About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hudson.
Mark Hudson
Mark Hudson, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Hudson

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mark Hudson has been with the Flammer Ford family for over 5 years and currently works on our sales floor. He is originally from New York, and enjoys weightlifting and playing tennis in his free time. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, Mark will be more than happy to assist you make the right choice to easily fit your budget!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

13 years Bank Mgr and Investor

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Mark Hudson

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very honest in every area."

- Leeman Hackworth

My wife and I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape 2009 in 2013. Two of our neighbors told us to use Flammer Ford in Spring Hill for any/all servicing needs. We did as they suggested and found every employee we encountered to be eager to help us...get the job done in a professional manner. When it came time for us to consider buying a new car we asked one of the service department employees, Mike Stults, if he could point out someone in the sales department who would treat us with the same level of honesty that he had done. He grinned and told us that Mr. Flammer did not tolerate any dishonest people working for him...but he pointed us to Nate Whitfield who laid out the basics of trading our car in for a new one. But, as my wife has a back problem, we told Mr. Whitfield that, as soon as our finances were properly lined up we would return to talk with him...and the first thing would be checking out the seating to make sure the drivers seat of the Escape would be acceptable to my wife's back. It was...thank goodness. Our second trip to the sales office was made with Mark Hudson who, taking his time to explain every detail, worked out a deal that was well within our range of affordability. Both my wife and myself feel like everyone we had contact with was honest in every respect. We weren't pushed, pressured or scammed in any regard. So, YES, we would readily recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone seeking a car. Five stars are not enough stars to tell you just how much we respect the place. Lee and Susan Hackworth, Hudson, FL>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Andrew Reese

Mark hudson was friendly nice didnt pressuring into buyin vehicle but helped and guided me. Over great experience Id recommend any one looking for a new car to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the best."

- sebastian new car

This is my second car I got from Flammer Ford This is the best dealer I went too.Mark Hudson was the best in helping us get past what happened to our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Goodie1893

I came here to buy a 2107 Ford Fiesta the salesperson and Marc and the Manager Russ gave me a good deal and where very friendly and easy to get along with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mark Dumovich

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One very happy teenager boy!"

- browneyedkim

My son found a 2014 Mustang on this lot that he feel in love with, due to a misunderstanding on my part with Mark , we initially got off to a rough start. Russ Silverstone, was willing to work with my son and his budget to make this happen for him! I couldn't be more please with the way this was handled in the end, my son not only got the car of his dreams, but he learned a valuable lesson in the car buying world. My son had saved his money for his first car and it took almost a year to find the car he wanted. The entire team, Mark Dumovich, Wayne Denman, and Russ Silverstone as well as the receptionist, were very good, and worked with my son and myself in a very professional manner. The car is all that they said it was, we left there very happy, and remain happy with the purchase. I would recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, they really came through when it counted. Thank you all, and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased an F-350 Super Duty pickup"

- shunter

This experience was a pleasure. I usual hate buying a vehicle but was very pleasantly surprised at our experience at Flammer Ford. We had been to two other dealerships with the usual less than favorable impressions. Our salesman, Mark Hudson, was professional and friendly from the onset. Never once did we have the feeling of being surrounded by hungry sharks, so typical of other dealers. Our truck was sparkling clean and full of fuel (48 gallons worth) when we went to pick it up. A delivery specialist, Jeff, went through all of the many features and options one by on with demonstrations. This dealership is also very clean. The restrooms are like 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend this dealership to others, as I already have to friends. Disclaimer: We have no personal or professional relationships with Flammer Ford or anyone who works there. Stan & Cathy Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car same day we walked in."

- Mother of 3

Staff friendly and answered all questions. We purchase 2017 Ford Escape off the lot with all the equipment we wanted. Happy with price and trade in for our older car. I have typed this twice. First time it disappeared. Hope this one goes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought new car"

- Rod

I The dealership personnel were very nice and did everything fast and in a professional way. Mark Hudson was the salesman and this was the second car I have bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent Expierience...."

- Frank D

Great facility,including sales area and repair center.Pleasent response from all employees we came in contact with especially our sales contact Mark Hudson and Russ Silverstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Ford Escape"

- Earl corby

I leased another Ford Escape. Mark was very helpful and courteous. We were in and out in about 3 hours. I am enjoying my new Escape...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,021

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford F-250

$62,279

2017 Ford Mustang

N/A

2017 Ford Focus

N/A