About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Kaye.
Mark Kaye
Mark Kaye, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
4.9

Mark Kaye

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Mark Kaye

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Google123

Sales service and finance service was excellent thank you mark took his time and showed me Porsche Cayenne Audi Q7 and loved the suv again thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman, Charlie Schieren

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car review"

- Jmp

Excellent and very friendly sales rep. Quick work by the Finance Manager to get through all paperwork timely. Overall a very pleasant auto purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Courteous and Competent"

- David Creekmur

My wife and I had complete trust and confidence in Mark Kaye representing us as our sales agent during the pleasurable experience of purchasing our 2018 Audi Q5 from Harmony Motors (Audi Asheville). Mark did an outstanding job of helping us during the process of selecting our vehicle; and, after delivery, he was most helpful in helping us with the inspection of our new Q5: Also, Mark went to great lengths to explain the many technical and safety features of our new vehicle....All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction during this period. During any contact we had with Mark Kaye, he always demonstrated outstanding technical knowledge and a professional demeanor. My wife and I have always had a positive experience when dealing with Mr. Kaye and Harmony Motors: Mark, in my opinion, is a tremendous asset to Harmony Motors and Audi. Other staff members we experienced to be helpful to us because of their demonstrated expertise, professional competence and courtesy were Tim Cousins and Jenny Prudhomme: THANKS TO ALL! Dave and Ginny Creekmur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 VW Tiguan SEL "

- Volkswagen Girl

It was a Wonderful experience buying a new car from Mark K. He searched the Southeastern US to find the exterior/interior color I wanted, and have it delivered for me in a week. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and genuinely helpful and enthusiastic helping me find the exact car I wanted. (I was browsing the showrooms, while waiting for an oil change and state inspection, now I have a New Tiguan) Tim Cousins took his time and patiently explained all the finance details and extended coverages available to me. Charlie agreed to a fair trade-in price on my 2012 VW Tiguan (with 50,000 miles), which encouraged me to purchase a new one. Since moving back to Asheville 10 years ago, ALL of my vehicles service needs have been with your dealership (Porsche and VW). You have earned my respect, and my customer loyalty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Schieren , Tim Cousins Finance

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A3 2007 for my son!"

- REZASETAYESH007 Verified Customer

This will be my 5th car that I have purchased through Harmony Motors. 3 new and 2 used. I have been very satisfied with both options. Mark Kay is a rock start of a salesman and Douglas Urban keeps the car maintained and me coming back for more. Use a few plants and flowers in the Audi showroom section to make it a bit more appealing and not so sterile. The product and the staff however does not need to change. Good Luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban, Joel Smith

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

On behalf us all of us at Audi Asheville, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed another vehicle buying experience with Mark. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Q3!"

- lwall50 Verified Customer

All of the folks working at Harmony are top notch and help to make any inconvenience tolerable. I ran over a screw which flattened my tire and they helped out very quickly and got me riding smoothly again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above the rest..."

- NATHANIEL.KROGEL Verified Customer

If you enjoy high quality vehicles but dread the buying experience as I do then go to Audi Asheville. Mark Kaye did not pressure in the least (the quality speaks for itself), he helped track down a less common color and model, and was able to have it shipped from Miami in less than a week. He was available for numerous calls/texts updates throughout the process and never left us wondering what was happening next. Charlie Schieren made us feel valued and was there every step of the way. And James Lordman had us in and out of the signing process faster than we ever had before! Beautiful vehicle, a joy to drive, and already receiving complements. Will definitely recommend to family and friends if they're on the hunt for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman, Charlie Schieren

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well rounded buying experience"

- NIKOLAI.YOUNG17 Verified Customer

Mark Kaye was fantastic with helping me along the buying experience of my new Audi A5 sportback. He spent time with me and was honest and straightforward when it came to the nuts and bolts of finding the perfect car for me. He showed me around the shop, dealer, and made sure to introduce me to the service staff so I can put a face to who will be taking care of my vehicle every 10k miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Smith

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q7"

- HCL66 Verified Customer

I was interested in a Q7 and Mark Kaye showed me a Q7 and then took me for a test drive! Hard not to fall in love, but I will say that Mark went above and beyond to find me the exact car and color I wanted! So very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Smith

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New A4 all road "

- BROADUSB Verified Customer

WE were cmpletely satisfied with Mark in the sales department. he is professional and very knowledgeable about the Audi brand. We will come back to him and Charlie with our future needs. Broadus Brannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Urban, Charlie Schieren, Joel Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,280

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

N/A

2018 Audi A4

$54,110