Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Petitfils
Mark  Petitfils  at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me

Mark Petitfils

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
4.8
15 Reviews
4.8

15 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Mark Petitfils

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car buying experience went very smoothly. It was a..."

- MCHRISTOFF58 Verified Customer

This car buying experience went very smoothly. It was a pleasure dealing with Mark and Bernard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Harvey Jr

Sep 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Mark and Bernard were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and prompt,knowledgeable with all..."

- Tashapercle Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and prompt,knowledgeable with all questiona and concerns, Never had the process had gone so smoothly on my car purchases. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Mark was awesome. After my husband..."

- mrsaml Verified Customer

The salesman Mark was awesome. After my husband prearranged a fast closing the finance manager did not have anything ready and kept me waiting. I was told I had to sign several blank, incomplete forms which is not professional. The finance manager was not friendly and had an attitude.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Bruce Marigny

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy purchase. Great people to work with will be..."

- Cathybono3 Verified Customer

Very easy purchase. Great people to work with will be using them again for our next car purchase. Like the safety features in Hyundai cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

Jun 30, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys have been talking care of me and my family for a..."

- FOSUNS Verified Customer

You guys have been talking care of me and my family for a long time all the way back when George Bodly was there keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant and will to help. He always goes above..."

- GLJ921

Always pleasant and will to help. He always goes above and beyond. I will always be a loyal customer. I will refer all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service I received was awesome. The employee..."

- makie37 Verified Customer

The customer service I received was awesome. The employee who had helped me made sure that I was comfortable while waiting on my vehicle....thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was better than the experience at..."

- Leslie Verified Customer

The overall experience was better than the experience at Ray Brandt Dodge! I will NEVER go back to that place for a vehicle!! I would recommend Ray Brandt Hyundai to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!! Staff very helpful. Dealership..."

- TRAMPAS0711 Verified Customer

Best place to buy a car!! Staff very helpful. Dealership very clean and nice. Very very good selection of vehicles to choose from. A must go.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nash , Alfred Roberts, Bruce Marigny , Heather Hoang, Tommy Yun, Torry Weary , Brian Broussard, Ashley Penny, Herbert Jones

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yeah my time with that oil change was very good I appreciate"

- julizhydraulic Verified Customer

The dealership is very good I bought my vehicle Mitsubishi going on three years always bring my vehicle to the same dealer they do everything for my need in my vehicle thank you very much so Saturday I brought my vehicle to get it oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Barbie , Heather Hoang, Tommy Yun, Torry Weary , Brian Broussard, Derell Watson Sr, Ashley Penny, Falton Holifield, Herbert Jones

Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that we were able to get you back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $30,770
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,309
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,925
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,900
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,059
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,935
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive