Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Perlberg .
Mark Perlberg
Mark  Perlberg , Business Manager, Wantagh Mitsubishi
5.0

Mark Perlberg

Business Manager

Wantagh Mitsubishi

3460 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me
Call
Email

263 Reviews of Mark Perlberg

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! Good Buying Experience."

- LauF_Cheung

I recently brought a 2019 Mitsubishi eclipse cross. I had great buying experience, the stuff over there are really nice from sales to manager. I need to special thanks to Carol, she’s really helpful and go to every single little detail with us. They made me felt so comfortable and trustful. They try to push everything to get the deal and job done very fast. Also, the financial manager was wonderful and helpful. He explained everything in detail and made sure we understood what we have been signed. I highly recommend this dealer to the people who would like to buy Mitsubishi. Lau F Cheung

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Barnao

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total professionalism. Genuinely honest and made me feel com"

- Cdun21

Professionalism defined. Total comfort and sincere honesty . I was treated like the most important person in the family. An elite staff that works hard to provide satisfaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Vargas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi "

- Mitsuowner,Ed

I Had an excellent buying experience. Sales people were curious knowledgeable and friendly. Buying process went very smoothly. Alyse Vargus approached me promptly as I came to the dealership door to greet me and stayed with me thru the whole buying process . Mark Perlman helped me with the financing. The process went very quickly and he helped me save on the loan interest . Very nice Staff ! Great job! Keep up the good work !. I have recommended your dealership to many of my friends. The Outlander I bought has features and Quality that speaks for itself. And not to mention a fantastic Warranty .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Vargas

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new car"

- vfattz52

I went to look at the 2019 Eclipse Cross and was greeted by Alyse. My experience with Alyse was great and very informative and was not pressured. I came back 2 days later for a road test the car was great and Alyse again informative on all the features. So we talked and agreed on a price. They didn't have the color I wanted and didn't hesitate to say they will do their very best to find the one I wanted, and they did. The service I received was excellent the dealership spotless and Alyse was excellent. I would defiantly recommend this dealer and Alyse to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Vargas

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Kalebjohn19

First time buying a car. They found me exactly what i was looking for and more. The service was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them. Defiantly looking forward to buying another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gomez, Marty DarConte

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy."

- JAN

At Wantagh Mitsubishi, car buying is really made easy. I had an excellent experience here buying my car. Helping me achieve this are people like Carol Barnao (sales consultant), Martin Nix (president) and Mark Perlberg (Business Manager). They are all professional, courteous, and friendly...know how to give you what you are looking for in your comfort zone. My previous car was also a Mitsubishi and in the service department I also had the pleasure of meeting with Gary O toole and Richard Bailey. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying"

- KidsCar

Easy, courteous, well managed. Made buying a vehicle a simple, one day process. Took care of everything and turned it over in only one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyse Vargas

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Bababouie

Very easy relaxed way to purchase a car. Carol was knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to talk to. Everyone in the building was friendly and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nix , Carol Barnao

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenalexa24

Everyone was very professional and helpful. They were honest and upfront with the cost and worked hard to get me as many discounts and rebates as they could. The owner is really a great guy, he works very hard to make sure you're happy and comfortable with the deal they present . I was very pleased with the whole car buying experience and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Nix , Alyse Vargas

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carol Barnao is a fabulous sales person. She is informative"

- Caroldil

This dealership is one of a kind! You get a great deal without all the hassles. Ask for Carol Barnao. The sales; and service department are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Barnao

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,332

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,595

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$31,576

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,854