About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Rank.
Mark Rank
Mark Rank, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
not yet rated

Mark Rank

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mark Rank

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch"

- mike, 1234

visited mel habelton for service on existing vehicle and wanted to explore option for a trade in and explore a new vehicle. worked with the sales staff, i.e. Ryan and a couple hours later we exchanged keys. delightful and very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Rank was awesome . "

- Robyn w

Mark Rank and his staff was extremely kind and helpful. They made the car buying experience painless. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Galliher, Casey Bramlett

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!"

- Truckguy

Mark Rank and Phil were so very helpful and informative! Why would we buy our cars anywhere else when we have these two expert professionals right here at Mel Hambelton! Thank you truly for your hard work and dedication to your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Nightingale

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership, Great Experience!!!"

- richnrhonda

I love my new F150 truck. I have been a Toyota person and thought I would try a ford instead. After 10 minutes of driving, Ford is way ahead on everything. Mark Rank was great to deal with. This was my first car bought there and I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

richnrhonda, we're happy to hear that you've switched to Ford! Also, thank you for the review, we're glad you had a good experience. Please call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had a very good low pressure experience."

- Valley Center Ford man

I have purchased two vehicles from Mel Hambelton Ford. What got me back for the second purchase was your excellent sales staff and low pressure approach to doing business. Mark Rank has worked with me in the past and is my (go to) guy at Mel Hambelton Ford. He has been very helpful and patient with me in helping me with my vehicle needs. I am not the easiest person in the world to deal with. He assisted me in ordering this vehicle, and I am sure I will be very happy with it when it comes in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Valley Center Ford man, we're glad to hear that you enjoy working with Mark and he'll be thankful to know that you wrote a positive review about him. We also hope you enjoy your vehicle! Please feel free to contact Mark or anyone at Mel Hambelton Ford if you need anything in the future. Have a good day!

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sales and service"

- midwest1

We have purchased both new and used from this dealership and have had nothing less than excellence from them. They are committed to excellent customer service and they certainly provide it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Nightingale

Apr 17, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

midwest1, we appreciate the positive review! You're right, our #1 goal is customer service and we're glad we've been able to provide that to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Have a great day.

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Continue to Exceed Expectations"

- rody

I have done business with MH Ford for 5 years or so. I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from them. Everytime I do business with Phil and the crew at Mel Hambelton I am amazed at the quality, promptness, and personal attention they demonstrate in their customer service. I have recommended a couple of friends and family members to MH Ford and they have all come away from their purchase and service experiences feeling the same way. Great people and a great operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Nightingale

Mar 05, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

rody, we appreciate the 5 star positive review! We're happy that you've always been pleased with your service. Please don't hesitate to call or come see us if there's anything you need. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- rsuppes

Great service as always. They are easy to work with and make sure I am happy. I like that they call after thr service is done to check and make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Nightingale

Mar 05, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

rsuppes, thank you for the positive review. We're glad that you were happy with your service. Please contact us or come in if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Maintenance on both cars"

- rsuppes

Very professional! They serviced both vehicles for me and I have no complaints. That is why I keep going back. They go beyond what is asked of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Nightingale

Feb 09, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

rsuppes, thank you for your positive review! We're always happy to hear that we were able to surpass any or all expectations you have. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment or when it's time to buy a new car ;) Thanks again!

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"All Purchases"

- Millermas

Phil and his team are the best to work with. I've always hated buying cars and the negotiating process. Phil makes it so easy. He goes out of his way and blows the socks off of customer service! As long as he is at MH Ford I will never purchase a car elsewhere!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Nightingale

Dec 29, 2014

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Millermas, Phil is a great GM and his #1 goal is customer satisfaction! We're so happy he was able to give you a 5 star experience and will hope to see you in the future. Please give the dealership or Phil a call if you need anything else in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$45,730

2017 Ford Focus

$45,035

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320