About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Gray.
Mark Gray
Mark Gray, Sales Representative, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Mark Gray

Sales Representative

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

I have been selling automobiles since 1980 and with Chrysler specifically for over 27 for years and have a large and loyal following of customers that have purchased more than 1 vehicle from me and are now bringing their kids to buy from me. I enjoy golfing and running marathons

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Mark Gray

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Convenient Service"

- BARTHJORDAN11 Verified Customer

Mark Gray went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the appropriate vehicle for my budget and lifestyle. Mark is a genuine person and knowledgeable salesman who has a lot of work as well as personal experience with Jeeps. He was able to get me in and out quickly which rarely happens when buying a car. If you are looking for someone who is trust worthy and isn’t just looking at you as a dollar sign, then Mark Gray is your guy. I’m very pleased with the service he provided me and I will not buy a car from anyone at that location besides him. As a fellow Luther employee (LAS specifically APS, Hopkins) I can saftley say Mark understands the value of providing excellent customer service. I have already recommended him to my parents who will be inthe market for a new vehicle next summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It took a long time to get into finance."

- GLENW424 Verified Customer

If you could speed up getting into finance you guys would be awesome. As far as work performed, I Live out of town and never had a problem. I do my own oil changes and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always had a good experience with Luther Brookdale"

- ROBINSON.MICHAEL36 Verified Customer

Luther Brookdale is a great great dealership good employees I will always be by my car's here and I always always recommend people to purchase cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and scheduled service."

- markejohn Verified Customer

Excellent, timely service. All my questions were answered, and vehicle in cleaner and better condition than when I dropped it off. All service at this dealership has been a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Flaifel

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" since I bought free vehicles from you never have a problem"

- ROBINSON.MICHAEL36 Verified Customer

Luther Brookdale Jeep and Dodge is a good dealership very professional people and I enjoyed buying vehicles from you mr. Grey is it is a superb salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Maze, Mark Gray

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine, Not So Much"

- KC Whit

Went in for a routine oil change and found issues with the entertainment system. Steve Mackey did a great job to ensure everything was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gray , Steve Mackey

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me the jeep I wanted wihtout a problem"

- waldo7376

They got me the jeep I wanted and after upgrading to a newer model with the XM radio; the U connect for my phone and the navigation I do not know how I ever functioned without those features. Being able to talk hand free is great; I can select the music I want; and If I get lost (just kidding) I just home on the navigation and it tells m where to go. Life is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Effecient"

- Katchirhart

As usual I received quick and excellent service. When I need service of any kind, for my vehicle, I know where to go to get the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carson, just getting to know Dave, very friendly and knowledgeable

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Katchirhart

I have been going to this dealership for many years I have always had a friendly easy experience. My salesman was recommended to me by Steve, from service. this sales experience was one of the friendliest Stressless sales I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton , Steve Mackey

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a 2015 Chrysler 200C"

- Dan Lang

Mark Grey did a excellent job finding us the used car we wanted. The car was at another dealership, Mark went over picked up the vehicle for us to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,042

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,168

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,080

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,274

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,946

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911

2018 Ram 2500

$37,870