About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark DeToma.
Mark DeToma
Mark DeToma, Sales, Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mark DeToma

Sales

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Married and the father of a six-year-old daughter, Mark hails from South Weymouth. He has been in the automotive industry for twenty-five years: eighteen as a service technician and seven as a sales consultant. While a relatively new member of the Imperial family, he is quick to point out that everyone in the six dealerships and all his clients have made him feel as if he has found a permanent home “in mint condition.”

Employee Video

43 Reviews of Mark DeToma

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- WILLIAM O DUFFY

Mark DeToma make the experience very easy. Mark was very knowledgeable, and went out of his way to make it a excellent experience. Mark didn't play any games was very open and honest during the whole process. I will definitely recommend Mark to anyone looking for a Chrysler/Dodge vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Carguy681

Excellent dealership I’ve bought seven vehicles from them from all three of the dealerships forward ram and Chevrolet I’ve had excellent service the sales staff was excellent the management finance department excellent place excellent people You won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Mastroianni, JP Carlo

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car: 2017 Jeep Renegade "

- bgbeaudoin

I went to Imperial after a recommendation from my father. I knew what I wanted and looked at the inventory at their dealership before my arrival. At first, I test drove a used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk. It was a fantastic ride and I loved the accents and package. It was missing the My Sky detachable roof panels unfortunately and the mileage was a bit high. I spoke with Mark DeToma, and told him what I've been looking at regarding Renegades at other dealerships. He took a look and came back with a brand new 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk that had all the features I was looking for and at a better price point than I was expecting. It didn't take long for me make up my mind. Buying a new car is definitely a big decision, but in this case it was the right one. I sat down with Jeff Viger, and negotiated my payment. He helped me get the payment within my budget range and the warranty is top notch! I've bought my fair share of used cars in the past. Mostly from shady dealerships and private sellers. So, when I decided to dive into a newer vehicle, I wasn't expecting the professionalism and helpfulness that Mark and Jeff both exuded. It was a great experience. I've been recommending this dealership to all my friends and family who are in the market for a new or used car. Imperial is great, and they know what they're doing. Make them your first stop. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Viger

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark got me into my first car "

- Dan aucoin

He is the best salesman I’ve seen work the floor got me out and looking at cars within 20 mins and had me looking at good price ranges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler"

- Dg1

I bought my first Jeep Wrangler from imperial Jeep. The experience was great Mark DeToma was my salesman. Everything went like clock work Mark did a great job working with me. If your thinking of buying a Jeep give Mark a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2012 Jeep Liberty"

- ANNETTE KARAGEORGE-METRICK

Had the most pleasant experience purchasing my new to me Jeep Liberty. Our salesmen - Mark DeToma was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling and very professional. Stayed in constant contact with us - made the process very easy for us, as well as Rami Awad in Financing - even with the changes back and forth with the finances - Rami was very helpful and understanding. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Annette & Steve Nixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Awad

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- LRead

Mark was great to deal with! This dealership is well-stocked with friendly and knowledgable salesmen, and working with Mark was a great experience. He helped walk me through the different cars I was interested in, and after purchasing my new Jeep he helped me set up the Bluetooth and all the dashboard options and settings. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would go back to Mark for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!"

- joes16

Everyone at Imperial was friendly and courteous. And the experience was very positive. I would highly recommend Imperial to anyone looking into buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Awad

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Acesover

Overall everything was nice and smooth. The staff I dealt with were knowledgeable and friendly. My only disappointment was the wait time to get into the finance office. This should be addressed by management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Awad

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raymond and Tonya"

- Raymond and Tonya

I liked the no pressure mood. The Salesman(Mark DeToma) who we worked with was amazing. Mark sat and spoke with us about different opinions buying and leasing. We talked as if we knew each other before meeting to buy our car. Nothing is rushed they move thing along at a comfortable pace. Making sure everything is clear and you have received any rebates or specials. Then the financial man (Robert Zalansky) made Magic with the numbers ( it was Disney Magic) got us a car payment that we could handle comfortably. Out of all the dealerships we have bought cars this one treats you like family. And most importantaly no stress. Hats 🎩 off to all who helped us! Double 🎩 off to Mark and Bob. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Zalansky

Jul 10, 2017

Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience working with Mark and Robert. Our philosophy is to earn you as a customer and not just sell you a vehicle and we're very happy that your Imperial Experience was such a pleasant one. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely review. It means a lot to Mark and Robert and to us too. Thanks again for your support. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

$50,305

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,577

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,977

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,377

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,777

2017 Ram 1500

$29,377

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,377

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,377