About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Desjardins.
Mark Desjardins
Mark Desjardins, Service Advisor, Audi Nashua
4.7

Mark Desjardins

Service Advisor

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Mark Desjardins

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied"

- Reliable 123

We are going to Audi vehicles and since we purchased them have had Nashua Audi service our needs they have been very professional very informative and always are in communication with what we need to know about them. We are going to Audi vehicles and since we purchased them have had Nashua Audi service our needs they have been very professional very informative and always or communication with what we need to know about them We highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Rodriguez , Jeffbuchholz

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointment "

- Tabes25

Daneielle, Mark and Jeff are always wonderful to deal with along with their service techs. Always a top-notch job and visit every time. Always a joy each visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Rodriguez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase, Not our Last "

- bedmonds

This is our second Audi purchase from Nashua Audi. We recently upgraded from the Q5 to the Q7 as our family has grown. We have worked with Patrick Holland both times, and feel completely at ease with our purchases. Working with Patrick and Audi for the last 3+ years we have grown a personal relationship, that is incomparable to any dealership we have dealt with in the past. Patrick's knowledge of the Q7 and his honesty of the vehicle was unmatched. He truly cares about the safety for my family, the affordability of the car being within our budget and the style/necessities that match our needs. I cannot recommend Patrick and Nashua Audi enough. We recommend this company to ALL of our friends and family. -The Edmonds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Auto Purchase Experience. "

- Finance Guy

Kate Gagnon at Audi of Nashua helped me trade out of one Audi into a newer Audi today. She is personable, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for your Audi sales needs! In service, I always use Mark Desjardins for his personalized care. Also highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Gagnon

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stay Away From This Dealership"

- Pissed Off Customer

As a small business owner I am appalled by the customer service I have experienced with Audi of Nashua service department. They ILLEGALLY charged me for a “diagnosis” of my vehicle. The diagnosis was “well it could be this problem, or could also be this but we need to look into it more. They did not mention ANY diagnosis charge until I had to pickup my vehicle and then they charged me over $140. They were blatantly rude and the service advisor I delt with needs serious customer service training. I expect corporate to contact me to right this wrong. I am baffled by the disrespect and will NEVER return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Rodriguez

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike goes out of his way to help"

- MK

Mike Rindo is a great salesman, no pressure and and very professional. We have bought several Cars from Mike over the years and he has always been more than helpful. Recently he spent a lot of time with us, helping us to understand and work the electronic nightmare in our 2018 Q7. We highly recommend Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rindo

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfying experience "

- Mike

My daughter and I test drove BMW’s 3 and 4 series cars and the Audi A5. Audi quickly became the clear choice for us. I easily remembered Patrick Holland at Audi of Nashua from five years previous when our friend and neighbor bought his new car. Patrick is enthusiastic and generous with test cars and his time. He also has expert knowledge of the technology in the new cars and easily made adjustments to match our preferences Patrick found just the right car for us within the Audi dealer network and my daughter is very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland , Finance manager

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CAPerrault

Pat was very helpful in showing me every feature of my 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro, from the test drive through the negotiation process I found it very hassle free and enjoyable. He put me in the car I wanted with out the usual stressful car buying experience. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Betsy

Great dealership. Fair, honest, well informed sales people. An experience I dread made easy and enjoyable. I will always return here to buy. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Holland

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied repeat customer"

- ASrwnt

I recently bought our 5th Audi (RS3, RS5, S4, S3, TTS) from Mike Rindo at Audi of Nashua. He is an Audi enthusiast. He took the time through special order process or going over on what are available on the dealer's lot to meet our needs. He kept us updated regularly on the production status of the car we ordered. Dealing with Mike on purchase or lease price was as transparent as it could be and was a breeze. Delivery was flawless. All in all, we had a wonderful experience purchasing cars from Audi of Nashua. Highly recommend Mike Rindo to Audi enthusiast or first time Audi buyer. Service for repair and maintenance in and out of warranty are excellent. Danielle and Mark are the best Audi service managers I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kneidel, Mike Rindo, Danielle Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$42,850

2018 Audi A3

$42,235

2018 Audi A5

$51,550

2018 Audi A5

$50,525

2018 Audi Q3

$43,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$37,925

2018 Audi Q5

$51,230