About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Fracker.
Mark Fracker
Mark Fracker, Sales Professional, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Mark Fracker

Sales Professional

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Nissan

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Mark Fracker

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, and very informative!"

- Travisp95

Very nice experience, Mark was extremely helpful and super knowledgeable! He was honest and up front giving a refreshing view on the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- Kd07

We came in to see Mark Fracker. In a few short hours we left with a 2018 Rogue. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mark was beyond kind, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. He made us feel comfortable and laid out the leasing options in a way we understood and were able to make our decision. We did a lot of shopping and we knew we found the best dealership and rep in Mark. Couldn’t recommend him enough for others. Out of all of the places we went, Mark and this dealership were beyond any others in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Demecs

Dec 11, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you had such a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to write up this review. -Todd Bennett, Owner

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Murano! Thank you Mark, Jason and Mike"

- Suebartek

What an amazing group of professionals at this dealership! Our purchase experience was quick, efficient and an absolute pleasure every step of the way. They made an amazing deal on the new Murano and gave me a trade better than most book values. The experience of the professionals is evident and picking up my new car was fun and we all had smiles and condidence. Each professional went the extra mile to make us feel special and confident in our decision. This is a top notch dealer! Thank you Mark, Jason and Mike for making this such a positive and fabulous experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis, Steve Papadakos

Oct 24, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the Murano! I'm so glad your experience was a positive one. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it! -Todd Bennett, Owner

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with, no pressure"

- Kevin Coyne

I felt comfortable dealing with the sales staff. No pressure from anyone asndd honest with responses. The only issue was that delivery was thrown off in that we did not get to deal with the initial sales staff. However others stepped in and made the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan, Jason Reis , Josh and sue

Jun 11, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! -Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Leasing Experience"

- tan

Great experience. Efficient processing and very professional. This is my second lease with Bruce Bennett Nissan. Each person I dealt with was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis , Matthew Manuele

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" First Experience!"

- Erena Fitzgerald

From the first phone call to the final delivery of my car, the experience was seamless and enjoyable. All of the employees were very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Todd Bennett came over to greet me, adding to the comfortable experience at the dealership. I highly recommend Bruce Bennett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan, Matt Wolowitz

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience"

- Bonnie Franco

I needed to replace a vehicle that was totaled in an accident. I called Mark and he took care of everything for me. He turned a very stressful time into a very easy experience. Since I was replacing a new Nissan I purchased in August, he knew what I wanted and was able to find a vehicle that was perfect for me. He took care of the registration and insurance so all had to do was show up and sign the paperwork. I had a vacation planned and he had everything ready for me when I returned. While at the dealership everyone from the front desk, to the finance people were very friendly and attentive to my needs. Amanda in finance took me right in and got me on my way in my new car very quickly. This is the way all car buying experiences should go. Thanks Bruce Bennett Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hull

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience. "

- Murano

My visit at Bruce Bennett Nissan was a great one! From the first phone call, to looking at the different vehicles and to finalizeing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta, Jason Reis

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- TR

I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from the Bruce Bennett Nissan Dealership in Wilton, Ct. I had the great fortune of working with Mark Fracker. Mark is extremely personable, professional, knowledgeable, and a great listener. He listened to my criteria and showed me a number of cars and helped me find the car that is right for me. He connected my Bluetooth and spent a great deal of time showing me the navigation and music systems and all of the features of the car. He followed up the next day to make sure everything was ok. Working with both Mark and Dexter in finance was a pleasure. What can typically be a stressful process was anything but. At no time did I feel pressured working with Mark and Dexter. I am confident that I bought the right car from the right dealership with great employees. I have had excellent experiences with the Bruce Bennett Service Department with my two previous Nissans and know that this will continue to be the case. Thanks to all, Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter in finance

Oct 23, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hi Tim, Frackster is the man, right?! I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience with Mark and Dexter and the entire crew at #TeamBBN. I'll be sure they see your review. Thank you - Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skeptic has successful car buying experience. "

- MitsuCherie

I researched a long time to find the right car for me. I found a Mitsubishi Outlander at Bruce Bennett Nissan through car gurus. I contacted them and heard back immediately. I spoke to Mark Fracker and set up a test drive that night, driving 1+ hours to get there. I knew right away it was my car. Mark was responsive, honest and gave up time on his day off to make the sale work for both of us. Jason handled the “business” end of things and he, too, was a pleasure to work with. Being skeptical after reading some negative reviews, I was pretty nervous while we worked out all the details (distance and finance on my end making it take a full week). I now have a fantastic car and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. I highly recommend Bruce Bennett Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis

Oct 23, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. I'm very happy you chose us and I hope you're enjoying your Outlander. I'll be sure to share this review with Mark and Jason. Thank you again - Todd Bennett, Owner.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results