About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dwek.
Mark Dwek
Mark Dwek, Partner, JM Legend Auto Group
not yet rated

Mark Dwek

Partner

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Mark Dwek

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a positive stress free experience "

- Fcaccio

Everyone I spoke to at JM Legend was polite and effective and it was a great experience compared to the pain endured sitting at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Toledo

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Steco1

I have been dealing with Mark at Legend for many years and he is always available and very easy to deal with. Highly recommended! Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Sam

I highly recommend this dealership. I have been in customer service for over 25 years and theirs is spot on! I will be back! Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"not just seconds but repeated servings. "

- jrmenashe

There not just at the beginning to make a sale but there to assist with the dreaded hassle if making the return effortless and smooth. And the sale but the way has been more than competitive. Keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always Great"

- ischweky

Needed a car in 24 hours and it was in the driveway waiting for me! From the quote to the delivery you cannot ask for more from the Legend JM team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First Rate Operation "

- Bunit6

I have found that my experience with JM Legend Auto Group has always been smooth. My sales rep Mark Dwek has always been courteous and responsive. I would highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Why are you wasting your time at a traditional dealership?"

- joelovero

We just leased our 2nd car with Legend Leasing & their incredible employee Solomon Palacci. You want facts? The dealership I went to for a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, fully loaded, told me I couldn't lease it for less than 560/month before taxes and thousands of up front cap cost reduction money. That was their best price. They let me walk out the door confident in that price. How much did Legend get me for the same exact vehicle? $409/month before taxes. Exactly what they described on their website. There are no games. There are no scams. The prices are real on their website and their customer service is second to none. Truly pleasant people to deal with. Why you would still waste your time negotiating with a dealership is beyond me. You must like to give money away for a lousy cup of coffee and a brochure. The dealership is not there to help you. They're there to rob you blind for the same car Legend gets you for a fraction of the dealer cost. The folks at Legend were wonderful to work with and got my wife & I exactly the car we wanted in the color we wanted. They even took our old leased vehicle we got through them off our hands and returned it to Lexus for us. Legend gets the highest recommendation from my family. They are the only car dealership we'll do business with when it comes time to get a new vehicle. It's nice to finally find a business that does exactly what it promises and then some. If you're in the market for a new vehicle and you don't go to Legend, you're a fool. Plain and simple. Thanks again Solomon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Deals in the World!"

- aavini

I've bought over 10 cars from Mark at JM over the last 2 years. Will never buy anywhere else!!! I never lift a finger, car just shows up at my doorstep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudine Bennaim

December 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Autopilot"

- iwananame

JM Legend is an incredible company. I almost did nothing and they were on it and took care of everything. I would NEVER use anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING! They made this experience as comfortable and..."

- Lexy513

AMAZING! They made this experience as comfortable and stress free as possible! I highly recommend them for a leasing experience. The absolute best! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson , Mark & Steve

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results