Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Clifton.
Mark Clifton
Mark Clifton at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Clifton

General Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Earning Customers For Life

Helping others in need

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Mark Clifton

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The DCH Kay Honda team was amazing. Very happy with our..."

- LLearn

The DCH Kay Honda team was amazing. Very happy with our experience from top to bottom. Michael was so helpful and patient and we walked away with a great deal on the perfect car for the new driver in our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales associate was Scott Wendling. I have been..."

- Shark Bite

My sales associate was Scott Wendling. I have been searching for the right truck, but also the right associate to help me with all my questions. He was perfect. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with understanding how a lease works. He was patient and understanding. I would definitely recommend others to not only go to him, but that dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know Scott went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to..."

- ariana s

Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to the car buying process. She found exactly what I was looking for and made the car buying process so easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kat! It sounds like she went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the..."

- brian.t.russell81

Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the service DCH Kay Honda provided! The team at DCH exceeded expectations and made buying a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Brian, thank you for your five-star review! We're so happy we were able to assist you during your car buying experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have..."

- acatalano212

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. Ron and the team we very easy to work with and we’re able to come to terms that worked well for everyone in under 5 minutes. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and professionalism!Amazing team,..."

- Ofer M.

Great service and professionalism! Amazing team, including GM Mark Clifton, Ruben Arcilla and Lashae , who made this an incredible experience! All it took is just one phone call, and 3 hrs later Lashae rang my bell door with the 2021 Honda Pilot outside, 10 minutes and all the paperwork was signed! Not only did she bring the car, but with being super courteous and informative, also took my Nissan, returned it back to the dealership and turned in the plates to the MVC. Incredible! Less than 5 hours and nothing to worry about at all. Thank you Mark, Ruben and Lashae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Lashae Henderson

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Ofer, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with our team! It sounds like everyone provided you with exceptional service and made your experience one to remember. We hope you love driving around in your new 2021 Honda Pilot and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic yet again at DCH Honda. This is our 4th time..."

- Kara

Fantastic yet again at DCH Honda. This is our 4th time leasing a car/suv from this superb dealership. Customer service is outstanding!! Only place I will go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Kara, we truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnaud was very welcoming from the beginning of the..."

- Han

Arnaud was very welcoming from the beginning of the process to the end, he also made the process really smooth. He was knowledgeable about the cars and helped me choose the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say I had a very good experience with Dch..."

- AndreP

Just want to say I had a very good experience with Dch Kay Honda . The general manager , sales manager , and salesperson were amazing . Made the experience very smooth and easy . Very good and easy transaction. Team was great and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Andre, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy you had such a great experience working with our team!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Honda Accord from DCH Kay Honda...."

- HappyCustomer32

I recently purchased a Honda Accord from DCH Kay Honda. From the moment I walked in I felt completely at ease and comfortable with the entire process. It couldn’t of went any smoother. If your looking for an easy hassle free experience then DCH Kay Honda is the place!! Ask for Kat... she went a oh e and beyond to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ekaterina Gritsenko

Sep 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755