About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Dykstra.
Mark Dykstra
Mark Dykstra, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Mark Dykstra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Mark has been in customer service for the past 13 years and prides him self highly on keeping his customers happy and treated like family. Mark grew up in Rainier Oregon where he went to school all his life. Now living over the bridge in Longview, WA, Mark has a wife who he has been with for 13 years along with 3 kids, Graciebelle, Annabelle, and Corabelle. His family is the world to him. When he isn't at work he is hanging out with his family, in the woods hunting or at the river fishing. So stop by, say hello and grab a cup of coffee with him.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Mark Dykstra

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive"

- Ryan K

Very good experience. Thank you Mikala, She knowledgeable  and friendly. it was fun, i felt comfortable during the decision process . so glad i went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your team is amazing!"

- Strongsexy1

Everytime I visited,they treat you with respect,and earn your business! I've bought 5 cars from you now ,and Everytime it's been professional and courtesy from all team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review but also for being such a loyal customer.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothe Transaction"

- VoltMan

James (Hoyt) came in his day off to show me the car. The vehicle was originally located in Vancouver, WA but James arranged to have it driven up to Kelso, WA for me as this was more convenient. He addressed all my questions and concerns and was very personable and knowledgeable. Then, when it was time to sign papers, Mark was also personable and professional and explained everything thoroughly in plain language and let me have as much time as I needed for Q&A and verification before signing each document. It was a very pleasurable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hoyt

Nov 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Oldizz

I am glad that i went to Dick Hannah for my new vehicle purchase. Knowledgable staff and courteous. The salesman named Michael was very helpful and made my purchase easy. I will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Sunflower

We came in on Friday night. To look at the 2016 Toyota Corolla in slate color. Took it out for a test drive with Michael. Super nice drive and wonderful conversation. We were sold. Michael was AWESOME. It was like being around family. We also chatted with James as well. He to was wonderful. As the process was going. Michael keeped us updated. We met Mark to go over the paperwork. He to was Great. The car experience was quick and painless. What a Joy it was to work with these 3 men. Nice job you guys. What a Wonderful Experience we had. Thank you thank you. We Love the new car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hoyt, Michael Hougaard

Oct 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Please let us know if you have any questions.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from start to finish."

- Happyjoe1326

Courteous and professional. Met all our needs. Carson and Mark were our dynamic duo. Carson was surprisingly young but mature. He was a real pro. Felt like I had my grandson in the car. When we finished with him he turned us over to Mark. Before long we were in and out and on the road. Can't wait til i purchase a new truck from them .Would definitely buy from Dick Hannah again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Brewer

Oct 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us and are so happy. We look forward to helping you again with the same great service. If you have any questions please let us know.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark is so patience"

- shiyan

Mark is really patient with all my mom's questions and helps me to find the best deal to finance my vehicle. I recommend people go looking Mark for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt valued and taken care of."

- Gorge girl 2018

Mark Dykstra helped us buy our 3rd Dick Hannah Toyota in 15 years (1 of which we still own). They gave us a good value on our trade-in. No pressure or haggling. Knew what he was doing and was kind. Smooth process. Myke Brady was a great referral too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady

Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for being such a great loyal customer and thank you for the great review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- nikki

I have nothing bad to say, my husband and I came in looking for 3rd row seating and left the same day with a brand new car. Mark was very helpful and showed me what I told him I was interested in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear things went good and you found what you were looking for.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- JoeG1979

I had a great experience getting my new Toyota Corrola I'm. Mark greeted me with a friendly smile and walked the lot with me doing everything that he could to get me the car I want and need. When a prior appointment required his attention, Tyler stepped up and was very helpful during the test drives and while completing the mountain of paperwork that is required. Both of these salesmen have earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and congratulations on your new car. Its nice that another salesmen was able to step in and help in the paperwork process. Yes, we do have a bit of that but by the sound of it, it went pretty smooth. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. Please let us know if you have any questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743