About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Goode.
Mark Goode
Mark Goode, Sales Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Mark Goode

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Mark Goode

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MELMICHELSEN80 Verified Customer

I had previously gone to two other dealerships close to my home, I left both of them feeling like something just wasn’t right, uneasy, uncomfortable and most definitely uncertain that I was even making the right decision. I knew what I was looking for and didn’t want and surprises. I found a vehicle I liked online at Ferman, before even going to the dealership I had several conversations both about which vehicle I was looking for and the cost to me, etc. and felt significantly better about everything than with my two other in person interactions. After going in person, looking at the vehicle and driving it, the rest of the process was stress free and easy and I walked away with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Dennis Mousouris

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- LUKEKLAMMER Verified Customer

Go see Kenneth Levicky he is a great no pressure salesman with your best interests in mind. Thanks for the sweet ride. Durango RT maxed out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Kenneth Levicky

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experience"

- JTGRAVS Verified Customer

As a first time buyer, my experience with Ferman was very good. Oleg was very straightforward, knowledgeable and even got me in a test drive earlier than planned. Very happy with the sales experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Oleg Mitu

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- malexis629 Verified Customer

Very good experience buying the new car. Very knowledgeable about cars. Got the deal done quickly. Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Pete Andrianopoulos

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- IMDEREKBELL Verified Customer

From the time Joe met us in the lot until the time we drove off with a new car, everyone was professional, helpful, and fun to work with. Usually buying a car has been stressful, but Joe and the Ferman team made it stress free. They provided us with exactly what we wanted and gave us options for getting it. We love the new Challenger! Thank you Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Joseph Vega

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best, keep up the great jod"

- ANASTASIAVAVOULIS Verified Customer

I have given a 5 star rating because: every time we visit, we are always treated like family. Dennis Mousouris is a fantastic person to do business with, he is honest and describes everything we ask him about, he makes it so easy for us. This is the second car we have bought from you. we actually went shopping at Sams club and came back with a car too, what more can I say, everyone was the best, Dennis M. will be reffered to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Dennis Mousouris

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Absolutely awesome dealership "

- tmccain Verified Customer

I don’t with this dealership completely over the phone because I live six hours away from it they were the only dealership that will tell me the truth I’m buying a car that I was wanting for you give me an absolutely awesome deal and have everything handled over the phone so that when I arrived it was an easy process to pick up my new vehicle and trade in my own vehicle I would highly recommend them and Tina the sales agent that I dealt with on the phone to anyone looking for a new Chrysler Fiat dodge whatever they sell they seem to be extremely honest and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Scott Poth

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- B_NURSE Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my 2019 ram 1500 at Ferman of New Port Richey. Got the truck for what I wanted to pay. Roy Faulkner sold me my last car. The whole process was very seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Scott Poth

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Lopez is the BEST"

- HATFIELD.DAVID Verified Customer

We were looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Jon Lopez worked with us and we were able to take home our dream car! Jon is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to Jeeps!! He made our car buying experience amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jonathan Lopez

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super nice staff and no pressure sales!"

- JKURTZ01 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience with Brandon (and Matt) while shopping for a vehicle. Brandon made the conversation friendly and no pressure and took the time to answer all of our questions even after we told him we’re only looking at the moment. We ended up back at Ferman Jeep to make our purchase mainly because the Jeep was a better vehicle for the money, but also because Brandon was so easy to talk to. Matt assisted because we made he purchase on Brandon’s day off, but Matt was very cordial too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957