About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Christopherson.
Mark Christopherson
Mark Christopherson, Sales Consultant, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Mark Christopherson

Sales Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

21 Reviews of Mark Christopherson

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first NEW vehicle"

- KayDee

Our experience with Dave Syverson's has been great. The staff Mark Christopherson, Darren Daedlow, and Nick Olson have exceeded our expectations of service. This is my first NEW vehicle, 2016 Dodge Journey SE and I am so excited about it! We look forward to continued service and communication with Dave Syverson's staff. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Nick Olson

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Place"

- Michelle DaVeiga

My favorite place to car shop! The value pricing is the way to go--I enjoyed this no hassle way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Darren Daedlow, Justin Mikels

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy an automobile."

- Gwen Schriever

We bought a GMC Sierra and liked it so much we went back a year later and bought this Chrysler Sebring. They are some great guys there. They made us feel very comfortable and we got financing so we could actually afford these vehicles. We won't buy our cars anywhere else. Thank you Dave Syverson. Sincerely Gwen and Richard Schriever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy staff and excellent service."

- da1936mb

This was probably the best experience I have ever had in terms of buying an auto from a dealership, even though it was a long distance process. I truly appreciated the friendly and very professional attention and response I had. I will take this opportunity to thank you very much, particularly Mark, Darren and Shawn who made it happen. David E. Abisror, M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, SHAWN SHILL

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had what we where looking for"

- Steve11

This is the fifth car that I have purchased or helped purchase for Dave Syverson . I am very happy with the help Mark Christopherson provided in getting us into our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- David Godman

Am very pleased with my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler, while searching for my new jeep I used Truecar. Mark Christopher with Dave Syerson"s is a great salemen that assured me he would find the jeep i wanted. Mark found my Jeep before I left the dealership. I felt no pressure, and felt comfortable during the process. I highly recommend Dave Syerson"s if you in the market, and ask for Mark Christopher he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespeople"

- Sugsboomoom

I recently decided I was in the market for a larger family vehicle. However my credit score isn't the best and I only had a small down payment. The sales and fiancial staff worked with me to get me in a vehicle I love with payments that won't break the bank! I would recommend Dave Syversons to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow , Travis

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Felo

Thanks for the great customer service and sending me home in a car I can appreciate. You guys were fantastic and rock. Absolutely a recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassles!!"

- kosa2016

we went and looked during their indoor sale and found the experience very good; you know the price on the window is what they are asking; and they gave us very fair price for our used car; there was no pushy sales pitch, they are there to answer the questions that you might have; Mark & Brandon was great to work with, would recommend anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No hassle at all!"

- MNDoc51

I bought my first car 37 years ago, a 1978 Jeep Cherokee. It took over 2 hours of arm wrestling with the salesman to arrive at a sale price. And I didn't get a particularly great deal. You have to know this to appreciate my current experience, buying another new Jeep. I did my homework on the internet. The sale price of my new vehicle was out in the open and it's reasonable. They looked at my trade in (and I'm thinking, "oh yeah this is where the problems will start") and made me a very reasonable offer right away. Spent about 20 minutes test driving the vehicle and about 2 minutes coming to a sale price that was very fair. Mark was excellent to work with, very professional and helpful. Buying a new car from these guys is no longer like going to the dentist. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson, Finance person

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,898

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,515

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,498

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,079

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,575

2017 Nissan Murano

$36,486

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500