About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hudson.
Mark Hudson
Mark Hudson, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Hudson

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mark Hudson has been with the Flammer Ford family for over 4 years and currently works on our sales floor. He is originally from New York, and enjoys weightlifting and playing tennis in his free time. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, Mark will be more than happy to assist you make the right choice to easily fit your budget!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

13 years Bank Mgr and Investor

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Mark Hudson

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the experience"

- Becky0110

Buying a car is usually a trying experience, but this time it went so smoothly that I actually enjoyed it. Everyone was very easy to work with and very knowledge about the car we wanted. The salesman, Mark Hudson, worked very hard to help us find what we wanted. I would highly recommend him and Flammer Ford if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family style business, they take great care of you!"

- Sary

I hope to buy 2 more cars from them~ I let Mark know what I was looking for and he found it the next day. You will not regret working with the Flammer Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Ronn

Very Curtis people. Explained everything in detail. Competitive pricing. What I was looking for was available on the lot. No waiting for anything. Did not take as long as I expexted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service - 5 satrs"

- hrbrown90

Mark was very helpful during the entire process. It was truly a no-hassle sale. I told them what I needed and my price point, they helped me get there. This is the second time I have done business with said dealership and highly recommend them. I will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a jam"

- Happy_mailman

We were in an accident and needed a vehicle. Flammer Ford had a fantastic selection of vehicles priced at our range. The staff was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. When the time comes for us to get another car, we will definitely be heading to Flammer Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Everyone helped me friendly and respectful."

- Silverbullet123

It was such a pleasurable experience as I did not feel pressure and Ron and Mark helped in making such a important purchase seem comfortable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and No Hassle"

- micksgrady

We called Flammer Ford told them we were coming to look up at Mustang Ruby Red. As we pulled in... they pulled the Mustang right in front. It was cleaned, waxed and ready to be seen. Mark was my salesman. I told him up front, Please don't insult me with a low ball trade in value. He said, we won't. Took it for a test drive. Beautiful! I want it! We sat in the office with Mark. We told him what we wanted to pay... He said, just a minute... came back the car was mine. NO Hassle... it was a delight to leave with my new car in about an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mark..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Karen A

The sales person was wonder and quick and I'm extremely pleased with my vehicle! I will be visiting again in the future to help my teenage daughter with her first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience ....AGAIN!!!!!"

- oldnuke1

This is my 4th experience with Flammer Ford. My wife and I have leased 4 SUV's from Flammer Ford. I have to tell you that Mark Hudson was awsome, he helped with all questions and paved the way thru the process in a professional and friendly manner. Everyone that you come in contact there was a pleasure to deal with. Mr. Jeff was awsome as usual as well as Mr Dave in finance. I hope that Mr. Flammer knows what a great team he has. This dealership is stuck with my wife and I as long as we can drive. AWSOME sales consultants and a Clean ....FRIENDLY dealership. Thanx for all your help Mark Hudson. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Russ he is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgable, courteous and friendly."

- susanfayne

Our experience was outstanding. Mark is helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to us and didn't give us a sales pitch. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. We would recommend Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Edge

$36,612

2017 Ford Edge

$37,486