About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Reiland.
Mark Reiland
Mark Reiland, Sales Consultant, Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Mark Reiland

Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mark Reiland

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Princess

We had a great experience with a wonderful sales rep. Financing was easy and got great service there too. This is our second purchase and will come back. Thanks ! Janet and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad LarRoche

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Dealership Experience"

- Wayne McCoy

Mark Reiland was a pleasure to work with on this deal. He explained all the features on the Expedition and got is delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- snufus

Mark Reiland (Sales) and Brandon Lopez (Finance) are a team to be reckoned with. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and never have I had the wonderful experience Mark and Brandon provided me. I told Mark of my goals and how another dealership had failed me and he got right to work with Brandon to find a way that would work for me to get a new Ford Escape. They were both quick and efficient while at the same time taking the time with me to understand the financing (Brandon) and the car at the point of delivery (Mark). It was amazing how fast it all happened and how easy it was. I hope Mark and Brandon are there many years from now when I buy my next car because I am going right back to them. Fabulous work the both of you and I hope Covert gives you both the wonderful recognition you deserve! Daniel Maloney Round Rock, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at Covert Hutto"

- shamdog

After a less than stellar experience at CarMax, I recently went to Covert Hutto with the intention of just looking at a car I saw online. As soon as we stepped on the lot, Mark came out to greet us and was very attentive from the beginning. Mark didn't do any of the fluff and fodder that other salespeople have done but was still very professional and was able to answer all our questions. While I didn't expect to go home that day in the car I was looking at, Mark was able to get a more than fair price on the vehicle we wanted and the finance manager Brandon Lopez was able to get us an outstanding interest rate which sealed the deal. Although mark was very busy, while he ran around conducting other business he always made sure we were updated on our progress and his professionalism was more that outstanding I would definitely recommend Covert Hutto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, they make you feel like there are still decent and honest people in the car sales business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

February 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mark made the purchase of my 2014 Ford Focus Hatchback..."

- slantta

Mark made the purchase of my 2014 Ford Focus Hatchback easy. He worked with us and our individualized needs to make the purchase quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had such a good experience working with Mark Reiland. ..."

- janetwalker10

We had such a good experience working with Mark Reiland. He took the time to help us find the right vehicle for us. Our time was limited so he went out of his way to get us the car and let us drive several until we found the one for us. Very pleasant experience and would highly recommend Mark and Covert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After submitting the truck I was interested online, my..."

- wilsonstyle

After submitting the truck I was interested online, my email address was flooded with dealerships interested in selling me a truck. Mark Relland (with Covert Ford in Hutto, Tx) was the only person to pick up the phone and talk with me. I consider myself old school and a hands on type of guy. Looking at a computer all day doesn't get me excited. I don't really like salesman either, but when i met with Mark, there was no pressure. He didn't try to put me in a truck i didn't want. It literally took me 2 hours to purchase and walk out with the keys. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks Mark Relland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased several cars from Mark and so has other..."

- dpencsak

I have purchased several cars from Mark and so has other members of my family. the sale is fast, quick and honest. NO GAMES. It keeps bringing me back and makes me feel very comfortable in recommending other to by cars from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I found a Ford Expedition EL at Covert Ford through..."

- bvaughn97

I found a Ford Expedition EL at Covert Ford through Cars.com. I first spoke to Mark to confirm that the vehicle was still on the lot. The first time I talked to him, he was courteous and professional. He called me back very quickly to confirm that the vehicle was indeed still in stock. Since I live about 2 hours away from Hutto, I tried to work with a local dealer first. But, when the local dealer could not negotiate a trade nor locate a similar vehicle, I decided I would just try to work a deal with Mark and Covert Ford. Mark was able to give a trade-in estimate over the phone on my existing Expedition and was able to give me a fair trade value, site-unseen. After getting the trade estimate, I drove to Hutto, and we worked out a deal on the new Expedition EL. The entire process was simple, easy and as quick as it could possibly be. Mark made the process as seamless as it could possibly be, and I appreciate that. I also feel that I got a very good price on the new Expedition as the internet listed price was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Vaughn

December 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I think we were fortunate to have had Mark Reiland as our..."

- ilindell

I think we were fortunate to have had Mark Reiland as our salesman. I filled out a credit approval online and Mark called me. He treated me as though I was an actual customer and being female that does not always happen. I was the one that went to the dealership and picked out the truck and decided that was the one. My husband was at a basketball tournament and came the next day to sign the paperwork. Abby never had a problem with me making all of the financial decisions and worked with my husband the next day to get everything signed, sealed and delivered. The last truck we bought was in 2008 for our son and since it was an F250 I really cannot compare prices since we bought an F350. I think the price was fine and the financing agreeable. We got a monthly payment we can live with and a truck we can be happy with for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Reiland, Abby Johannson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,988

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$16,801

2018 Ford Edge

$30,410

2013 Ford F-150

$19,916

2015 Ford F-150

$24,875

2015 Ford F-150

$26,453

2012 Ford F-250

$38,480

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,865