About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dykstra.
Mark Dykstra
Mark Dykstra, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Mark Dykstra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Mark has been in customer service for the past 13 years and prides him self highly on keeping his customers happy and treated like family. Mark grew up in Rainier Oregon where he went to school all his life. Now living over the bridge in Longview, WA, Mark has a wife who he has been with for 13 years along with 3 kids, Graciebelle, Annabelle, and Corabelle. His family is the world to him. When he isn't at work he is hanging out with his family, in the woods hunting or at the river fishing. So stop by, say hello and grab a cup of coffee with him.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Mark Dykstra

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt valued and taken care of."

- Gorge girl 2018

Mark Dykstra helped us buy our 3rd Dick Hannah Toyota in 15 years (1 of which we still own). They gave us a good value on our trade-in. No pressure or haggling. Knew what he was doing and was kind. Smooth process. Myke Brady was a great referral too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- nikki

I have nothing bad to say, my husband and I came in looking for 3rd row seating and left the same day with a brand new car. Mark was very helpful and showed me what I told him I was interested in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear things went good and you found what you were looking for.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- JoeG1979

I had a great experience getting my new Toyota Corrola I'm. Mark greeted me with a friendly smile and walked the lot with me doing everything that he could to get me the car I want and need. When a prior appointment required his attention, Tyler stepped up and was very helpful during the test drives and while completing the mountain of paperwork that is required. Both of these salesmen have earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and congratulations on your new car. Its nice that another salesmen was able to step in and help in the paperwork process. Yes, we do have a bit of that but by the sound of it, it went pretty smooth. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. Please let us know if you have any questions.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication"

- Amoenck

I worked with Mark Dykstra and he was super helpful. He went over all the pricing and details of the deal and even offered accessories that would look nice on my new 4Runner. That guy is a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review. Hope you are enjoying your new 4Runner! They are super fun to drive. If you need any accessories for it or if you have any questions please let us know!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- carguy-2018

Very good experience. everyone was very nice and easy to work with they made this process easy and not overwhelming. I would highky recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jackson

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review. Buying a car can sometimes be overwhelming and stressful so we are glad that Mark and Jeremiah made it so easy for you.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- HeatherFerdon

They had paperwork completed before we got to the dealership through there virtual website. It was awesome because we have a very active 2 year old! Our sales consultant was very cordial, helpful, and understanding. Mark made the experience have a relaxed vibe and felt no pressure at all! We will be back for my next purchase. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you, this is a great review. Glad that you did not feel any pressure and that your paper work was ready and waiting. Defiantly makes buying a vehicle easier. We look forward to giving you the same service next time as well.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family. . "

- Happy Customer

Enjoyable experience with real people. Low pressure throughout the looking, during the test drive and finishing with the purchase process. Bought a car here 20 years ago. Replaced with a new one today. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new car, I am sure a lot has changed from the one you bought 20 years ago.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll be back:)"

- Mrsarcher18

The customer service was great! Brady and Mark were helpful and friendly and made me feel at home. Mark made sure I got the car I wanted and was very friendly when there were a few bumps along the way. I went to another dealership a few days prior and did not get the same experience. At Dick Hannah I was listened to and was asked questions to make sure that I would find what suited me best. I would definitely recommend this dealership and when it’s time for me to get another vehicle I’ll definitely be back!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gow

Jun 04, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We love to hear the great things that make us stand out from your previous experiences. We look forward to helping you in the future as well.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Knowledgeable Service"

- Kacieeewilson

I went to Dick Hannah Toyota out of Kelso WA because it's a dealership that my family trusts. Mark Dykstra helped me in picking out a car that suited my needs AND wants. Mark was able to answer all of my questions and provide information about vehicles that were pertinent to my specific requests. This was my first car, and I know I'll be back in the future for vehicles to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Congratulations on your first car purchase! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to helping you on your future purchases as well.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Mark Dykstra "

- Jake Ray

I purchased a used Toyota Tacoma from Mark D. back in September of 2017 and that was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. My wife had a bad accident a few months ago and her car was a total loss :( so I immediately took her to Mark to look at some used cars that she saw online, she ended up finding a 2016 Corolla S that she fell in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072