About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Fracker.
Mark Fracker
Mark Fracker, Sales Professional, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Mark Fracker

Sales Professional

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Fracker

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with, no pressure"

- Kevin Coyne

I felt comfortable dealing with the sales staff. No pressure from anyone asndd honest with responses. The only issue was that delivery was thrown off in that we did not get to deal with the initial sales staff. However others stepped in and made the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan, Jason Reis , Josh and sue

Jun 11, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! -Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Leasing Experience"

- tan

Great experience. Efficient processing and very professional. This is my second lease with Bruce Bennett Nissan. Each person I dealt with was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis , Matthew Manuele

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" First Experience!"

- Erena Fitzgerald

From the first phone call to the final delivery of my car, the experience was seamless and enjoyable. All of the employees were very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Todd Bennett came over to greet me, adding to the comfortable experience at the dealership. I highly recommend Bruce Bennett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan, Matt Wolowitz

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience"

- Bonnie Franco

I needed to replace a vehicle that was totaled in an accident. I called Mark and he took care of everything for me. He turned a very stressful time into a very easy experience. Since I was replacing a new Nissan I purchased in August, he knew what I wanted and was able to find a vehicle that was perfect for me. He took care of the registration and insurance so all had to do was show up and sign the paperwork. I had a vacation planned and he had everything ready for me when I returned. While at the dealership everyone from the front desk, to the finance people were very friendly and attentive to my needs. Amanda in finance took me right in and got me on my way in my new car very quickly. This is the way all car buying experiences should go. Thanks Bruce Bennett Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hull

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience. "

- Murano

My visit at Bruce Bennett Nissan was a great one! From the first phone call, to looking at the different vehicles and to finalizeing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta, Jason Reis

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- TR

I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from the Bruce Bennett Nissan Dealership in Wilton, Ct. I had the great fortune of working with Mark Fracker. Mark is extremely personable, professional, knowledgeable, and a great listener. He listened to my criteria and showed me a number of cars and helped me find the car that is right for me. He connected my Bluetooth and spent a great deal of time showing me the navigation and music systems and all of the features of the car. He followed up the next day to make sure everything was ok. Working with both Mark and Dexter in finance was a pleasure. What can typically be a stressful process was anything but. At no time did I feel pressured working with Mark and Dexter. I am confident that I bought the right car from the right dealership with great employees. I have had excellent experiences with the Bruce Bennett Service Department with my two previous Nissans and know that this will continue to be the case. Thanks to all, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter in finance

Oct 23, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hi Tim, Frackster is the man, right?! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience with Mark and Dexter and the entire crew at #TeamBBN. I'll be sure they see your review. Thank you - Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skeptic has successful car buying experience. "

- MitsuCherie

I researched a long time to find the right car for me. I found a Mitsubishi Outlander at Bruce Bennett Nissan through car gurus. I contacted them and heard back immediately. I spoke to Mark Fracker and set up a test drive that night, driving 1+ hours to get there. I knew right away it was my car. Mark was responsive, honest and gave up time on his day off to make the sale work for both of us. Jason handled the “business” end of things and he, too, was a pleasure to work with. Being skeptical after reading some negative reviews, I was pretty nervous while we worked out all the details (distance and finance on my end making it take a full week). I now have a fantastic car and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. I highly recommend Bruce Bennett Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis

Oct 23, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. I'm very happy you chose us and I hope you're enjoying your Outlander. I'll be sure to share this review with Mark and Jason. Thank you again - Todd Bennett, Owner.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellant Dealership"

- joann

As a new customer, I have to say what a wonderful experience it was at Bruce Bennett Nissan. Mark Fracker made us feel like we were not just customers but friends. He worked with us according to our budget. There was no sales pressure which is rare when you go into a dealership today. Christina Magnotta was very friendly and helpful in putting it all together. I so glad that I went to Bruce Bennett Nissan, I love my car and will be a long time customer. Jo-Ann Andrasi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta

Oct 23, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hello Joann - I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Mark and Christina. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. - Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rayaclark

I wanted to move quickly on a deal but also wanted to get the best price possible, from the first email to the final handshake Mark was attentive, listening to exactly what I was looking for and making sure he understood what my ultimate goal was. With Mark's help I was able to get into the exact vehicle I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. He made me feel like he was working for me to help me get the deal, nothing was too much effort and he was always available when needed. I can't see how you can go wrong working with Mark, he's quick, efficient and thorough and puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- cjor48

This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Amy took the time to call me back and spent almost a half hour on the phone working with me to get the price and vehicle I wanted. I worked with Mark at the dealership and he was exceptional in every way. He was honest and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to bring us out and to see all the different Rogue's and explained all their features. He then worked with us to find the one I wanted at a great price. Mark went above and beyond by arranging the whole buying process for us, including calling my insurance company and picking me up at another location after I dropped off my car. It only took 24 hours from the time we got to the dealership to the time I was driving out in my new Rogue! Amy is the reason I went to Bruce Bennett. Mark is the reason I bought my car there. They were both friendly, genuine, knowledgeable, and exceptional at their jobs. They also care about their customers and take the time to help them in any way possible. I would highly recommend Bruce Bennett Nissan to everyone. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett

1
1 - 10 of 22 results