About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Goode.
Mark Goode
Mark Goode, Sales Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Mark Goode

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Mark Goode

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Dog Pack"

- JJLang Verified Customer

I loved that when I arrived I wasn’t swarmed by a pack of sales dogs. I did have an appointment that may have helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Barry

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best Jeep buying experience!"

- Jeep enthusist

If you want a Dealer that will go that extra mile then you might as well stop your shopping and head over to NewPort Richey CDJ! I was not sure which Jeep to go with so I went back 4 separate occasions and taking hours of Genaro’s time and yet it never seemed to bother him. What the dealer does not know is the day I purchased my Jeep I went to 4 other Jeep stores and no one even came out to greet me or ask if I needed anything. I walked around Jeep after Jeep and yet still no one came out. This happened at every store I stopped by! I had zero intentions of purchasing at these other stores, I just wanted to view their inventory and make sure I picked the perfect Jeep for me. So to wrapthis up there is no need to go to other Jeep stores because you won’t get the same service. I even had Chance Hatcher (Sales Manger), Robert Suarez (Sales Manger) help me with the customizations and can’t forget Jonathan Widing (Finance Manager) completed my paperwork. So if you want teamwork to get your deal done I highly suggest you just visit and see what I’m talking about for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always buy our vehicles thru this dealership"

- BLUEEYESDECKER Verified Customer

We are loyal to this dealership. Been buying cars from them for many years. Always had great customer servive. Although prices are higher at this dealer, we still go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job by everyone. I always get great service from J"

- izodky Verified Customer

Outstanding experience. Even when I had service done on my old Dodge truck that I trade it in I got great service by Jamie who helped me when my rollers failed on my 5.7 L Hemi back in July

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- MARIAHURST71 Verified Customer

Peter Made my car buying experience a good one. Ferman has the Best selection around. Peter was excellent. I would definitely buy from Peter again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina is an absolute joy to work with"

- waldrop91b Verified Customer

So after having my first child, my 2018 jeep renegade was just too small for my family. Buying the jeep renegade from tina at ferman the first time, it was an easy choice on who I would be taking my business back too. Even though new port richey is over an hour away and I pass 4-5 Chrysler dealerships, no other dealership has tina and her amazing personality, kindess, professionalism, and knowledge. I am now in a brand new 2019 ram 1500 and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to deal with."

- prose10 Verified Customer

Peter was very patient during the truck buying process. I built the truck I bought and originally I started with a 2019 Dodge Ram Rebel and ended up with a 2019 Dodge Ram Limited. We sat down at his computer and together built the perfect truck for me. The whole buying process was stress free and the truck arrived early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos, Eric Dugas , The receptionist. She always smiling and pleasant.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good visit"

- pzkwiv1 Verified Customer

They helped me stay under budget and i still got a nice truck with some extras like window tinting. Service was friendly and helpful. Will repeat buiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Michael Moore

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 13ddelisle14 Verified Customer

No problems picked out what I wanted, was handled in a efficient matter,help full with any questions,was not pressured into any thing of my interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Exoerience"

- JACKPICKER Verified Customer

I did not have a plan to buy when I came in. Kyle did an excellent job of finding the vehicle I described.. he allowed me to drive it and others to compare. Don’t know Mark Goode. Didn’t meet him and wouldn’t know him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Kyle Barry

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957