Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Paisley.
Mark Paisley
Mark Paisley at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Paisley

Service Manager

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Paisley

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team..."

- Glhatcon@aol.com

What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team are the definition of customer service. They excel with over delivering. Just ask them and you will receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Dave Standarowski

Jul 05, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in for a 25000 mile oil change. It was done..."

- Carol_harding

We were in for a 25000 mile oil change. It was done within an hour. We had questions regarding the features of our RX 350 & Derek quickly gave us a quick tutorial. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Nowak -Tech Spec

Mar 06, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Carol, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual Inspection and as needed maintenance."

- Scott

I bring both my vehicles for service to Mark Paisley. Very pleasant and knowledgeable about what and when my service is needed. He takes care of my Lexus RX350 and even services my Dodge Challenger. I have all the faith with Mark and his fellow advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Kovaly

Jan 05, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Scott, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing MotorWorld Lexus as your first choice for service!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very happy with the experience we..."

- frannie62

My husband and I were very happy with the experience we had at Motor World. We actually came to pick up our other car there that was being serviced and we were browsing. The salesman Aldo Franconi approached us while we were browsing and we asked him some questions about a car that caught our eye. We never anticipated buying one. Aldo was extremely helpful. Aldo made it happen! We are so happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo was great to deal with, as always."

- Lucyball

I have been driving Lexus for many years. Aldo has been great to deal with. Everyone in the dealership treats me well. Service is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Lucy, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by your employee"

- nanao33

An excellent work to the cars and they are very cautious with the car as soon as security for how one leaves them also find it they are well responsibly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Dave Standarowski

Apr 21, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service as always"

- jl123

We have been customers of MotorWorld Lexus since 2002 when we purchased our first Lexus. We’ve just purchased our third Lexus from them and have had all of our service and body work performed here. The experience has been exceptional. Everyone we’ve dealt with has been professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and surpassed our high expectations. This is an outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Lexus. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mar trabajo "

- nanao33

This Dealer I took my car that is a Lexus add some accessories after putting the accessories were affected another part which they told me they were going to fix I have never been called to fix the damages that made me putting those accessories I would not recommend it for Do a job for a car that costs $ 62,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your feedback about MotorWorld Lexus. We take every review seriously and would like to respond directly to you. Unfortunately, we cannot determine your contact information under the moniker “Nanao33”, and as a result, we are unable to locate your record. We ask that you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Shelley Puzzetti, at Spuzzetti@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.820.6962 to discuss your experience. Thank you.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service, Hands Down!"

- Lexus#2

I can’t say enough about the friendly service always received by the Lexus service department at Motorworld. Great service goes a long way in the auto industry and that’s just what this just what this department has achieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Reciew"

- Liza67

Service Manager Mark is why I continue returning! Great customer service! He Always satifies our needs and goes above and beyond for what needs to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell

May 31, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Liza, we are pleased to hear Mark always takes such great care of you! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus NX 300 car

2020 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car

2021 Lexus RX 350L

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car

2021 Lexus RX 350

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price