About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Roach.
Mark Roach
Mark Roach, Sales Associate, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Mark Roach

Sales Associate

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Hello, I'm a huge family man originally from Brooklyn, NY. I'm married and have 4 children who keep me extremely busy. I love sports and my New York Giants!! I love to make my customers happy and I always try to accomplish just that.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Mark Roach

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan"

- Butterfly

I had a great experience with Conyers Nissan. Mark Roach was super friendly and very easy to work with. I was looking for a small car to just drive around town and do errands to keep miles off my main car. He was able to get me what I asked for at a good price. He was professional, patient, and was able to get me in and out in a short time span. Everything he promised he held his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar

Jan 17, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Mark! He was happy to help you find the perfect vehicle that met your needs and keep the whole process quick and efficient. If you need anything else in the future, then don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- PearlieB.

Everyone was nice,friendly and professional, they made me feel right at home ,and although i change my mind twice they still had the patience to meet my needs they went above and beyond ,thank you Conyers nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar

Oct 02, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and the great photo! We're glad to hear that we provided you with the helpful, friendly service that you deserve. We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customers service was wonderful I love doing business"

- Amellia1978

Mark was a very hustling person and I love his work and the service he gave me was great and I just love doing business with Conyers nissia and would reference family and friends to Mark. He do a excellent job thanks for you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Adam lacount

Exellent service not pushy are try to show you something that you did not come to look at and never tryed to ask for more money good sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The was very friendly."

- Shaundrea

I gave them this rating because they was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I appreciate everything they done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We love hearing from our happy customers, thank you, Shaudrea! We welcome you back anytime, thank you for your business!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my very first car"

- Purring!!

Mr. Roach made purchasing my vehicle feel like a child at Christmas and he was my Santa. Meaning it was very enjoyable!!!! I really enjoyed it.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your review and the great photo! We're happy to hear that we could be a part of your first new car purchase. We'll let Mark know to keep up the excellent work. We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great they were very professional and courteous"

- eddie456

They wer kind and helpful they are so respectful. They are professional at doing their job they explain every thing to me to the best of their knowledge I would recommend my that family and friends come to conyer nissan because Mark Roach was the best sales rep there is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasana Pollard

Sep 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We appreciate your review and the great photo! We're delighted to hear that Mark and our team provided you with the great service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again; thank you for your business and your recommendation!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Roach was a great experience for me he made sure that I"

- Brown0471

To Conyers excellent service I'd recommend anyone who needs the car come to Conyers Nissan it will make sure you leave the lot happy like I was as you can see in my photo thanks Conyers Nissan for making me happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for showing us how happy you are! We're glad Mark provided a great buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and the recommendation.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience "

- Misti.white

I was in search for a SUV. When I walked Into the dealership I felt welcomed. Mark Roach is the best salesman. The staff is friendly and I would recommend everyone to purchase a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645