About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Gray.
Mark Gray
Mark Gray, Sales Representative, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Mark Gray

Sales Representative

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I have been selling automobiles since 1980 and with Chrysler specifically for over 27 for years and have a large and loyal following of customers that have purchased more than 1 vehicle from me and are now bringing their kids to buy from me. I enjoy golfing and running marathons

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mark Gray

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine, Not So Much"

- KC Whit

Went in for a routine oil change and found issues with the entertainment system. Steve Mackey did a great job to ensure everything was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gray , Steve Mackey

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me the jeep I wanted wihtout a problem"

- waldo7376

They got me the jeep I wanted and after upgrading to a newer model with the XM radio; the U connect for my phone and the navigation I do not know how I ever functioned without those features. Being able to talk hand free is great; I can select the music I want; and If I get lost (just kidding) I just home on the navigation and it tells m where to go. Life is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Effecient"

- Katchirhart

As usual I received quick and excellent service. When I need service of any kind, for my vehicle, I know where to go to get the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carson, just getting to know Dave, very friendly and knowledgeable

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Katchirhart

I have been going to this dealership for many years I have always had a friendly easy experience. My salesman was recommended to me by Steve, from service. this sales experience was one of the friendliest Stressless sales I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton , Steve Mackey

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a 2015 Chrysler 200C"

- Dan Lang

Mark Grey did a excellent job finding us the used car we wanted. The car was at another dealership, Mark went over picked up the vehicle for us to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like the vehicle"

- Bill moss

My salesperson, Mark Grey, was very courteous and friendly. He went out of his way to assist me getting things out of my trade-in that I had forgotten. I would recommend people to seek him out when purchasing a vehicle. I do feel that I was low-balled on my trade-in but I accepted it so really can't say much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always."

- Andy315

This is the 8th vehicle I am involved or purchase from you. All my family are driving either a dodge, jeep, ram or other preownn vehicle from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work hard for you"

- Felix633

Stopped in wanting to check out a charger. Drove it home same day. Very fast and efficient service. Traded in my Focus for the charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Felix

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge"

- Lynn

sales person was extremely friendly and not at all pushy. Also felt got the best deal in town. I'm very happy with my Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good buying experience"

- Nolan P Rudolph

First I like to say a coworker recommended Mark to me. In my opinion Mark Gray has all the qualities necessary making him an excellent salesman. He makes anyone feel comfortable with his mannerisms. In my experience he seems to straight forward and honest. When the opportunity arises I will definitely recommend Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (745 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294