forward to making your ownership experience just as enjoyable as your buying experience. Please enjoy many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. I know you are experiencing a great drive in your new Mazda CX5, an award winner. We wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left happy"

- hannah

I worked with Israel and Mark to purchase a used car. Originally, I test drove a new car, but it was above my price range. The salesmen were clearly dedicated to making something work, and I left happy with a great deal on a practically-new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Camareno

Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others know of your experience during your recent visit to Sport Mazda. I am glad to hear that you left the dealership Happy with a great deal on a great car. I am sure that both Israel Camareno and Mark Cappetta will be happy to know that they were able to make your visit enjoyable and successful. Thank you for being our great customer and we wish you a very, very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and understanding."

- Will

Overall I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and patient through out the entire process. Reggie was more than willing to help me without any hesitation and again very patient. My intention was to get a quote for my trade in and ended up purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you everyone for working hard to get me into my brand new Mazda CX-5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keira Christman, Reggie Jorge

Dec 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Will, We thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda CX-5. You had a great group (Mark Cappetta, Reggie Jorge, and Keira Christman) to assist you and I know they will appreciate you letting others know. I know these guys well and I am sure that they made sure you were well treated and received everything you needed to make the best decision for yourself. Please enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 and be sure to let Reggie know if you need any additional assistance. We want you to have a great ownership experience too. I would like very much to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. You will always be welcome to visit whenever we can assist you in any way. And, on behalf of the Sport Mazda team, I want to wish you a great Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Jacob, Mark and Rey"

- JJJJFISOM

We had an excellent experience purchasing our used car from Sport Mazda. Jacob and Mark did a fantastic job with providing us all the upfront details, they treated the primary decision maker (my wife) with patience, curtesy and respect. Rey was the best in walking us through all the paperwork and making sure we had all our questions answered before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Jacob Barone

Dec 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review and your wife for choosing her new car from Sport Mazda. I was so happy to see that you appreciated one of my favorite aspects of the Sport Mazda Car Buying Experience that really sets us apart from other dealers. You mentioned that Jacob and Mark provided all the details to you both during the visit. And, then again you mentioned that Rey made sure every question was answered for you during the financial and paperwork process. I believe and so does every member of my sales staff, that every question must be answered and every concern addressed before the customer makes the final decision on buying a car. If we are completely upfront with a customer, then they will feel happy in knowing it was their decision. That is what we do everyday. I am also grateful to hear that they treated your wife with patience, courtesy, and Respect. Thank you both for being great customers and we welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. We all hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great buy!"

- lilofunsze

I had bought my first car 10yrs ago with this same dealer, and they did not disappoint years later. They were very honest and transparent with me giving me itemized numbers for my future purchase. Other dealers kept giving me the runaround. Sean, Mark and Edwin were extremely honest and worked with the price I felt comfortable paying. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and his dedication to get the car of my dreams. Next car will also be a Mazda and I will be coming back to Sports Mazda, as they never disappoint! Great customer service and a true drive (pun intended) to get customers in the vehicle of their dreams. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Sean Koller

Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for returning to Sport Mazda for another new Mazda. You have certainly said a lot of nice things about my dealership. I appreciate it and for putting in a review so that others could read it. Our success has been a result of the reputation loyal customers like yourself have given us. This Thanksgiving, I will be given much thanks for our wonderful customers. Honest and Transparent are two things we insist on from our staff so that our customers can depend on the service they receive at Sport Mazda. "They Never Disappoint!", was a wonderful way for you to say that we have consistently treated you with the respect you deserve as our customer. And as you can see, Sean, Mark and Edwin respected you enough to work hard to get you to the comfort level you desired. I am so glad you are in our Sport Mazda family and I know you will enjoy your new Mazda for many, many safe and fun miles. We will always be hear to provide you the great customer service and True Drive to make sure you get what you deserve. Thank you for being a great customer and have a Happy, Happy Thanksgiving Holiday with you and yours, and a new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick, simple and professional experience"

- RobertS

The dealership worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted within my budget and found me a slightly better finance rate. Jacob had the car ready and helped me through the buying process while helping other customers in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Jacob Barone

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is NOT Dead!"

- Golfitz

After searching for a few weeks, online then half o' dozen dealers; I ended up at Sport Mazda on S. OBT and was pleasantly surprised. Jacob B. was my salesman and I told him exactly what I was looking for and wasn't pressured or persuaded outside of my specs -- he was very respectful and honest with me about everything. As we worked out the details his manager, Mark, sat down with us and again, I felt he was very upfront and honest with me about all the #'s; and ended up getting me a lower finance rate than I previously had been approved for thru my credit union. Lastly, their finance manager Edwin cut thru all the BS and got me out the door quickly. Just an all-in-all great experience and I feel like I got a great deal on a great car, I highly recommend this dealer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jacob Barone

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Yun

I had a great experience purchasing my first car in Orlando. Mr. Mark and Reggie are very kind man. They are very personable, efficient, and professional Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Jorge

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- Robert Rosado

SportsMazda is the dealer to go to, I get one of my vehicle service there. But this time I was buying! And experience tells me this is the ugly part, but this was not the case at SportMazda. Cappetta did his very best for the numbers to be right with me and Reggie made the rest of the transaction smooth (I wouldn’t be surprise to see Reggie as GM in the future). Another surprise was at the finance dept, Mr Rey Almonte made this tedious part smooth & painless. In reality Reggie & Rey are on their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915