About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Roach.
Mark Roach
Mark Roach, Sales Associate, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Mark Roach

Sales Associate

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Hello, I'm a huge family man originally from Brooklyn, NY. I'm married and have 4 children who keep me extremely busy. I love sports and my New York Giants!! I love to make my customers happy and I always try to accomplish just that.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Mark Roach

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience "

- JBROWN1340 Verified Customer

Mark Roach, the salesperson, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered questions that we had. Curtis Jones(management) was also very kind and helpful. We will definitely share our positive experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jones

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstat"

- rosalie1734 Verified Customer

This is my second purchase here, the sales person was outstanding. Would recommend this dealership anytime. The service department is also excellent please go check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Rosalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us! It's great to know that you have continually received excellent service from us. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best car salesmen."

- JWILLIAMS585 Verified Customer

Stephon and Mark help me in my car buying experience. They made is simple and smooth. In the end they made me feel very confident in my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Oct 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are delighted to hear Stephon and Mark ensured you a simple and smooth car buying experience. We wish you many happy miles!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional. No pressure to buy. "

- CNYTHIA.E.WEBB Verified Customer

The sales rep Stephon was very professional and helpful. Helped me to program car and even offered to let me come back with any other help that may.be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Oct 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello Cynthia, We are so glad to see that Stephon gave you such a great experience and we'll be sure to let him know about your feedback. We appreciate your 5-star rating and truly value you as a customer. Please do not hesitate in letting us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan"

- Butterfly

I had a great experience with Conyers Nissan. Mark Roach was super friendly and very easy to work with. I was looking for a small car to just drive around town and do errands to keep miles off my main car. He was able to get me what I asked for at a good price. He was professional, patient, and was able to get me in and out in a short time span. Everything he promised he held his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar

Jan 17, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Mark! He was happy to help you find the perfect vehicle that met your needs and keep the whole process quick and efficient. If you need anything else in the future, then don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- PearlieB.

Everyone was nice,friendly and professional, they made me feel right at home ,and although i change my mind twice they still had the patience to meet my needs they went above and beyond ,thank you Conyers nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar

Oct 02, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and the great photo! We're glad to hear that we provided you with the helpful, friendly service that you deserve. We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customers service was wonderful I love doing business"

- Amellia1978

Mark was a very hustling person and I love his work and the service he gave me was great and I just love doing business with Conyers nissia and would reference family and friends to Mark. He do a excellent job thanks for you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Adam lacount

Exellent service not pushy are try to show you something that you did not come to look at and never tryed to ask for more money good sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The was very friendly."

- Shaundrea

I gave them this rating because they was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I appreciate everything they done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We love hearing from our happy customers, thank you, Shaudrea! We welcome you back anytime, thank you for your business!

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my very first car"

- Purring!!

Mr. Roach made purchasing my vehicle feel like a child at Christmas and he was my Santa. Meaning it was very enjoyable!!!! I really enjoyed it.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your review and the great photo! We're happy to hear that we could be a part of your first new car purchase. We'll let Mark know to keep up the excellent work. We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645