About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hudson.
Mark Hudson
Mark Hudson, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Hudson

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mark Hudson has been with the Flammer Ford family for over 5 years and currently works on our sales floor. He is originally from New York, and enjoys weightlifting and playing tennis in his free time. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, Mark will be more than happy to assist you make the right choice to easily fit your budget!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

13 years Bank Mgr and Investor

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Mark Hudson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town dealer"

- Mark

It’s great to deal with a small town dealer because you don’t have to put up with the high pressure sales tactics. This was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ice23

The team did a great job working together to get us the deal that we wanted. We were in and out. I would say this was the easiest car buying experience ever. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

Sep 20, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no problem."

- Tpanepinto93

Mark Hudson was awesome to work with. It was my first time buying a car and he made all of the steps very simple for me and explained what was happening every step of the way. When I was uncertain of what decision to make he didnt pressure me one way or another, simply told me the facts and gave an opinion when I asked. I will be recommending Mark to everyone I know looking for a vehicle for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulie Ferraro . "

- Theresa2018

The experience we had with our salesman Paulie when purchasing our 2018 Ford Edge was the best we have ever been through buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Theresa, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- PandaDad

Coming here was a complete shot in the dark. No previous knowledge of the associates at flammer ford. I've recently moved into the spring Hill area, I drive by the dealership alot so mostly curiosity is what got me initially. But I was welcomed in the lot by an associate which began a great relationship with this dealer. Our associate helping with the sale was very kind and informative about each car we looked at. In the end it made the car buying decision alot easier than previous dealers. The information provided absolutely made it feel like the perfect decision. Super excited about our new purchase and will definitely be looking into future vehicles from flammer ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Major

My salesman Mark Hudson made my car buying experience truely exceptional. He was very honest and informative about the veihcles and financing. Everyone at the dealership helped me leave with the car that made me happy. This entire experience was fast and comfortable. Never have I left a dealership so happy with the decision I made. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Bob T

I was at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill the other day. My wife and I were looking for a small SVU. The salesman Mark Hudson was able to find us a small SUV in our price range it was exactly what we wanted. This was a great buying experience. We recommend Flammer Ford to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very honest in every area."

- Leeman Hackworth

My wife and I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape 2009 in 2013. Two of our neighbors told us to use Flammer Ford in Spring Hill for any/all servicing needs. We did as they suggested and found every employee we encountered to be eager to help us...get the job done in a professional manner. When it came time for us to consider buying a new car we asked one of the service department employees, Mike Stults, if he could point out someone in the sales department who would treat us with the same level of honesty that he had done. He grinned and told us that Mr. Flammer did not tolerate any dishonest people working for him...but he pointed us to Nate Whitfield who laid out the basics of trading our car in for a new one. But, as my wife has a back problem, we told Mr. Whitfield that, as soon as our finances were properly lined up we would return to talk with him...and the first thing would be checking out the seating to make sure the drivers seat of the Escape would be acceptable to my wife's back. It was...thank goodness. Our second trip to the sales office was made with Mark Hudson who, taking his time to explain every detail, worked out a deal that was well within our range of affordability. Both my wife and myself feel like everyone we had contact with was honest in every respect. We weren't pushed, pressured or scammed in any regard. So, YES, we would readily recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone seeking a car. Five stars are not enough stars to tell you just how much we respect the place. Lee and Susan Hackworth, Hudson, FL>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Andrew Reese

Mark hudson was friendly nice didnt pressuring into buyin vehicle but helped and guided me. Over great experience Id recommend any one looking for a new car to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the best."

- sebastian new car

This is my second car I got from Flammer Ford This is the best dealer I went too.Mark Hudson was the best in helping us get past what happened to our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,664