About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Christopherson.
Mark Christopherson
Mark Christopherson, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Mark Christopherson

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

23 Reviews of Mark Christopherson

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place!!!"

- Schweringa

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new car!! Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful and awnsered any questions we had. Great place and great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Johnson

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- bhlinder_89

Last Oct we bought a new 3500 Ram diesel from Mark. Then the first part of March we were looking for a Chrysler van for my wife. They had one that we liked and bought it that day. There were a few things that we asked Mark to take care be fore we got the Van, He did everything that we asked and are extremely happy with the both of our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first NEW vehicle"

- KayDee

Our experience with Dave Syverson's has been great. The staff Mark Christopherson, Darren Daedlow, and Nick Olson have exceeded our expectations of service. This is my first NEW vehicle, 2016 Dodge Journey SE and I am so excited about it! We look forward to continued service and communication with Dave Syverson's staff. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Nick Olson

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Place"

- Michelle DaVeiga

My favorite place to car shop! The value pricing is the way to go--I enjoyed this no hassle way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Darren Daedlow, Justin Mikels

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy an automobile."

- Gwen Schriever

We bought a GMC Sierra and liked it so much we went back a year later and bought this Chrysler Sebring. They are some great guys there. They made us feel very comfortable and we got financing so we could actually afford these vehicles. We won't buy our cars anywhere else. Thank you Dave Syverson. Sincerely Gwen and Richard Schriever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy staff and excellent service."

- da1936mb

This was probably the best experience I have ever had in terms of buying an auto from a dealership, even though it was a long distance process. I truly appreciated the friendly and very professional attention and response I had. I will take this opportunity to thank you very much, particularly Mark, Darren and Shawn who made it happen. David E. Abisror, M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, SHAWN SHILL

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had what we where looking for"

- Steve11

This is the fifth car that I have purchased or helped purchase for Dave Syverson . I am very happy with the help Mark Christopherson provided in getting us into our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- David Godman

Am very pleased with my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler, while searching for my new jeep I used Truecar. Mark Christopher with Dave Syerson"s is a great salemen that assured me he would find the jeep i wanted. Mark found my Jeep before I left the dealership. I felt no pressure, and felt comfortable during the process. I highly recommend Dave Syerson"s if you in the market, and ask for Mark Christopher he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespeople"

- Sugsboomoom

I recently decided I was in the market for a larger family vehicle. However my credit score isn't the best and I only had a small down payment. The sales and fiancial staff worked with me to get me in a vehicle I love with payments that won't break the bank! I would recommend Dave Syversons to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Travis

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Felo

Thanks for the great customer service and sending me home in a car I can appreciate. You guys were fantastic and rock. Absolutely a recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,450

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685