About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Goode.
Mark Goode
Mark Goode, Sales Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Mark Goode

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Mark Goode

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- jerrygl1951

Dealt over the phone about Ram truck and received a fair price for trade and new truck. When I arrived at dealership was promptly greeted and dealt with Oleg Mitu (salesperson). Very easy to deal with and took a ride in my new truck. Scott Poth made financing easy and quick. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Oleg Mitu

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Jerry!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and Friendliest Service Ever"

- BBBCHRIS Verified Customer

We had been searching for a new minivan for over a year and had decided that the Chrysler Pacifica Limited was exactly what we wanted. Through tons of online research we found a car with as close to we wanted as we could get without paying for a build and the price was thousands cheaper than we could find locally; BUT, it was in New Port Richey and we live over 6 hours away in Navarre, Florida. How were we going to make this work? We contacted the dealership and gave them the VIN number to the vehicle we had found online that we were interested in, but that vehicle had already been sold and shipped out. Our original contact put us in the hands of Roy Faulkner, who took the time to physically go and check options out on the vehicle on their lot that was close to what we wanted, but the window sticker was unclear as to whether the van had the reat heated seats that we were looking for. He got back to us very quickly to let us know that the vehicle on their lot did not have the rear heated seats.....disappointment....; however, he said he would do some looking and see what he could find us. A day later he contacted us to let us know he had found one that fit what we were looking for. It was brand new on a train being shipped to then in a few weeks! He sent us the window sticker information and told us he would keep in contact with us on the transport. He let us know mid-week that it was in Kentucky and expected shipment that weekend, so we made plans to travel down to New Port Richey. We called on Friday to be sure that the vehicle would be there Saturday and Roy informed us that it was still at another location but he would make sure that someone went and got the vehicle so that it would be there when we arrive Saturday. We walked in to Ferman and asked for Roy and he immediately greeted us by name, offered us something to drink and then said, "Do you want to see your new van?" He took us to the back of the building opened a door to a garage that was more like a living room. It was impeckably clean, had chairs, lamps, air conditioning....and right in the middle of the room was the beautiful new van. Roy sat us inside the vehicle and demonstrated everything the van could do. I had done my research and thought I knew everything that it could do; but, there were many things that were not mentioned in the pamphlets, brochures or on-line that this amazing van can do that I didn't know about until he had shown us. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with this amazing piece of machinery. Roy, my husband and the Finance Director quickly worked out the numbers so that we were able to purchase the van at an amazing price. Once the deal has been made and the vehicle has been signed for, most salesmen just smile and wave goodbye, but not Roy. We had driven down our small pickup truck and my husband's plan was to use the wonderful towing hitch on our new van to two back the truck....yes, crazy right? Roy and my husband pulled the vehicles up under the awning to get them in the cool shade and start the hook up process. Problem was, we were missing a pin to the tow bar and we were not from the area so we had no idea of where to go look for one. Roy gave my husband directions to the nearest store and when we returned, he helped my husband with hooking everything up and, after a few pictures of our crazy van pulling truck idea, asked us to be sure to let him know when we had made it home safely. The van towed the truck smoothly all of the way home. We absolutely LOVE our new Chrysler Pacifica Limited and the experience with Roy Faulkner and the team at Ferman was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Robert Packard

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Chris! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Challenger"

- JDTK0225 Verified Customer

Ferman Dodge had a good lease deal advertised and was well regarded on internet reviews so I was willing to travel north 30 minutes to the dealership. Our salesperson Roy was very honest and straightforward about the lease option which I respected. We decided to make a deal and the negotiations went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Robert Packard

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ELENA A. Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership, great team of professionals. Me Joseph Vega was very helpful assisting me to chose the perfect car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Joseph Vega

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Elena!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good experience every time I go in there. "

- LOVEJIM66 Verified Customer

Fourth truck I have bought from Tina, she’s very smart and knows the vehicles she selling. Always been able to answer questions and treats me as a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Robert Packard, Steve Brawer , Steve Brawer

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jim!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly not pushy sales people"

- BARBIQ Verified Customer

Sales person Tina not pushy - said hat we were looking for and went to the inventory and showed us what was available. No hassel. Had no problem. Finance guy Scott was well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Scott Poth

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!"

- Kenneth

This was the easiest transaction ever at a car dealership. Went in to test drive a few wranglers, figured out my needs and not, purchased one on the lot for the best price. Joseph is a true asset to your company and deserves a raise! Thank you so much for your professional service! See you in three years when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Joseph Vega

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Kenneth!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff Assistance and Website"

- BaillieJack Verified Customer

This was the third Jeep Rubicon we purchased from Ferman CJD NPR. Their website is easy to use to look at inventory and in-transit vehicles, and the sales staff knows their stuff. We dealt with Tina Robinson, and she was terrific. The F&I guys really make it easy to have a complete in-house deal completed quickly with lots of alternatives offered. Service after the sale is also excellent..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff"

- BRENTMOSH Verified Customer

The experience went very smoothly. They explained everything to me, all the details of the financing, the different options, etc. The test drive route covers a lot of different roads. Oleg went over the different functions of the dashboard, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Oleg Mitu

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Brent!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- glpoggi Verified Customer

Great salesman, and staff ,not one of those pushy dealerships, service and staff excellent, this is one of the best experiences I have had in 40 years of dealing with with auto dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Brandon Hicks Hicks

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957