Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Mcgee
Mark Mcgee at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Mark Mcgee

Sales Consultant

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Mark Mcgee

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no intention of buying a truck the day I drove to..."

- DOORBELLRING2 Verified Customer

I had no intention of buying a truck the day I drove to Gjovik. They had a truck I was interested in and I went to look at it after speaking with Max McMgee, a salesperson. Max told me about another color that was cheaper. I got there Max was bringing up the truck I thought I wanted when I saw the the other one. That's the one I bought! I really liked the way it looked. Max was a perfect gentleman. I did not feel the least bit pressured. Maxwas very helpful explained and everything. I haven't bought a car since 2008 and a lot has changed! Then I saw Tony in finance. He too was most respectful. Explained everything he was doing it and if I had questions did not rush me. I would recommend Gjovik to Everyone! This nearly 65 year old gal has probably purchased her last vehicle. Thank you to my new friends at Gjovik for making it such a memorable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a terrible experience I wanted to finance my truck..."

- rtmckenna1 Verified Customer

It was a terrible experience I wanted to finance my truck through my bank but they forced me into financing my truck through them they undercoated the truck without my consent and forced me into paying for it it was the worst experience I ever had for a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Justin Squillo

Jul 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please call with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole dealership is amazing. This is the 2md vehicle..."

- JERRYKIPPERJR24 Verified Customer

The whole dealership is amazing. This is the 2md vehicle that I have purchased in the last year from you guys. Keegan was an awesome salesman. He seemed to have an answer for all my questions AND the questions from my friend. I really hope I get a chance to purchase another truck from him/ Gjovik!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Jerry, Thank you! Keegan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I can..."

- KMM1996 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I can remember! Our salesman Mark "Max" Mcgee was wonderful to work with. He also assisted my husband Frank by bringing him a wheelchair as he has mobility issues. This eliminated excess walking for Frank, who tires easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Mark and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were courteous knowledgeable and worked hard to put..."

- TERRYKORY1962 Verified Customer

They were courteous knowledgeable and worked hard to put me in a new truck I’ll return here for future purchases thank you all!! I’ll refer the dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

TERRYKORY1962 responded

I’ll be back in the future thanks again!!

Mar 03, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th truck I have bought from this dealership...."

- PJHOFF7157 Verified Customer

This is the 4th truck I have bought from this dealership. They are always honest and very concerned about me being happy. I appreciate them being able to take care of my wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The communication from Brandi was very quick and she was..."

- TWEET15711 Verified Customer

The communication from Brandi was very quick and she was super helpful. I got a pre-approval before I drive two hours to the dealership. Once there Max McGee took care of all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Brandi Stiles

Aug 31, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark McGee. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center is great. For the work I had scheduled..."

- RESTNJAMAICA Verified Customer

Service Center is great. For the work I had scheduled the techs had me in and out in under 30 minutes. I recommend Gjovik Service Center for your vehicle care needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent service and experience working with Mark and our team here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my new vehicle a week ago,I LOVE EVERYTHING..."

- Lin/Ric Verified Customer

Purchased my new vehicle a week ago,I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT! Max was my(our) Sales Person. The BEST sales Person we have ever dealt with! Thanks Max!! I give you 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello Lin & Ric, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Mark here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,499
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive