Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hansen.
Mark Hansen
Mark Hansen at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
5.0

Mark Hansen

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mark Hansen

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really do give 5-Star Service!"

- Melika

I had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz Laguna Niguel. Not only was it an easy process, they treated me like a VIP and made the process fun as well. I love that they took the time to wash my car before I drove it off the lot, so it sparkles even more. Thanks for giving me a great experience, Duke! I'd recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a used or new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Maltin

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mar1341

He was very professional and friendly. It was the good experience. He was patient and kind . He had a great attitude with us. Thanks Mark Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello Mar1341, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with Mark Hansen. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the experience that Mark provided and his great attitude. Your feedback is a valuable tool for us as we strive to offer every guest a five star experience. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me directly. Best, Kim Durham Client Care Specialist 949.347.3938 kdurham@mblaguna.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Virginia46

We recently purchased our second Mercedes from the Laguna Niguel dealership. Both times we have had the pleasure of working with Mark Hansen. We specifically requested him on this second purchase. We had such a good experience the first time, we were glad to work with him again. Each time he has worked hard to help us find the vehicle we were looking for. He was very thoughtful of our needs and made the experience of car buying a pleasure. We would totally recommend him if you are buying a car. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Virginia - Thank you for writing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience buying a new car with Mark and our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GLC 300 Purchase"

- WG

This is the second time we've purchased from this dealership and the third time our family has purchased from this dealership. Two times we went with the same sales representative and each time were treated very well. What I like about doing business with MB of Laguna Niguel is that there was no pressure put upon us to make the sale. We also found the staff to be very interested in our wants and desires, and able to respond to those needs. After sales services is also great. We have enjoyed the car wash service, and even the wait is enjoyable with coffee and other snacks. Everyone is very friendly at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you leaving a 5-star review for Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel on Dealer Rater! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with our team. We are also very happy to know that you are taking advantage of the many perks we have available to customers, such as our complimentary car wash! Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- LaylaLayla00

My experience at this dealership was above and beyond. Mark Hansen was amazing! Kind,honest and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend and buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Mark. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we want to thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT no-pressure purchase"

- lobos carol

We just bought a used car from Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.Two neighbors had recommended this agency for its outstanding customer service as well as its service department. I can attest to the superb customer service. Mark Hansen was the salesman who helped us. He was courteous and knowledgeable, and never applied pressure to buy. We felt Mark was genuinely concerned that we find the best fit from the five choices available. I highly recommend Mark Hansen and this agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so pleased to hear that you had a seamless experience buying a new car with Mark. Please let us know how we can further assist you. Enjoy your new car!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"WORST EXPERIENCE OF OUR LIVES!!"

- Jons2500

Two+ years ago we would have given this place 5* however, customer service has taken a huge dive, there's no value for new customers or old, extremely rude and obnoxious staff such as Mark Hansen. Who was rude and had the most abonoxious attitude that we ever faced in our lives! We were treated terribly and were extremely upset by the time we had left. We have had cars with MBLN and our family and friends also buy from them. We will be sure to let everyone know to take their business elsewhere. Zero customer service, zero integrity, terrible attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience"

- sandy123

We made an appointment with Mark Hanson. My husband let him know exactly what we were looking for prior to our appointment. Mark absolutely listened! Sold! best experience ever. We will definitely go back to see Mark when we are ready for our next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us. Please let us know how else we can further assist you with your new vehicle. In the meantime, enjoy!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best possible place to purchase the only car safe to drive !"

- Robinracer007

To drive the best or nothing automobile, the relationships you build while owning these cars will be everlasting, honest, most helpful, and quite outstanding ! You will never feel rushed, confused, or overwhelmed. The personnel at Laguna Niguel Mercedes Benz make the car buying experience exciting, knowledable, fun, and full of CLASS. Which leaves you feeling elated, happy, and joyFUL. Ive bought 7 cars now from them and referred many! The feeling of knowing now my kids can be safe and enjoy these cars/ relationships is priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. We thank you for choosing us over and over again throughout the years. We are so pleased to hear that you continue to have a wonderful experience with us. Please let us know how else we can assist you. In the meantime, enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional car buying experience "

- Elysecop

Exceptional car buying experience. Not only did I get the car I wanted but my experience was fast, easy, convenient and most of all fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kosta Spektor, Ramsay Jerome, Mike Ball

May 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience buying a new car at our dealership. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $85,945

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$85,945

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,475

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,475

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $116,530

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$116,530

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $46,490

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,490

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $47,724

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$47,724

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $41,444

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,444

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $84,555

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$84,555

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $147,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$147,845