Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark T. Bradberry.
Mark T. Bradberry
Mark T. Bradberry at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Mark T. Bradberry

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mark T. Bradberry

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, no-pressure buying experience. Well informed..."

- Undisclosed.

Relaxed, no-pressure buying experience. Well informed about the product and allowed the product to sell itself. The dealership itself is a Candy Land of awesome cars. Will be stopping by to see what’s new even though I won’t be buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Piazza

Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend..."

- gary.willig

Mark was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was very knowledgeable & worked with us on all our needs & questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Professional courteous fun. Mark and..."

- Mikekligs

Great experience. Professional courteous fun. Mark and Andrew answered all of my questions clearly and completely. I never felt rushed or pressured and they both made me feel like we’ve known each other for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Buzzetta

Feb 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first visit to this dealership. Everyone was very..."

- gnsj

Our first visit to this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and responsive to our needs. Good communication. We bought a beautiful new car. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience at the MB Bonita..."

- John Masters

We had a very positive experience at the MB Bonita Springs Dealership. Started with Mark Bradberry who assisted on our first visit, which included a test drive of both the GLE and GLB SUVs. We currently have an ML 350 and looking to keep a car here in Florida. Follow-up with my wife a couple days later so she could also test drive a couple of different vehicles. Mark had found a GLB loaner after I expressed interest in such a vehicle, and during our follow-up visit, Frank DeLuca ably assisted in the 2nd round of test drives with my wife. Overall, we found the experience very positive and kudos to both Frank and Mark for their outstanding assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Handled us with red carpet..."

- Joe

Excellent customer service. Handled us with red carpet care. A Very well run dealership. Highly recommend purchasing your next Mercedes here. John was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Joe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Mercedes of Bonita Springs. Customer..."

- Enid

Great Experience at Mercedes of Bonita Springs. Customer Service is Superb. Salesman David and Mark is great. Buying experience was personalized and the representatives were knowledgeable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gavin

Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Enid, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Bradberry was terrific. He is a young earnest..."

- blairrobert44

Mark Bradberry was terrific. He is a young earnest salesman who will excel in the business if he. Treats everyone the way we were treated and convinced to buy our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must tell you I was impressed with the service I was..."

- Churchill2

I must tell you I was impressed with the service I was very well respected. David and Bonita Mercedes-Benz treating me with the most respect. They took care of all my needs. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, David Gavin

Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Everyone I dealt with was highly..."

- Dana

Service was excellent. Everyone I dealt with was highly professional and courteous.. Information about the car was explained thoroughly. I would more than likely buy from Mark again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Dec 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,972

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,972

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $60,380

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35

$60,380

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,440

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,440

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $61,260

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$61,260

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,344

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,999

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,999