Mark T. Bradberry
Mark T. Bradberry at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Mark T. Bradberry

Service

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Mark T. Bradberry

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony has a good knowledge about the cars, good care and the entire dealer is very kind. Recommendable to anyone. More

by mun chung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Mun, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership to buy or lease your next vehicle. Very professional and great to deal with! Ask for Mark Bradberry a really great guy, makes the extra effort! More

by drnavilio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed dealing with Mark. Is young, full of energy, and professionally handled all aspects of our sale. Frank and Harry were very friendly as well. More

by MIKE.STURM17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Harry Sugarman

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, extremely knowledgeable, professional & friendly. From sales to finance to service, top notch. More

by Susan AJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew in finance 5 star. Brandon in service 5 star

Jul 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark did a very good job, even came to our house to sign final documents. I would highly recommend to others. We are very happy More

by Wkmn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Bradberry, Andrew Buzzetta and Brandon Saballos were all terrific. Professional, knowledgeable, and (especially important) patient and courteous! A concierge level of service not often experienced or ac More

by Barbara Davin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Buzzetta, Brandon Saballos! 5 star for each!

May 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an incredibly positive experience at MB of Bonita Springs. Our salesman was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the dealership and plan to conti More

by gmaraghy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew/finance/5 star

May 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service!!! Very responsive to our needs and gave us accurate information. The upgrades in technology influenced our decision and we are very pleased to do business with them. More

by Cle14
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been a more pleasant experience. We enjoyed working with Mark and would recommend to anyone. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. More

by sherrygregor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Apr 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and the team at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs was absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend. Mark made every step of the way easy, fun, and exciting! He was the most attentive salesman & I can’t recommend More

by mlsaffold7448
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive