Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Miller.
Mark Miller
Mark Miller at Secor Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Secor Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

409 Broad St
New London, CT 06320

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Mark Miller

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! This was the first time working..."

- OFFIVANT14 Verified Customer

Great buying experience! This was the first time working with Secor and our salesman Mark was great. The process was pleasant and Mark provided great communication. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic group to work with. Never felt pressured into..."

- freegoofy Verified Customer

Fantastic group to work with. Never felt pressured into buying. Definitely helped to get the best deal with all rebates available. Showing all the details in the new car that seemed overwhelming, became easy to understand. This was my second time purchasing from this dealership and I always use the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 80th Anniversary Addition Jeep..."

- Apple Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 80th Anniversary Addition Jeep Gladiator. The entire process was very smooth. I special ordered the vehicle with the 3.0 liter turbo diesel that was new to 2021, I live on Long Island and take the Orient Point Ferry to New London. Secor Jeep has a family type vibe and is very accommodating. John McCarthy picked me up at the terminal and spent a lot of time with me ordering the vehicle making sure I received ever option and benefit Jeep had to offer. When it came time for delivery Mark Miller spent a lot of his time going over the vehicle and made sure I was taking advantage of all the options on my new Gladiator. He knew the vehicle top to bottom. This is the second Jeep I've purchased from them and would highly recommend Secor Jeep to anyone. Thanks to everyone at Jeep Secor for treating me like one of the family! Best Regards, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Alen Morse

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a rewarding, easy and quick deal and experience...."

- DNICK72 Verified Customer

It was a rewarding, easy and quick deal and experience. Had corresponded ahead of time as to what I was interested in and everything was ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Andrews

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of no nonsense individuals. I bring all of my..."

- tbone1623 Verified Customer

Great group of no nonsense individuals. I bring all of my vehicles here for service. Thank you to all of Secor CDJR. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very pleasant and helpful. No other..."

- DRAPTOPOULOS Verified Customer

Great service, very pleasant and helpful. No other dealership, in Fairfield and others had the car we really wanted. The moment we contacted Laura found the vehicle as we wanted it in another dealership and finalized all the work. No other dealer suggested that they could find the car and have it brought over. They actually only pushed for the cars they had left unsold trying to change our minds about the car we had decided to buy. We are very happy and pleased with everyone we met and helped us at Secor; Laura, Mark and John made us feel valued. Great people...our thanks to them...ADORE the car by the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura McKelvey

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a breeze to schedule service at Secor...."

- JWAKIM0 Verified Customer

It's always a breeze to schedule service at Secor. They're timely and courteous. The facility is clean and accommodations are pleasant. they are always looking to enhance my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Eininger, David Andrews

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people very friendly and helpful. answered all..."

- MAL4645 Verified Customer

great people very friendly and helpful. answered all our questions mark miller is an asset to the dealership. john McCarthy very helpful in making the dea and an asset also.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JWAKIM0 Verified Customer

Everyone is Courteous..timely..accommodating. Secor takes wonderful care of our Jeep . I Totally recommend Secor! From sales to service to parts...we are satisfied customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Alen Morse, Steven Gonzalez, Philip Eininger, Kat Startz, Gregory Thibeau

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy. No xxxxxxxx."

- sonny1956 Verified Customer

To the point. No surprises. I will be back it’s refreshing in this day and age. Other then that it was a very easy time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Gonzalez, Kat Startz, Gregory Thibeau

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,800

2018 Ram 2500

$53,725

2019 Nissan Rogue

$21,995

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,090