Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hare.
Mark Hare
Mark Hare at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Mark Hare

Director of Service

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE certified

Employee Video

Call
Email

255 Reviews of Mark Hare

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safer ride "

- Sarar82

My old car had seen its last days as it was starting to cost more and more to fix.Mark was great helped me look for a more reliable car that wasn't gonna cost me more to fix every other month and was safer for me to drive as well. Worked with me to get me what I really wanted thank you the service department and sales are great a harbro. They keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Options Options Options"

- mike

We are repeat customers at Harbro so very aware of their temperament and culture. That being said, we are extremely happy with the unique purchase requirement and love the new vehicle. Great dealership to work with and awesome sales team. Not your typical car purchasing experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience "

- Holly T

Mike and Mark were wonderful helping me find a car that met my budget. They listened to everything I was looking for in a vehicle and found me the perfect car for my needs. Mike got me an amazing interest rate and made the car buying process easy and stress free! Within a couple days I was in my new car and I am so happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding Expectations "

- Thomas467

I am extremely impressed with the ease of purchasing a vehicle from Harbro. From beginning to end, everyone made this a breeze. The Customer Service provided is AMAZING. Car buying has always been a chore ā€”- no longer. Now it is simple, easy, and pain free - Iā€™m not kidding. They even delivered my car to work!!! Who does that??? Harbro Auto in Whitinsville. This is the ONLY place to buy a car - new customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Car!"

- Sharon

I am beyond thrilled with my purchase! The whole process of buying my new Ford Expedition Truck was wonderful, I will never go to another car dealership again MARK took great care of everything and got me the exact car I wanted. I look at it every day and I am so grateful! Thank you Harbro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome !"

- Maddie

Mark is the best ! (: my car broke down and he helped me find a new one within days ! Would definitely recommend this dealership to people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place"

- Darlene

I bought my car here two years ago and many people in my family have purchased their vehicles here as well. The service is always fast and very friendly. I've been very happy with the service here and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Dan were extremely helpful, highly recommend them!"

- billbdt

Mark and Dan were extremely helpful, highly recommend them! I needed a vehicle quick and they made it happen! We tried four cars and the fourth one is the one we went with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brinkley

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle # 7"

- lbernardjr

I requested a specific vehicle which they found in less than a week and it is perfect once again. The team at Harbro is outstanding and we will continue to do our business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tadmom

My experience with Harbro was awesome! From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove off in my new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results