About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Marchant.
Mark Marchant
Mark Marchant, General Sales Manager, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Mark Marchant

General Sales Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Mark Marchant

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Cayenne"

- dddddd

John, Jeremy and Mark were great> They didn't waste mt time and had the vehicle that I wanted. The process was pleasant and as quick as one could expect. Ray Burke was awesome as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Jeremy Bishop , John Beech,Jeremy Bishop, Mark Marchant, Ray Burke

Jan 02, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayenne! We are thrilled to hear that your overall experience was so straightforward and efficient. We appreciate your business and hope to be given the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than exceptional"

- Lemon2244

Doing business with Riverside Porsche was an honor, not only did they go out of their way to accommodate my needs but everyone kept a smile while doing so, Sherman Sims and all of the finance team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new car. I would recommend Riverside Porsche to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is our goal to ensure that our guests are well accommodated and confident with their experiences, and we are happy to hear that Sherman and the team were successful in doing just that. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience "

- cdc123

Taylor, has been very helpful and professional through my whole experience in purchasing my GT3 . Would definitely recommend Taylor and Dealership to anyone of my friends. Experience with sales , management and finance was Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jeremy Bishop

Nov 29, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this recommendation! We are happy to hear that Taylor and the team could be of such great assistance to you throughout the process of purchasing your Porsche 911 GT3! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we ask that you feel free to give us a call if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- Cayanne2019

The overall experience was great, Christian was extremely profesional, the way he greeted us at the door we felt welcome, which I believe is very important. Christian took the time to explain the difference between the vehicles, he wanted to make sure that we got the car that we wanted. We never felt pressured which is another plus for the dealership. Christian, introduces to his General Manager, Mark was also very hospitable and also made us feel welcomed. I will surely recommend the Riverside Porsche dealership to my family and friends, great job to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal

Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad that Christian was so thorough in ensuring that you found your perfect vehicle, and we are overjoyed to hear of your satisfaction with the entirety of your experience. It is a pleasure to know that we have earned your recommendation, and we hope we are given the opportunity to work with you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as It Should Be"

- Globalflyer

So many reviews focus on the success of a car acquisition focusing on points as if they were a surprise to receive from a dealer. Such is the history bad dealers (and customers) have put us in. For me, I just expect them to do their job and do it well especially at a high end brand such as Porsche. Bob McDonald and Porsche Riverside did just that. They did what should be expected of any good dealer and they did it well. The location was modern & clean and I was greeted immediately as I arrived. Never pressured and had all of my questions answered honestly. Where they excelled was in getting me a a hard to find allocation, negotiating a fair lease with no tricks involved and being patient me on the final delivery date as my busy schedule delayed us a month while the car sat at their location. It took them about a week to pull some favors and get the allocation when no other dealer in SoCa could at the time. Then when negotiating the lease, they gave me a fair discount for the model & current market conditions and provided the base money factor & residual with no hidden fees. Lastly, my schedule delayed my pickup of the car and they never pressured once about the delay. I will be heading there again for my next Porsche which could be in as little as a year when my BMW SAV’s lease is up. A simple and enjoyable transaction. Just as it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald

Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! It is a pleasure to hear that Bob's service, the deal you were provided, and the overall facility met your expectations and your confidence. We are overjoyed that you found your experience to be so smooth and enjoyable, and we look forward to the opportunity to offer you our best service again when you are ready for your next Porsche! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Riverside Porsche excellence"

- pdt

Bob McDonald, Mark Marchant and Ed Finley were welcoming, authentic, thorough, prompt and professional throughout my four month contact with them in ordering my car. The experience will bring me back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Ed Finley

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your very kind rating! It's so great to hear that the team provided you with such detailed and efficient service throughout your buying experience! We can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michel Rey"

- cws166

The sales team was very welcoming. I was pleased the the car was clean, and ready to go when I arrived at the dealership, also the paperwork was handled quickly. The team at Porsche Riverside was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey

Aug 17, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are pleased that your buying experience was so organized and efficient! It is so great that you seemed to be so satisfied with your overall visit. We appreciate your business, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Punisher1014

I typically loathe shopping for a vehicle. However, buying a vehicle here at Porsche Riverside was such a pleasure. The employees at this place really put you at ease. My brand ambassador Taylor Ferguson was so helpful, thanks for the great deal! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking a new or used vehicle. What a pleasure it was shopping and buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and for choosing to do business with us! It's so great to hear that Taylor was able to make your visit so exceptional and unlike your past buying experiences! It is our pleasure to have been able to be of assistance to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Crew At Porsche Riverside"

- CarGuy7

This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my sales guy. I worked with Jonathan for a while when he was still with another Porsche dealer but couldn't find anything I liked. When he came to Riverside Porsche, he asked me to look at their inventory to see if there's anything I was interested in. I found a 2018 Macan S that was very close to what I was looking for and made an offer. After a few texts back and forth, Jonathan called to let me know we have a deal. The deal he gave was as competitive as anyone that I talked to (and I made sure I shopped around). I placed a deposit on the car, went down to SoCal to pick her up and drove back to up NorCal. All this happened in just a few days. Jonathan was very patient throughout the last few months leading up to my purchase. We started off looking for a used 2017 GTS. We looked everywhere and Jonathan thought of every possible way to find me what I was looking for. We then searched for a 2018 S that I might like but couldn't find anything. I didn't want to order a new one as it would take months and I've been driving my old spare car for 8 months. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest to work with. If I were selling to myself, I probably would have just gave up. Still, he stayed very helpful and optimistic. In the end, it worked out and I couldn't be happier! Very thankful for this day as well as having a great team at Riverside Porsche to work with: Jonathan, Jeff (sales manager), Mark (the GM), and Adam (the finance guy). I worked as a salesman for a few years out of high school so I understand how tough this business can be. I'll just sum it up by saying that Jonathan Beitz is the epitome of what a Porsche Client Advisor/Salesman should be! Thank you again Jonathan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jonathan Beitz

Jul 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Kenny! Wow- It's so awesome to hear about your recent experience with Jonathan and the team! Your satisfaction means so much to us, so we're thrilled that your visit was so extraordinary and that Jonathan ensured that you were able to find exactly what you had in mind- for a great deal! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! We would love to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! Check back here for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience"

- Maylarellora

Bought my first car and it couldn’t have been easier with all their help! They made things clear and straight to the point and were accommodating in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey, Jeremy Bishop

Jul 11, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so fortunate to have been able to take part in this special buying experience, and it's great to know that Michel and Jeremy made the process go so smoothly! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$94,490

2018 Porsche Cayman

$101,920

2018 Porsche Boxster

$95,660

2018 Porsche Panamera

$116,050

2019 Porsche 911

$112,500

2018 Porsche Macan

$51,270