About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Ongsiako.
Mark Ongsiako
Mark Ongsiako, Sales, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Mark Ongsiako

Sales

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mark Ongsiako

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and Balanced"

- K. Jain

I have been leasing cars from this dealership for over 10 years. I have worked with Mark Ongsiako and Danny Claro during this time. I can't rave more about them! They are accessible, friendly and always willing to work to make the deal happen. They break it down simply! I have been extremely happy with them and this dealership and recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We aim to impress, and we are delighted to hear that we did so with you!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership I Have Ever Dealt With!"

- RLank99

I have always had an excellent experience with everyone at the BMW of Freehold, and my latest purchase last week was no exception. My sales advisor, Mr. Mark Ongsiako was very caring and professional. He took the time to explain my options, double-check all the paperwork, review the features of the vehicle and set up my phone. He went above and beyond his responsibilities at every step to make sure that the purchasing process was transparent, smooth, timely and pleasant.The price was fair and the car was delivered even earlier than promised, in showroom condition and with the exact options that I had requested. Mr. Michael Monteleone at the financing department was well prepared and very nice. He helped me review and sign all the paperwork quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend this dealership to family & friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone , Danny Claro

May 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an incredible review! We're so glad that Mark and Michael went out of their way to make you feel comfortable during your car-buying experience and made sure you got the best deal. We are so thankful for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Vanessa

I was not sure which car I wanted. I liked the X3, X4 and X5. Mark Ongsiako was very patient with me. Let me test drive each of the cars. Took me back to the lot to look again. I finally decided on the X4 and I am really happy. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your review, Vanessa! We are thrilled that Mark helped you find the car that best fits your needs. Enjoy your new X4.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X1 "

- Navy

Mark Ongsiako was one of the best car dealing professionals I have ever met. He was knowledgeable, respectful and very down to earth. In addition, the entire experience from the whole staff, reception, finance, cashout, management was phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone

Mar 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the stellar review! Mark is such a wonderful employee, so it's no surprise to us that you had a great experience with him. We appreciate your kind words about him and the rest of the staff.

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark review"

- Mick

I went to buy a used X6. Mark was my sales person. He was great help. Very honest. The car was exactly what I was expected. No price variance to the website price. I had a great excperiance. Also, Rusian from the finance department was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Feb 14, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Mick, thank you for the great, 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received from our staff! We hope to see you again!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- jamesr

Mark was very helpful in helping me choose the car of my liking, without any pressure. He also helped me to better understand the features and the safety of a BMW. I would recommend the BMW of Freehold to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to know Mark was able to help you pick out the right car. Thank you for your recommendation, and enjoy your new BMW!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 320xi"

- Vper62081v

This is my third BMW from BMW of Freehold. I worked with Mark for many weeks until we found the car and payment that worked. Mark , Nowell and John M were great. Looking for the next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nowell Herman , John McBride

Dec 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the five stars and for your continued loyalty! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team, and we hope to take care of you again down the road!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by BMW Freehold"

- Hammer

BMW provides excellent service from the initial contact, through the sales process, and to maintaining you vehicle. Our sales person, Mark Ongsiako was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The finance person, Robert Sullivan was very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to pass along the kind words to our team.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X3

$46,985