Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Seese.
Mark Seese
Mark Seese at INFINITI of Elk Grove
5.0

Mark Seese

Parts Specialist

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mark Seese

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- skiuseme

I needed to have my trunk stays replace because trunk lid will not stay in the up postion without falling down. Called Ashley for an appointment, I told her I can drop the Q50 off to her to keep all day for the repair. Elk Grove Infiniti will text you reminder of your appointment which is great. When Ashley check me in she notice that the lower touch screen is starting to delaminate, she said that is also covered under my warranty. She checked with the parts dept. for the preset switch(touch screen) which they had instock to have install in my Q50 while being in service. It's good customer service provided by Ashley for noticing the touch screen for which I would have to come back in the near future for repair. She also text me when my Q50 was ready for pickup. The service dept and parts dept. has always provided me with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with your service team! We're very happy that your issues were taken care of professionally and that we continue to provide you with great service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empower The Drive"

- Harold W

I was looking to trade my 2006 vehicle for a SUV of a later model. I needed a vehicle with space to carry my dialysis equipment. I thoroughly did my research on the internet as to how much I wanted to spend and how much my trade in would be worth. I went to various dealers both on-line and in person to see what values I could get. I finally went to Infinity of Elk Grove and met a sales consultant Mohamed Mossa. To my surprise he was very transparent and gave us no hassles and a deal that exceeded my financial expectations. We added on the Luxcare package and are very happy with the work and service done on the car. My wife’s brother and his wife saw our newly purchased car and were thoroughly surprised at the quality and cost. They mentioned that they also were interested in the same car as ours so we took them to see Moh as well. My brother-in -law is in sales and mentioned that Moh is an excellent sales consultant. I recommend Infinity of Elk Grove to any one wishing to purchase a vehicle without any reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Harold W, Thank you so much for taking time share your experience with us. We are so glad Moh was there to ensure you found the right car for you. We truly appreciate you and your business and hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ludi209

It’s always a pleasure to bring my car in for service because of Ashley. She is the reason I purchased my second Infiniti. She’s very nice and always answers all of my questions in a very calm and sweet demeanor. I also purchased a mat or the back of my car and Mike Seese always provides the BEST customer service. He truly goes above and beyond for your customers. People like MIke and Ashley should be commended for the work they do to keep customers coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Caldwell-Richey

Jan 07, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ludi209, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear Ashley and Mark are able to continue to provide you excellent customer service. We are always grateful for you and your business. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, happy motoring!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Nels

I received wonderful customer service from Mark Reese on my last visit. He was knowledgeable about the products and even assisted me by going out to my vehicle to ensure it was the correct item. Overall my customer service has been great with the service/parts members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Nels, Thank you for the positive review of your experience with Mark and our Parts department. We value your loyal patronage and look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Raatid

I'm a repeat customer at Infiniti of Elk Grove. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Knowledgeable when it comes to my needs as a customer on both the sales and service sides of the business. Customer service is their number one priority! They always treat me like family and treat me with respect. Special thanks to Mr. Ng for making my recent purchase memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. It's so wonderful to see customers come back to see us time and again. You are absolutely family here at INFINITI of Elk Grove! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Infinity qx60

I had a very good experience dealing with The staff at Elk Grove of Infinity. Everyone was super helpful and very attentive to all of our needs. Christian our sales representative walked us through the whole process. He was very informative and not pushy like your typical salesman. Farhan who worked with us on our finance options was also very helpful in getting us the best rates possible. Finally Mark over in parts helped put together the final touches for our suv so we got exactly what we wanted. I hardly ever write reviews and I especially hate car shopping but the whole team made it a truly easy and enjoyable process. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, Farhan Khan

Apr 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We are so happy Christian, Farhan and Mark went above and beyond to ensure all your needs were met. Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service at Infiniti of Elk Grove "

- Thomas Drzemala

I have always been impressed with the Service that my wife and I have received at the Infiniti Dealership in Elk Grove. We have been to others and they do not even compare. They treat us very well and stand by their work. The hospitality is also outstanding. Once we experienced this, we have never again considered any other dealership. We are sold on Elk Grove Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Haynes

Oct 16, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thomas, Thank you so much for your family's loyal patronage. We truly value the relationship and look forward to seeing you and your wife on your next service. If you have any questions in the mean time, don't hesitate to give us a call!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism with great patience"

- Infinity gal

It was a pleasure to buy my car from Rico, which is my third time. Every time I purchased a car Rico showed I his professionalism and experience. Very patient. Couldn't make up my mind. No pushing me for a sale. He was very helpful. Great personality and courteous. I bought a QX50. Very happy customer. Thank you, Rico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Federico "Rico" Estrada, Mariama Kotobalavu

May 08, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your loyal patronage and sharing your experiences working with Rico. It's always so wonderful to see customers come back time and again. We truly value the relationship and are always here if you have any questions about your vehicle.

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at Infiniti of Elk Grove"

- Ed95632

To begin, Mark (parts specialist) & Ashley (service consultant) were absolutely the best part of my experience. They were so kind and extremely helpful in answering all the questions I had. I will be returning because of them. The reason this review is not receiving 5 stars is because of the sales specialist. While I understand that people need to make a sale, to earn a living, Christian Gonzales did an awful job. I did not appreciate his sales tactic. I'm not sure if belittling people ever works in order to make a sale, at least in my college courses in marketing, that's never been a tactic. I understand that reverse psychology can be a tactic, but making someone feel inferior is absolutely wrong. Furthermore, because someone purchases a vehicle from Carmax, does not automatically indicate that "one is going to be in and out of the shop" as per Mr. Gonzales indicated. I did not appreciate being belittled and little did Mr. Gonzales know, I did my research prior to purchasing the vehicle. Had I not been assured by Mark & Ashley, I think I would not want to be an Infiniti owner because of the way Mr. Gonzales behaved. Thank you to Mark & Ashley they were truly wonderful. Kindly, Elena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2016

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Ed, thank you for your kind words about Ashley and Mark. Your business is important to us, so it's reassuring to know that they were able to assist you in a way that made you feel comfortable. Our General Sales Manager, Trent Smith, invites you to contact him directly to discuss your experience in sales, because the experience you describe does not meet our standard of customer care. Trent can be reached at tsmith@foranytuo.com or 916.405.7011. Thank you again for bringing your business to Infiniti of Elk Grove.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,021

2019 INFINITI QX60

$38,021

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,055

2019 INFINITI QX50

$35,055

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,550

2019 INFINITI QX80

$64,550

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $62,255

2019 INFINITI QX80

$62,255

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $38,560

2019 INFINITI Q50

$38,560

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,755

2019 INFINITI Q50

$36,755

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $49,720

2019 INFINITI Q50

$49,720

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,650

2019 INFINITI Q50

$39,650