About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Garner.
Mark Garner
Mark Garner, Fleet Manager, Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Mark Garner

Fleet Manager

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Mark has been in the industry since 2001. Prior to working in the car business, Mark built, serviced and sold capital equiptment for the automotive industry. Outside of his career, Mark loves to cook. If you got the chance to look through his photos, you'd see nothing but food!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Mark Garner

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- penny93

This was a great car buying experience, Mark was relaxed, knowledgable, and very very professional. We know that this dealership will be a great resource for service and repair in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys rock"

- WeaponXnova

My experience with Mark was outstanding. I sent them an email Sunday night and Monday morning they called to set up an appointment and actually had the truck I was looking at ready for me when I got there. I really feel like Mark went above and beyond any salesman I have ever dealt with. Even when other customers were calling him and demanding his time, he made sure he constantly checked on us even while we were waiting for the finance guy to finish up our paperwork. It was the first time in my almost 30 years of buying cars from dealers, that I felt like I was more than just another sale. Thank you Pappas Toyota and Mark for your great service and outstanding experience. You have earned repeat customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pappas, Mike Weaver

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, but not efficient"

- 123456

While this dealership goes above my expectations in some regards - friendliness and spot-on sales people, our experience at the dealership was less than stellar. Our very expensive car was delivered to us with a very dirty interior. It had not been cleaned as it was supposed to be. There were muddy footprints on the interior seats and doors. Also, we needed to make an appointment to return to the dealership for some minor service, and left messages with the scheduler 3 or more times. She apparently was out of the office, and no one picked up her calls. While we plan on buying another car from Pappas - we just expect the inner workings of the dealership to be more organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McCoy

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and Service of two Toyota Sienna vans "

- Bill

My wife and I have purchased two Toyota vans from Mark Garner during the last five years or so. When we are ready to purchase our next vehicle, Mark will be our salesperson. When matters involving vehicle systems and equipment have arisen after the sale, Mark has been available and helpful in resolving these issues, even though he has no obligation to do so. On more than one occasion, Mark has taken the time to seek out persons he knows (both at Pappas Toyota and elsewhere) to obtain difficult-to-find answers to technical questions and/or difficult-to-find parts. Mark is the primary reason that my wife and I have a sense of customer loyalty to Pappas Toyota for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"couldn't be happier with dealership and Mark Garner"

- Justin Hurayt

Mark Garner is the best salesman I have dealt with in 40 Years. He is patient and willing to listen and work through all questions and concerns. My family couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward"

- Dgb

Helpful and no problem trying a variety of vehicles. They had our final purchase cleaned and prepped in a short Amount of time, so the wait was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Mark Garner and Nick Yeude"

- SCA

I was really blown away by my car buying experience at Pappas Toyota. I was in the market for at particular make and model of vehicle which Pappas had on their lot. Mark Garner was great to work with. He was very responsive through text message, phone and email. Mark was also very honest/ up-front with me about where Pappas was on price. The experience was quite pleasant and I never once had the sense that number games were being played with me as I have experienced in other St. Louis area dealerships with whom I had been working while I was looking for my vehicle. That aspect of the experience was perhaps the most refreshing. Given the distance of my home from the dealership, much of my discussions with Mark took place before I set foot on the lot. Mark made it very easy for me throughout. After we reached an agreement on price and I provided a deposit, I came to Pappas to test drive before I completed the purchase. Mark had the vehicle started, warmed up (it was a very cold morning and ready to go. Again, Mark was very professional throughout the entire experience. Then, I dealt with Nick Yuede, the Pappas Finance Manager who was equally professional and made the financing part of the experience painless explaining to me all of my options. Again I was extremely happy with this level of service. Although the vehicle I purchased was not a Toyota, I do drive a Toyota Sienna and I definitely plan to return to Pappas when I am looking for my next Toyota even though there are two other Toyota dealerships closer to my home. Again, I can't say enough about the overall experience at Pappas. I had been looking/ shopping for my car for some time and been in quite a few dealerships and was frankly tired of the more typical car dealer experience which I did not at all get in my dealings with Mark Garner & Nick Yuede at Pappas. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience."

- Tacomadriver

Mark was a straight shooter. Explained Everything thoroughly and made the experience painless. I’ll buy my next Tacoma from him! I love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Garner is a true professional."

- Satisfied 1

Mark's understanding of his products, my choices, and the benefits of working with an experienced salesperson and reputable dealership made the transaction seamless and easy. I would recommend this dealership and this salesperson to anyone looking for honest value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Entertaining"

- HOLLY TURNER

Buying a car is a tedious task. Mark made the experience a pleasure. He was informative yet totaling entertaining. How often can you say that about buying a car.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results