About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hudson.
Mark Hudson
Mark Hudson, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Mark Hudson

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Mark Hudson has been with the Flammer Ford family for over 5 years and currently works on our sales floor. He is originally from New York, and enjoys weightlifting and playing tennis in his free time. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, Mark will be more than happy to assist you make the right choice to easily fit your budget!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

13 years Bank Mgr and Investor

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Mark Hudson

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Nice Sales People"

- tsirianni

I was looking at the 2007 Chevy Avalanche. we got a good price and Mark made it very easy and fast to purchase my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Really nice guys"

- Kanzz

Everyone we dealt with was super nice and very helpful. Our salesman Mark and the finance guy were so straight up and did a great job getting us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

May 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Hazybabe

It was a pleasant experience purchasing a new car through Mark and this Dealership. Cannot thank them enough for the courteous, professional and no nonsense way they made this car buying experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend Mark and this dealership for anyone seeking to purchase car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! I am happy to hear that Mark and our team was patient and accommodating throughout your purchase. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their purchase, as well as throughout their vehicle ownership. We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

March 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with Mark in sales. Not pushy,..."

- Obgymurse

I had a great experience with Mark in sales. Not pushy, very patient, excellent communication, good knowledge of products even stayed late to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark in sales

Mar 24, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

What an enjoyable review to read! We hope that you are continuing to enjoy your new car. At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill we strive to make the car buying process easy and efficient, by offering each one of our customers the outstanding customer service we are known for. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the near future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a car from Flammer Ford recently, and could..."

- jtc408

We purchased a car from Flammer Ford recently, and could not be happier with the overall sales experience. We have had nothing but trouble and hidden charges along with shady salesmen and practices with Ford in the past. We were considering leaving Ford and buying from a different company because it just appeared that the customer experience programs were better. Flammer Ford has restored our Ford family values after Suncoast Ford and Ernie Haire Ford ruined the whole experience for us. Ernie Haire Ford didn't even prep or put gas in a new vehicle I had purchased, and let me drive away on North Florida Avenue at 5:30 pm on a Friday. Suncoast Ford threw in hidden charges and warranty coverage I had not ordered, along with not explaining anything about the car itself. Mark Hudson at Flammer Ford was truly transparent, friendly, and up front with the sale of our new Mustang. It really does make the driving experience better if you don't feel like you've been taken at a dealership. We would recommend Flammer Ford to anyone who is buying a new car, and we will be making our future purchases there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a quality used vehicle from Mark Hudson and..."

- Clarencetruck

We purchased a quality used vehicle from Mark Hudson and was very satisfied with the experience. We had a price range that we needed to stay within and Mark was attentive to this calling us when he had the right truck for us. He was not pushy or aggressive at all making us feel comfortable. We feel that Mark listened to what we wanted and was able to meet that need accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

November 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I had been looking for two vehicles for a..."

- shannonc76

My husband and I had been looking for two vehicles for a little while now without much luck. I found a used Mustang I was interested in, went in for a test drive and left with vehicles for us both. Mark was very helpful provided us with all the information we needed but was never pushy I felt no pressure to make a decision or purchase anything. Love both the vehicles, which considering age, condition and mileage where very reasonably priced still haven't found a better deal. Definitely would recommend Mark and the dealership as everyone we worked with was very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Mike Fye , Mark Hudson, Art Goldman, Mike Fye

September 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mark Hudson found several trucks that met my..."

- realgone

Mark Hudson found several trucks that met my specifications in a timely manner. The process was low pressure, in a quiet, private office, without all of the chaos seen at other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. They got me rebates that brought the cost down lower than I expected, and did all of it faster than I could have hoped for. It was well worth the drive to Spring Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

August 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to Flammer Ford to look for a good used car. I was..."

- Lzizel

I went to Flammer Ford to look for a good used car. I was helped by Mark Hudson he help me find a very nice used Ford escape For my wife. He was Patient and honest. He promised to make a few repairs on the car after I bought it he took care of them in a timely manner I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

July 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall great experience, great quality, friendly sales..."

- Wadsworthkaitlin8

Overall great experience, great quality, friendly sales consultants. If u want a great service come to flammer ford and they will take care of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

41 - 50 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2017 Ford Edge

$36,729