About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Sonn.
Mark Sonn
Mark Sonn, Finance Director, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.9

Mark Sonn

Finance Director

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Mark Sonn

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer care!"

- Happybuyer, Carey

My boyfriend and I, had the pleasure of dealing with Akeem Claggett. He seemed more interested in our desires than in making a sale. He was compassionate and conscientious to us. We couldn’t have asked for more. Everything we asked about, we were told “I will take good care of you “, and it was true. Carey Raymond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akeem Clagett

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a LEAF"

- AJVA14

Sergio was professional, welcoming, and straightforward. I had corresponded with the dealership over email for a few days before coming in to work out a deal. Once there, Sergio walked me through the sales process without pressure or stress. Very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera, Sven Laszczak

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a Leaf"

- JacksDad

Sven was very knowledgeable about Electric vehicles. He took the time to explain even the smallest details about the perks of owning an EV and sold me on getting a Leaf. I would definitely come back and buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Laszczak

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Leaf! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electric Car Expert!!!!!"

- Vincent23

Sven worked to educate me in all the new features of the 2018 Leaf. Moreover, he took the time to give me real world examples of how he’s used his 2018 Leaf. He’s knowledgeable and excited about electric vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Booth, Sven Laszczak

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you Vincent, for taking the time to let us know how we did and congratulations on your new Leaf! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- yelr

Sven, Kenny and Mark made the car buying process fast, easy, and affordable. I used to be a loyal customer of CarMax because I looked for used cars. But, this is the first I've purchased a new vehicle, and couldn't be happier with the product as well as my experience with the team at this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Booth, Sven Laszczak

Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Maikel

Gus kept in touch all the time, he met our needs and got us the Murano we were looking for. Very please with the experience. Maikel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Cuadra

Oct 25, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great"

- Rfields

Overall outstanding.Prompt.Good attention to detail.Oil change and multipoint check Good evaluation and update.Extended warranty .w Mark.Evaluted what was covered and added 4 years.Chase advised on future service work well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase King

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MR. Porter was extremely professional and detail"

- noelle3210

Mr. Porter was very knowledgeable of the maxima. Informed me of what needed to be completed for the purchased. I has impressed that I got higher price from Carmax than the dealership offer, the dealer ship got very close to the offer to save me time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Porter, Chase King

Sep 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue SV"

- flash

Sergio provided pleasant, prompt and professional service. He was helpful, informative and understanding as to my needs and requirements. The level of professionalism was maintained as I completed my purchase by Mark in finance and Cathy, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Rivera, Cathy Ruyter

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pj1816

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sl.. Throughout the process, Herb Gordon consultant Ben Peter, demonstrated a thorough knowledge of product, was very friendly and I got a great deal. Excellent follow-up to answer ongoing questions regarding operation of features on vehicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter, Kenny Booth, Cathy Ruyter, Jon Yune

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028