About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Kaltenbronn.
Mark Kaltenbronn
Mark Kaltenbronn, Service Advisor, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Mark Kaltenbronn

Service Advisor

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mark Kaltenbronn

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys at Sapaugh "

- Kimberly R Muellersman

We purchased a car from Sapaugh 5 years ago it was a corolla best car ever no problems. No need for complaint was so excited when. After having two more Kiddo's to go back and get something new and bigger! Now we had some trouble with a car we got there now a 2009 Buick Enclave... Having only had it a couple of months and problems Sapaugh has worked it out and stayed true to their word. Thank you to all the guys down at Sapaugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Dussold , Al dussold

Nov 29, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kimberly---- Thank you for your review. We want to stand behind everything we sell and service; happy to hear you are happy with your Enclave! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

Nov 29, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kimberly---- Thank you for your review. We want to stand behind everything we sell and service; happy to hear you are happy with your Enclave! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Clansie

I brought my daughters Cadillac ATS in for service in January due to oil leak and was told by Mark K that they could not find a leak. There is oil jn garage floor so that is a sure sign of a leak. Mark recommended we get a dye ran through the car and for her to drive it 1500 miles. I asked," if she drives it, it will throw it out of warranty." Mark said, "no." Sure enough I brought it back in after driving it 1500 miles and it's not under warranty. Now they want me to pay $200.00 for the part. The paperwork from previous service appointment and cadillac repair sheets were missing out of my glove box after my appointment as well. Would I recommend them ....NO!!!! I called Cadillac while I was waiting and they verified it is under warranty. I filed complaint with Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Walker

Feb 02, 2017

Clansie responded

Joe, I was in the dealership waiting from 9:45 a.m. until 1. They offered me a rental. When I went ty o get something out of my car before leaving the dealership with the rental there were 3 guys standing around my car in the shop talking about things that didn't pertain to work my car did not get done till 4:30 so where were you yesterday? Why aren't you checking on your text and what's going on when the customer is there to prevent things like this from happening which would be better customer service? My experience was horrible

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Management and Team"

- Gfoster72

After the bad review I had left, I was contacted by the management in the service department. Mr. Walker and Mr. Kaltenbronn made sure they were able to find the issues I have been having with my car. It is running much better than before, but not nearly like it used to. This is more than likely a product issue vs a service issue. I appreciated what they could do. The only issue I have now is with my shift assembly, which Mr. Walker is eager to take a look at to see if they can fix it quickly. They are doing what they can to correct a wrong left from the previous management and I applaud their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Walker

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2011 Chevy Cruze Eco Problems"

- Gfoster72

After the first year of owning this car, I've had multiple issues with the car. The turbo went out; water pump was cracked; crank case cover leaked; rear passenger side shock went out; pcv valve was bad; computer issues; significance power loss (they can't figure out what's wrong with it yet); transmission assembly needs to be replaced; and they wrecked my car. When I explained the power issue, the service manager insisted that it was my clutch plate. This was at 53,000 miles. He was wrong. What made me the most upset is that he was listening to his staff more than the customer. I gave them two stars because I was given a decent deal and cannot fault the sales team for that. This car has been a nightmare and the service department seemed like they didn't care. I was told that the general manager was going to contact me from an email last Tuesday and still haven't heard from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Walker

May 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Rich and Matt were great folks to work with... Great Job!..."

- scoch4917

Rich and Matt were great folks to work with... Great Job! Dearlership was very clean and everybody that worked there was very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold

November 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had some service performed by Mark Kaltenbronn several..."

- sweeter1984

I had some service performed by Mark Kaltenbronn several months ago. I received excellent service and felt it should be known. I took my Pontiac Vibe to Sapaugh Motors to perform a GM recall repair. I was a little nervous about taking my vehicle in for the repairs since so often you hear stories of people taking their vehicles to a dealership to be serviced only to have it returned with problems that there not there before. Or, they are pressured into purchasing “repairs” that they do not need. I did not run into any of those problems at Sapaugh. My vehicle was repaired as promised in much less time than I had anticipated. Mr. Kaltenbronn has excellent customer service skills. He made me feel comfortable and welcome, and treated my like a valued customer. I appreciated the follow-up thank you note I received from him for bringing my business to Sapaugh. Other employees were also very friendly and helpful and made certain my car was being brought around to me in a timely manner when I arrived to pick it up. As an employee of a major car rental company, I understand the importance of customer service. I encourage Sapaugh to keep up the great work, and I would like to thank Mr. Kaltenbronn for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kaltenbronn

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A