Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Henslick.
Mark Henslick
Mark  Henslick at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Henslick

General Sales Manager

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Mark Henslick

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dolon Ward has given us exceptional service on pur new 1..."

- diamond2mhorses

Dolon Ward has given us exceptional service on pur new 1 ton Chevy truck. He has been transparent, honest and kind and his team has performed exceptionally well from start to finish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolon Ward

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trayvon Was Absolutely Phenomenal I was able get into the..."

- garycarter

Trayvon Was Absolutely Phenomenal I was able get into the truck of my dreams and it’s super affordable hands down a true professional dressed for success great smile and great body language so glad I was able to work with him it’s not everyday you buy a vehicle he rolled out the Red carpet I feeling that I’ll never forget! Thanks again I will send many more friends and family to purchase from Trayvon he is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trayvon Moss

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE thank you to Mark and Dolon for making this the..."

- mchasteen8551

HUGE thank you to Mark and Dolon for making this the easiest new car purchase! Definitely the best in the business 😊 If you’re looking at purchasing a new, or even used vehicle, they’re your guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolon Ward

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and kind. They worked with me on..."

- Dwoolf32

Everyone was pleasant and kind. They worked with me on things I had concern about and did a good job of explaining everything. I highly recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bertram, Victoria Coe

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Glover Family buying experience has been..."

- Matt & Tina C

The entire Glover Family buying experience has been nothing short of an amazing experience. They treated us better than we've ever been treated when purchasing a new vehicle. From Jim, Kristin, Harry, Mark, Cass, & Dolon. Each of them made us feel welcome as tho we were family & not just another customer. Dolon Ward was our salesman and hands down he will be our salesman as long as he's still in that position at Jim Glover On The River. Dolon is a one of a kind at what he does and there is nobody better with customer relations than he is. WE WILL BE BACK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Emily, Mark and Cass at Jim Glover on the..."

- Roberta

Thank you to Emily, Mark and Cass at Jim Glover on the River for all the grest work you did to get me in the vehicle I wanted. This is my 3rd vehicle I've bought from Jim Glover and it's always a pleasant experience and they always go above and beyond to make their customers feel like family. Thank you again Mark, Emily and Cass! ❤ Jim Glover on the River!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Khalil , Cass Filhiol

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at Jim Glover... Emily and the..."

- trbpro

Always a good experience at Jim Glover... Emily and the entire staff were great... I’m happy with the deal I got!!!! Thanks!!! This is my second purchase from Jim Glover...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Khalil , Michael in Finance

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria made this a great experience. She never made us..."

- Cherie6505

Victoria made this a great experience. She never made us wait long and went the extra mile to ensure we got what we wanted in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Coe

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria and mark worked hard to make a deal with me. I..."

- Dlapple

Victoria and mark worked hard to make a deal with me. I woad working with another dealership at the same time and the customer service comparison wasn’t even close. Hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Glover, Victoria Coe , Michael and Cass in finance were professional and customer focused.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Steve and his team was so great 😀 they did..."

- 081749b

Fantastic! Steve and his team was so great 😀 they did everything on my list and even put on a new set cover .THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH ALL OF YOU STEVE YOUR A GREAT TEAM LEADER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harper

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,583

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$53,583

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,872

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,872

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,451

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$23,451

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $69,895

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$69,895

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,860

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,860

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,668

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,668