About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Sonn.
Mark Sonn
Mark Sonn, Finance Director, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.9

Mark Sonn

Finance Director

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Mark Sonn

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue SV"

- flash

Sergio provided pleasant, prompt and professional service. He was helpful, informative and understanding as to my needs and requirements. The level of professionalism was maintained as I completed my purchase by Mark in finance and Cathy, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera, Cathy Ruyter

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Sales Team"

- mattgordon

An extremely professional and knowledgeable sales team made the process enjoyable. The sales team was able to address all of my questions and concerns in an efficient and understandable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Porter, Kenny Booth

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Kicks123

Me and my wife had a great sales experience at Herb Gordon Nissan of Silver Spring, MD with Sergio Rivera. We purchased the new 2018 Nissan crossover SVU Kicks. The sales person was very help throughout the whole purchasing process involving more than one visit to the dealership looking at two different Kicks with no sales pressure. Mark Sonin was also great at getting us a great deal in terms of financing. Thank very much! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice to deal with"

- mkvons

This is the second car I have bought from Herb Gordon and both times the experience was nothing but pleasant.. They also service my car and they are really excellent at doing only what needs to be done. Really nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renwick Harvey, Grant King

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Ilovejordan2

Ryan Sonn was an outstanding salesman. I started communicating with Ryan several days prior to me selecting Herb Gordon as the dealership to purchase my new vehicle. Ryan was very accommodating answering several of my questions regarding various vehicles to the point when I arrived on Saturday I felt like I was chatting with an old friend. I would highly recommend Ryan and Herb Gordon to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sonnn

Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Purchaser"

- Pleased Customer

Gus was very helpful throughout the process of choosing and buying my new Altima. He was very patient, answered my questions and explained all the workings of this new car and made sure I was comfortable before I left the lot. He even came in on his day off the day I picked up my car. Mark, too, was excellent and helped me understand the financial aspects of this major purchase I never felt rushed or pressured into anything by either of these gentlemen. They both took their time and made this usually unpleasant experience a most happy event. I'll never buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Cuadra

Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Gus! and Mark! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- swallace918

Sven Laszczak was the best sales person I've encountered in a very long time. His knowledge, professionalism, and care made the purchase stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Laszczak

Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Sven! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Mike

Great. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was helpful in getting the deal done and getting the van delivered. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy "

- Very Happy Customer

Masua Faal was the Pre-Owned Sale manager I worked with . He is extremely professional . No pressure at all . Looking forward to our next deal . Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Musa Faal

Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Herb Gordon Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030