About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Chartrand.
Mark Chartrand
Mark Chartrand, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Mark Chartrand

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

With over 30 years in the Automotive Industry, Mark joined the sales team in May 2012, looking to get back to his roots dealing with customers in the "New Hampshire" way. Starting out as a parts counter person, he worked his way to Parts Manager and Service Manager for various dealerships learning vehicles from the inside out. For the past 16 years, Mark has been using this expertise placing the right vehicle with the right owner. With his strong family ties, married 34 years with 3 children and 3 grandchildren, Mark treats his customers the way he would want his family to be treated. He understands the process of buying a vehicle can be intimidating and confusing and makes it his mission to make this process painless, productive and timely. Just don't ask him anything about cigars or fishing and you will be amazed how quickly he can find the right vehicle to fit your individual needs. When the time is right, call Mark at 603-231-8718.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Mark Chartrand

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys are awesome "

- Lisa 12

You guys are awesome I did not think that you could get me into a new car like you did I will recommend you to everyone I know thanks for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Fishingfool

I saw a truck on line be that I was interested in purchasing. When we pulled into the lot and found our way to the sales department, we were greeted outside the door by a gentleman named Mark Chartrand. Very professional nice guy. He had us test driven , signed and on our way in our new to us 2012 F-150 ,in no time. Gordon the finance man was equally as nice to deal with. The whole process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Mickey Wietecha

My husband and I had an excellent experience buying a new vehicle at Merchants Auto . Our sales consultant Mark Chartrand provided us with outstanding service , he listened to what we needed and the payment we had to have. We left with the car we wanted and the payment we needed. We will refer our friends and family to Merchants Auto and to Mark Chartrand. Matt and Cathy Wietecha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Deb B.

It's been over 20 years since I purchased a car from a dealership. My son brought me in and we worked with Mark Chartrand. My son had purchased his car with Mark few years ago and had a great experience and he wanted me to work with Mark too. Mark found the car I wanted and made the difficult process of financing a breeze! If I could have given him more than 5 stars I would have. Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 603-695-9386

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Efficient, and Fast"

- chrissymaries

I loved being able to go online, choose the vehicles I was interested in, fill out the credit app and received a call Merchants, our salesman. Within 15 minutes of filling out the app to schedule a test drive. It saves the pressure of going directly to the dealer and being pressured into something that I didn't want! This process was wonderful.! I would recommend online shopping for anyone and Mark was extremely helpful!! He was pleasant and quick. In the world of no time.. I was in and out. Thank you again Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealer for your new vehicle"

- TIMNADO17

I dealt with Marc Chartrand and he was very helpful. Very personable and helped me through my purchase. The dealership as a whole was very polite. Mark helped me setup my first free oil change while the vehicle was getting cleaned. The whole experience was great and I will be going back for my next vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service"

- sam bennett

didnt expect to buy a new vehicle saturday, went in just to look and browse/see what was available. mark chartrand was very helpful and knew what vehicles would be in my budget and my interest. very helpful and personable guy. will definitely go back to buy another vehicle from him/merchants auto. they have a great service program as well, they take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a "New car"

- Bandanie014

Mark Chartrand was very friendly and professional and helped my husband pick out the car of his dreams, the Orange Dodge Charger! And although new to the company, Scott Chavanelle did an excellent job explaining all of the benefits of tour programs. All in all, a fantastic experience. Will definitely be back with my daughter when she decided to get her car! And John in service was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning

Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord Purchase"

- Alec Biron

Merchants Auto helped make the process of selecting a new car painless and straight forward! Pricing was fair and their used cars in great condition! Love the added benefits of purchasing from them, including one free car wash a week and having every 6th oil change free! Test drove an elantra and a 2013 Honda Accord before deciding to purchase the accord that day. Mark was incredibly friendly, explanative and patient with us while we looked over our options and helped us with a great deal! Fantastic sales agent, honest and helpful! Seek out Mark when you go to the dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to vist us once a week for your free car wash. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jayman

Did wonderful job and worked with me and did everything they can to get you a car and went over all the info I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free carwash. Enjoy your vehicle. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999 Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,997

2017 Ford C-MAX Energi

$16,997

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$14,595

2015 Ram 1500

$27,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,991

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,498

2017 Ram 1500

$19,994