Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Cappetta.
Mark Cappetta
Mark Cappetta at Sport Mazda
4.9

Mark Cappetta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

259 Reviews of Mark Cappetta

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina was super helpful during the whole car buying..."

- Katie Benitez

Karina was super helpful during the whole car buying process! She went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car I wanted at the right price, got all my finances figured out, and got everything done as quick as possible. Thank you Karina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Concepcion

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Katie, thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car. It was our pleasure to be of service and we all want to thank you for the kind testimonial. You are our valued customer and I want to you to know how much your kind comments mean to Karina. She works hard to make sure her customers are treated well and with the respect they deserve, by listening and making sure she helps them get what they want. It sounds like she did just that for you. We are all happy that you had an enjoyable and successful car buying experience and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. May you and yours have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was convinced "

- boilard.devin

I had gone without a car for 6 years and was set on a Volvo. My friend drives a CX5 and highly suggested I look at one. I was convinced almost immediately it was the correct choice. It had all the features I wanted (something Volvo did not). I am thrilled! Jorell was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Devin, It was our pleasure to provide you the service you deserved and to make your car buying experience enjoyable and successful. Our thanks to your friend who recommended the CX-5 and we are so grateful you chose Sport Mazda for your purchase. It is always nice to know that our great sales staff did a wonderful job for you and I know that Jorell Figueroa will greatly appreciate the kind words you had for him. We are proud to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. Please enjoy your new Mazda CX-5. I can tell by the accompanying photo that you are very happy with your car buying decision. I hear nothing but great comments about the CX-5 from our customers and know that they all enjoy the many great features, especially the Mazda drive. We wish you many safe, happy and fun Mazda miles and may you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda and we will be here to support you throughout your ownership experience. On behalf of the entire team, let me wish you a happy holiday season for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transition from trade-in to new car"

- SmithC88

I must say that the service and professionalism at Sport Mazda is truly top notch. I live in Tampa and was able to negotiate my trade-in over the phone. Upon arriving at the dealership, the appraisal & subsequent switch to a new car was seemless. Even when i accidentally left something in the old car i just came on back. None of the staff is pushy and they advise on the best course of action for the customer. No complaints! Happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Cappetta , I am not sure if i am getting this right. I think the finance manager was miguel.

Nov 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I really enjoyed reading your testimonial and want to thank you so much for choosing my dealership for your new Mazda. We all want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and promise you the same great experience or better every time you visit. I am so glad that you are happy with your decision to travel all the way from Tampa for your new Mazda and were not disappointed in the least with the service you were provided. We try very hard to be as transparent as possible to insure our customers that what we say before you arrive will match what we say on the lot. That makes it easy for our long distance customers to feel comfortable in knowing that we will always do what we promise. I am grateful to your sales team for providing you a great car buying experience and want you to know that you are always welcome here. May you enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda and may they all be safe, happy and fun. I wish you and yours a very happy holiday season and may you FEEL ALIVE everytime you are behind the wheel of your brand new Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New zoom zoom."

- pipeman1948 Verified Customer

Very easy to talk to Izzy and Mark. They wanted us to drive away with a car we wanted at the price we could handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno

Nov 16, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It sounds like you had an enjoyable and successful visit to my dealership, Sport Mazda. I am sure that Izzy and Mark made sure to listen closely to your needs and wants so that you could find the Mazda that you wanted. Price and budgets are always important to our customers and both Izzy and Mark are wonderfully caring Mazda professionals who have the product knowledge to make sure you get the car you want at the price you can afford. We are happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family as another new Mazda Owner. We are proud to have you as our customer and wish you many safe, happy and fun miles in your new Mazda. The features in your new car are designed, like all Mazdas, to provide you a FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. We all wish you a great ownership experience and remember that Sport Mazda will always be here to support you. Thank you so much for your testimonial, for being a valued customer, and your will always be welcome at this dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exception Family Environment"

- mduke1379

My wife and I purchased a used 2019 CX-3 with very low miles, on the drive home some of the light were not functioning properly, I called the dealership as soon as we got home and spoke to Rey . I called back in the morning and spoke to Mark the sales manager and explained the situation, he asked that we come in and he would do whatever he could to make it right. We returned and all I can say is that took such good care of us. They put us in a brand new car with zero miles and some very nice upgrades for modest amount more. Everyone there treated us like they actually cared about our experience and wanted to do the right thing for. This is a totally new experience for my wife and self. We are both 58 and have bought several cars over or 34 years together. I would like send a special thank you to the owner. Thank you sir, you renewed my confidence in car dealerships. Thank you to Sean and Noal, Michelle for a great customer service experience a thank you to Rey for getting us a great rate and great warranty stuff to Mark for keeping her word. My wife and I are so grateful, I wish I could do something special for you all. Hey you never know what Santa Might Bring. Thank you so very much you have earned a customer for life and a supporter of Sport Mazda. Sincerely Michael and Joy Duke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I enjoyed reading your wonderful testimonial and thank you for letting others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. I could tell you I was surprised but I know just how much my staff cares for their customers and am confident that they will always do their best to make sure you are not disappointed in being our customer. I want to thank you so much for your trust in my staff to work with them and find the very best outcome for YOU. On behalf of all of the staff, I want to welcome you to your Sport Mazda Family. We will be here for you throughout your ownership to make sure you always receive the best support possible. Your new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation, every time you are behind the wheel, and will provide you miles and miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. You will always be treated with the respect you deserve and as a member of our family. We care, about you and your car. Thank you so much for the wonderfully kind comments and for being our valued customer. We would be proud to have you as our customer for life and look forward to many other opportunities to show you how important you are to us. May you and yours have the very happiest and safest Holiday Season, and may your Christmas be Merry, and your New Year be Happy. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to check out Sport Mazda"

- Gisel

Not only do we continue to go back to Mazda because we love the cars, it’s also the people- no pressured sales. They truly value your loyalty and treat like family, we have recommended Sports Mazda to so many relatives & friends and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ramsey

Nov 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Gisel, I cannot tell you grateful I am to have great customers like yourself. It is you loyal customers who have given Sport Mazda the reputation as a customer-friendly, family-friendly car dealership and has given us national awards for customer service. We are so happy to read your testimonials and know that great people, like Mark Cappetta, and Ashley Ramsey, of our sales team, have once again provided you the service you deserved and should expect, at Sport Mazda. We are so proud you are a loyal member of our Sport Mazda Family and thank you for trusting us enough to return for another new Mazda. You are very much appreciated and will always be welcome here. I want to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving for you and yours. I know we will be thankful for our many wonderful loyal customers, like yourself. May you enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda, and may each and every one be safe, happy, and fun Mazda miles. We look forward to seeing you throughout your ownership experience. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best of the best period"

- mlosardo613

I’ve been coming here for years purchasing cars, the customer service and ease of buying a car is how it should be. The whole staff is friendly , and such a pleasure to work with . Highly recommend this dealership!! Keep it up sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

MLosardo, It is wonderful to hear from a loyal customer who has supported this dealership for a long time. You are very much appreciated as are your words. We are proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family and may you always be as happy to visit us as we are to have you here. May you enjoy your new Mazda and have nothing but safe, happy and fun Mazda miles in your future. We will always be here to support you and make sure your Mazda maintains that FEEL ALIVE sensation throughout your ownership experience. Thank you so much for the trust you place in Sport Mazda and our staff. We appreciate your recommending us to others and for showin the trust in us to continue to buy here and service here. We will always do our best to always deserve the kind words you say about us. May you and yours have a very special Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and may the entire holiday season be a safe and happy one for you all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience! "

- Genovese

Our salesman (Mazda expert), Jorell, was very knowledgeable & certainly made the experience enjoyable. The dealership was busy yet everyone was friendly & helpful. When the time comes for a new vehicle, Sports Mazda is the place to go! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Genovese, Your kind testimonial was greatly appreciated by Jorell, myself, and the rest of the sales team at Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as a new Mazda customer and welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I am so happy to hear that Jorell made sure you had all the information you needed to make your best car buying decision. Your choice of a new Mazda was a good one and I know that you will enjoy years and miles of great driving enjoyment. Mazda likes to say that with the many great features in our new cars that you will always experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. I agree. And, Sport Mazda will always be here to support you throughout your ownership. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you and look forward to your future visits. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- tonydepinto

Mayeline Sosa Dominguez and Mark Cappetta have the patient of Saints. They reached out to us and provided the information we needed to get the vehicle we wanted Mazda CX5. We had dealerships closer to where we live but got the information and deal we wanted . It was worth the travel time to Don Mealeys Sport Mazda.Hope the relationship continues Thankyou Mark and Mayeline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Tony, That photo with you and yours and the beautiful new Red Mazda CX-5 says it all. You both look so happy with your new car. I know you are continuing to enjoy every mile you drive. It is such a fantastically versatile SUV and drives like a dream. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase. And, thank you for trusting Mayeline and Mark enough to make the extended travel from your home to buy from us. I can guarantee that your entire Sport Mazda Family will always be happy for your visits and we look forward to supporting you throughout your ownership. Thank you for the very kind words for Mayeline and Mark. They are both such warm and caring Mazda professionals and work very hard to make sure their customer leave happy. May every single mile you drive be safe and fun and I know that you will always enjoy that FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Remember, we are here whenever you need us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy, the sales team worked to..."

- Scott

The process was quick and easy, the sales team worked to get me into the car I wanted at a price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Mike Craig-Voyk

Oct 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Scott, I am grateful to the wonderful sales team that made sure you received the customer service you deserved. Izzy is a friendly and caring Mazda Sales Pro who uses his knowledge of our products to help you find the car that meets your needs and wants. His team leader, Mark Cappetta, is a veteran who provides the support necessary to keep the car buying process quick and easy. And, Mike Craig-Voyk, is a crackerjack Finance Manager who knows how to assist you through the financial options to make sure it fits your budget. I am proud of my team and am so glad to hear that you received their best. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. Please enjoy every minute you spend in your new Mazda and may every feature provide you that FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. We wish that every single mile you drive is safe and happy for you and yours. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,468

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,468

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,572

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,572

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,647

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,647

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,967

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,967

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,896

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,896

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,268

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,268

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,624

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,624