About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Seese.
Mark Seese
Mark Seese, Parts Specialist, INFINITI of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Mark Seese

Parts Specialist

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mark Seese

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Raatid

I'm a repeat customer at Infiniti of Elk Grove. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Knowledgeable when it comes to my needs as a customer on both the sales and service sides of the business. Customer service is their number one priority! They always treat me like family and treat me with respect. Special thanks to Mr. Ng for making my recent purchase memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. It's so wonderful to see customers come back to see us time and again. You are absolutely family here at INFINITI of Elk Grove! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Infinity qx60

I had a very good experience dealing with The staff at Elk Grove of Infinity. Everyone was super helpful and very attentive to all of our needs. Christian our sales representative walked us through the whole process. He was very informative and not pushy like your typical salesman. Farhan who worked with us on our finance options was also very helpful in getting us the best rates possible. Finally Mark over in parts helped put together the final touches for our suv so we got exactly what we wanted. I hardly ever write reviews and I especially hate car shopping but the whole team made it a truly easy and enjoyable process. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, Farhan Khan

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are so happy Christian, Farhan and Mark went above and beyond to ensure all your needs were met. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service at Infiniti of Elk Grove "

- Thomas Drzemala

I have always been impressed with the Service that my wife and I have received at the Infiniti Dealership in Elk Grove. We have been to others and they do not even compare. They treat us very well and stand by their work. The hospitality is also outstanding. Once we experienced this, we have never again considered any other dealership. We are sold on Elk Grove Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Haynes

Oct 16, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thomas, Thank you so much for your family's loyal patronage. We truly value the relationship and look forward to seeing you and your wife on your next service. If you have any questions in the mean time, don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism with great patience"

- Infinity gal

It was a pleasure to buy my car from Rico, which is my third time. Every time I purchased a car Rico showed I his professionalism and experience. Very patient. Couldn't make up my mind. No pushing me for a sale. He was very helpful. Great personality and courteous. I bought a QX50. Very happy customer. Thank you, Rico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your loyal patronage and sharing your experiences working with Rico. It's always so wonderful to see customers come back time and again. We truly value the relationship and are always here if you have any questions about your vehicle.

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first experience at Infiniti of Elk Grove"

- Ed95632

To begin, Mark (parts specialist) & Ashley (service consultant) were absolutely the best part of my experience. They were so kind and extremely helpful in answering all the questions I had. I will be returning because of them. The reason this review is not receiving 5 stars is because of the sales specialist. While I understand that people need to make a sale, to earn a living, Christian Gonzales did an awful job. I did not appreciate his sales tactic. I'm not sure if belittling people ever works in order to make a sale, at least in my college courses in marketing, that's never been a tactic. I understand that reverse psychology can be a tactic, but making someone feel inferior is absolutely wrong. Furthermore, because someone purchases a vehicle from Carmax, does not automatically indicate that "one is going to be in and out of the shop" as per Mr. Gonzales indicated. I did not appreciate being belittled and little did Mr. Gonzales know, I did my research prior to purchasing the vehicle. Had I not been assured by Mark & Ashley, I think I would not want to be an Infiniti owner because of the way Mr. Gonzales behaved. Thank you to Mark & Ashley they were truly wonderful. Kindly, Elena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2016

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ed, thank you for your kind words about Ashley and Mark. Your business is important to us, so it's reassuring to know that they were able to assist you in a way that made you feel comfortable. Our General Sales Manager, Trent Smith, invites you to contact him directly to discuss your experience in sales, because the experience you describe does not meet our standard of customer care. Trent can be reached at tsmith@foranytuo.com or 916.405.7011. Thank you again for bringing your business to Infiniti of Elk Grove.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$54,480

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,850

2018 INFINITI Q50

$46,595

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,570

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,150

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q60

$53,420

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,995