About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Fracalossi.
Mark Fracalossi
Mark Fracalossi, General Sales Manager, Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Mark Fracalossi

General Sales Manager

Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1301 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Contact Me

I been in the Automobile Industry many years, and pride myself on providing a world class experience.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Mark Fracalossi

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike court salesman"

- Lovemycar

I bought a new charger yesterday, I had a hundred questions and many demands of what I wanted in a car and how much I wanted to pay. Mike was so helpful with trying to get me everything I wanted right down to the color and helped me decide if I wanted to buy or lease. I would recommend Zimmerman to everyone I know thank you mike for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- brian r

My daughter found a used car she wanted here at Zimmerman's. We made the hour drive and found the car to be exactly as pictured, and after a test drive, purchased the vehicle. Our salesman Mike made us feel at home, and never pressured us in the decision process. Brian R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Mehere

Very friendly - professional - and very helpful in explaining the car in detail. Staff is very knowledgeable in what they are selling and explaining the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Lisa Bertoni

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, top notch staff."

- Mollie#123

My boyfriend and I never felt pressured and our salesman Luke Shellenberger was surprisingly knowledgeable about Zimmerman’s line of vehicles. He took our budget and other must haves and found us the perfect vehicle! I love driving my new Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff "

- Glassner ken

Zimmerman's staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Never felt any pressure to purchase this vehicle. This is my wife and I's third vehicle from them. I see no reason to shop anywhere else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Shellenberger

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with. "

- Fireman130

I stopped to look around, actually on my way to another dealer to look around. Drive by almost every day and never thought of stopping by. Of course it was 100 degrees and super humid, but Greg never made me feel like I was bothering him or had to hurry up. He stayed with me in that heat for the whole time . He brought me keys to a few trucks and left me park them side by side so I could compare options and colors. Gave me some bottled water since it was crazy hot. Put up with me not being able to decide. Treated me more like a friend than a customer, the whole staff was like that. In short, I'm glad I stopped in there. Got the new 2019 Ram Laramie, and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Christine

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free professional dealership."

- Hugjer1223

Sales rep and sales manager were very polite courteous and professional. All were knowledgeable and it made for a hassle free transaction. Could not be happier with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Metzger Jr., Lisa Bertoni

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loving our new jeep"

- Kenziesmom

We had an awesome experience. Service was great. Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Zimmerman’s. Easy to deal with. Not pushy. Treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Zimmerman, Luther Metzger Jr., Lisa Bertoni

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Effective"

- Kenwins

I began an online search for a new pickup truck. I had a bank loan pending and once that was dropped to my account, I could purchase a new truck. I expected to get serious about my search after the money was deposited. My preference was to buy from Zimmerman's because I was so content with the truck I was driving. I found this beautiful pickup online. I loved the truck and the price. I was still about a week from the loan coming through. I filled out a little information from a pop up. It took my name, email, and phone. Within 5 days, I had reach an agreement to buy the pickup. Even though I wasn't expecting to get serious about my search until the loan came through, I actually finished my search, test drove the pickup, got a trade in value on the then current vehicle, and worked out the final price before the loan even dropped to my account. Quick and effective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Fast great selection & Price!"

- BikeNSkiNE

I shopped Chevy and Jeep online first and Mark was the first to get back to me and he kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. The best part is we got an 18 with the option I really needed for slightly more than the other dealers 17s. Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,069

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,026

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,318

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,851

2019 Ram 1500

$42,089

2019 Ram 1500

$38,368