About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Riggs.
Mark Riggs
Mark Riggs, Sales Consultant, Pohanka Lexus Chantilly
not yet rated

Mark Riggs

Sales Consultant

Pohanka Lexus Chantilly

13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Chantilly, VA 20151

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mark Riggs

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- Jerzmat

Great dealership great service dept. You cannot beat a dealership with 365 day accommodation. Reza was helpful. Mark from sales was great to work with as well. I'm from North Central WV and would not even bother to buy or service a car there because of the lack of expertise and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Kermanshahchi

December 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"MITCH BUSTER (service) & MARK RIGGS (sales) are AWESOME! "

- Crazywader

Was the proud owner of a 2001 RX 300 for 15 years and couldn't be happier with the quality of the vehicle. Had it serviced at Pohanka for the last 7-8 years. MITCH BUSTER, service technician, explained the diagnostics and repairs that anyone could understand and be confident in making any decisions. What a great guy and will seek him out in the future when I need to go back. After picking up my car, I threw him a curve ball and suggested he put me in touch with someone in the sales department as I thought, after 15 years, it was time to drive something newer. MARK RIGGS, sales, located what I was looking for and got me into exactly what I wanted! Couldn't be happier! Thank you to both of you for going the extra mile and helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top organization with great people "

- Davcha

Every time I bring my car in for service I am always impressed with the professionalism. My service representative keeps me informed and provides excellent service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- AAS

Mark Riggs is an exceptional Service Consultant. Very knowledgeable about my Lexus. He kept me in the loop with the entire service visit. Will come back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"There is excellent and then there is Pohanka"

- NatsFan

Having owned numerous Lexus models over the past 20 years I have grown spoiled to the level of service Pohanka provides. I recently purchased a Toyota for a family member. To my delight Pohanka has taken care of this car as they have all my Lexus cars in the past. I recently brought this vehicle in because I needed tires and I have heard Pohanka has the best prices in the DC metro area. I was greeted in the service lane, politely escorted in and was greeted by Mark Riggs. He had recognized me from my previous service visits and had even remembered my name. I explained what I needed and he quickly contacted Troy Grant in the Parts Dept. to get me an estimate for the tires Troy gave me 2 options and explained why he recommended a specific tire. To no surprise of mine they really were the best price ( I checked 3 other local companies). While they installed the tires Mark noticed my inspection and tags were about to expire. He checked my records and informed me I would need to have an emissions inspection before I renewed my tags (saved me a wasted trip to the DMV). He also explained a fantastic EXPRESS PICK-UP!! service they offer. When my car was finished I simply got in and drove away! What a time saver! Thank you Pohanka for keeping me in the Lexus Service family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Grant

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- AJohn

I recently had my car repaired at Pohanka Chantilly and was very impressed with the quality of service provided. Mark Riggs was very thorough in explaining the work that needed to be done on my vehicle and was straightforward and honest. I found the pricing to be fair and all issues were resolved with my vehicle in a timely fashion. I definitely recommend using Pohanka service and Mark Riggs as your service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Never too busy""

- Zman

I was amazed how busy the service Dept. when I dropped my car off, but nothing fazed Mark Riggs as I started to explain my visit. During my interview, he answered other patrons questions and concerns but kept his attention on my service issues. A loaner was ready available and it turned out to be a great Pohanka service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- HarryWin

Thank You very much Mark!! Mark you are the reason why me and my family keep buying from Pohanka Lexus. You are a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"warranty coverage of head lamp"

- debbie'ses350

Had a head lamp replaced 15 months ago. last week I brought my ES350 in for service and asked them to check the lamp because it was discolored. I was told the lamp was out of warranty and a new one was $350. Needless to say I was not a happy camper. I told my service rep that I did not know that the lamp had a 1 year warranty and that it had been like that for a few months. He pleaded my case to the warranty company and got my lamp covered. I really appreciate Mark sticking with me on this and following it through. I have been taking my car to Pohanka since we purchased it in 2007 and have always found the people to be friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I am very happy with service of Mark Riggs"

- Lac

I have bought 5 cars from Mark Riggs over the years and referred many clients. Now that he is in service he still gives 5 star service!!!! Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,524

2018 Lexus GX 470

$59,142

2017 Lexus RC F

$75,609

2018 Lexus ES

$46,668

2018 Lexus GS

$74,270

2018 Lexus LS

$107,125

2018 Lexus LS

$99,399

2018 Lexus RX

$56,987