About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Paisley.
Mark Paisley
Mark Paisley, Service Manager, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Mark Paisley

Service Manager

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mark Paisley

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service, Hands Down!"

- Lexus#2

I can’t say enough about the friendly service always received by the Lexus service department at Motorworld. Great service goes a long way in the auto industry and that’s just what this just what this department has achieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Reciew"

- Liza67

Service Manager Mark is why I continue returning! Great customer service! He Always satifies our needs and goes above and beyond for what needs to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell

May 31, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Liza, we are pleased to hear Mark always takes such great care of you! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lexus from Motorworld"

- Sue’

I just purchased my second Lexus from Motorworld In Wilkes-Barre. It was a great sales experience no pressure, relaxing, friendly great customer service. Thanks Jonathon and all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Sue! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need any help from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Betha530

Had great service and very friendly service would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Got my car right in didn’t wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Dave Standarowski

May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so thrilled to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- Carl

Another good experience with the service department at motor world. It was easy to make an appointment and I was well treated by your service managers. The work was done Promptly and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell, Dave Standarowski

Apr 15, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Carl, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$52,564

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548