Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Mercer.
Mark Mercer
Mark Mercer at Ed Morse Auto Plaza
5.0

Mark Mercer

Internet Sales Representative

Ed Morse Auto Plaza

10133 US Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

secondary finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Mercer

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient"

- JAJ

Their sales and service personal are very pleasant and responsive. It was a great experience buying a car and adding additional equipment to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill (William) Hill

Aug 09, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Professional"

- Jud5

These guys are tops with me. Shopped elsewhere and they don’t compare. Ask for Mark, my favorite salesman. Got what I wanted and am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience working with Mark and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfyimg experience,"

- suv lover

Mark was friendly, courteous, thoroughly professional, and responsive to all questions regarding my new lease. Terry also assisted, and all employees showes the same level of commitment to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We're so pleased you had such a positive experience with Mark and Terry during your visit! We look forward to your visit to our dealership. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Cburner17

We have bought several vehicles at different dealerships and i must say this experience for us was by far the best both our salesman were fabulousand the finance manager was great also Ed Morse Buick we will be back for another car,truck or suv you just gained a new forever customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valentin

Feb 25, 2019

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so pleased to hear about our wonderful 5-star experience with our team. Welcome to the Ed Morse Family! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service"

- gerilee

Bill is awesome. My car is taken care of in a timely and expert manner. I feel valued as a customer. I recommend Bill to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Balsamo, Sal DiBartolomeo, Bill (William) Hill

Oct 15, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We're so pleased to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a vehicle!"

- Sierra2018

If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the place to go! The buying experience was first class and the staff was exceptional. I will definitely be coming back to this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal DiBartolomeo, Bo (James) Morgan , Loydd Williams

Aug 06, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for the great review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to Finish"

- Mlabreu

From the moment we arrived to when we left we were treated with respect, kindness and knowledge without the pushiness that was found at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We are happy to hear about your purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Suv

Good dealership good people found what I was looking for and at a good price, gmc builds a good product built in Tennessee made in us, thanks to a great president

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

We are happy to hear about your good purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience!"

- LC

After deciding what type of vehicle we wanted, we found the perfect one at Ed Morse, Port Richey. I knew as soon as I test drove it that it was the one. Mark Mercer made the process of buying this vehicle very easy. After finalizing the deal, Mark took the time to explain how to use all the features of the vehicle. Upon leaving with our new vehicle, we left knowing that Mark and Ed Morse had our back should anything arise with the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and Mark Mercer to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo (James) Morgan, Troy White, Ray (Raymond) Beasley

Jun 01, 2017

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for sharing your very nice purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & Service"

- buickowner

Everyone was knowledgeable, professional &informative, giving us the information needed to make the necessary decisions regarding services on our car, without pressure .We always feel comfortable no matter who we deal with. I must say, our experience started with Mark Mercer, had he not been the type of man/salesman that he is, we wouldn't have a need for any other services . Thank you, Jim & Donna Gursky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Ed Morse Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with our Ed Morse Auto Plaza team with us! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,366

2019 GMC Acadia

$31,366

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,047

2019 GMC Acadia

$25,047

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,089

2019 GMC Acadia

$25,089

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,957

2019 GMC Acadia

$24,957

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,201

2019 Buick Enclave

$36,201

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,659

2019 Buick Encore

$17,659

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,466

2019 Buick Encore

$17,466

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,470

2019 Buick Encore

$17,470