Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Reiland.
Mark Reiland
Mark Reiland at Covert Hutto
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Reiland

Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Mark Reiland

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Garner family is happy"

- Sam Garner

I have purchased two vehicles from Mark; My wife and Have been pleased with the experience and his process. Mark works extremely hard to earn ones business and he respects ones time and will not tie you up at the dealership all day:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Covert

Sep 09, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Sam, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the customer service"

- Steve 110472

Brought in my wife's 2018 Malibu for service. Very nice people and good customer service. Both Mark and the service advisor did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Mark and our service team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Bama2015

Took care of my needs quickly!! Mark was very friendly and accommodating after we took quite a while to make a final selection on the perfect vehicle for my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

We're excited to hear that Mark took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Terrie

Mark was very patient with me as we searched for the perfect vehicle. He worked with several other dealerships to make sure I bought exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Covert

Apr 30, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular maintenance"

- justindepriest

Clint Reed in the service department is always amazing to deal with - he takes his time explaining all options, considers your current financial situation with what is the most important and urgent. Nothing but great things to say about him and my experience thus far. Exemplary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Reed , Clint Reed

Apr 24, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from every angle"

- Happybuyer

This was the best buying experience my wife and I ever had. Jason and Mark made this the easiest process possible, stood up to everything we discussed...and made me feel like I received a great deal. Car and truck buying always has my guard up where it seems to be confusing at times, these two were transparent and were able to make me understand everything about my truck, the cost, features, etc. I couldn't have asked for any better assistance learning about my new truck. I had visited a few other dealers and none of them were able to give clear facts, clear prices or make me feel as comfortable about buying a new truck as Jason and Mark did. Great job. Keep up the outstanding service you provide. I have to mention the lady in the finance department as well, she was top notch. I have had several car buying experiences go well up until the point of the finance person...she sure changed my view on that, she was outstanding! I'm hoping if this is used, they look her name up and include it on this review for her and others to know, she was the icing on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fox

Apr 15, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Princess

We had a great experience with a wonderful sales rep. Financing was easy and got great service there too. This is our second purchase and will come back. Thanks ! Janet and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad LarRoche

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Dealership Experience"

- Wayne McCoy

Mark Reiland was a pleasure to work with on this deal. He explained all the features on the Expedition and got is delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- snufus

Mark Reiland (Sales) and Brandon Lopez (Finance) are a team to be reckoned with. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and never have I had the wonderful experience Mark and Brandon provided me. I told Mark of my goals and how another dealership had failed me and he got right to work with Brandon to find a way that would work for me to get a new Ford Escape. They were both quick and efficient while at the same time taking the time with me to understand the financing (Brandon) and the car at the point of delivery (Mark). It was amazing how fast it all happened and how easy it was. I hope Mark and Brandon are there many years from now when I buy my next car because I am going right back to them. Fabulous work the both of you and I hope Covert gives you both the wonderful recognition you deserve! Daniel Maloney Round Rock, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at Covert Hutto"

- shamdog

After a less than stellar experience at CarMax, I recently went to Covert Hutto with the intention of just looking at a car I saw online. As soon as we stepped on the lot, Mark came out to greet us and was very attentive from the beginning. Mark didn't do any of the fluff and fodder that other salespeople have done but was still very professional and was able to answer all our questions. While I didn't expect to go home that day in the car I was looking at, Mark was able to get a more than fair price on the vehicle we wanted and the finance manager Brandon Lopez was able to get us an outstanding interest rate which sealed the deal. Although mark was very busy, while he ran around conducting other business he always made sure we were updated on our progress and his professionalism was more that outstanding I would definitely recommend Covert Hutto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, they make you feel like there are still decent and honest people in the car sales business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,074

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,074

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,074

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,074

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,074

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,074

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,074

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,074

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,583

2020 Ford Expedition

$46,583

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $60,799

2020 Ford Expedition

$60,799